Read Steve Snell's dog training collar reviews & more See Steve's Hunting Dogs
Gun Dog Supply's Hunting Dog Store
 
 
FREE SHIPPING on Orders $48+


Review Summary
4.9
52 Reviews
5
92% (48)
4
8% (4)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (52 of 52 responses)
By Megan
Columbia Falls, Montana
8 week lab took to this as soon as it came out of the pack!
June 16, 2021
Taped these wings on a bumper and my new pup immediately was ready for the bumper and retrieving like a dream! Proud mom!
By Kelly T.
mi
Wings
May 13, 2021
It is what it is ! Training wings !
By Chris
Hortonville Wisco
Great product
March 18, 2021
Good and fresh. BeNelli loves them
By Meagan
Texas
Good
February 10, 2021
Great to start for puppies first feather work. Pulpy was very interested in this product
By Ethan S.
ND
Review for Pheasant Wings -- 6 Pack
November 21, 2018
By Mike M.
CA
Review for Pheasant Wings -- 6 Pack
October 11, 2018
Clean and fresh. Pup loved them.
By Patrick A.
VA
Review for Pheasant Wings -- 6 Pack
October 11, 2018
Great price for a training tool.
By Ben M.
PA
Review for Pheasant Wings -- 6 Pack
October 30, 2016
The dog loves them. They have a very good scent.
By Chad O.
WI
Review for Pheasant Wings -- 6 Pack
October 17, 2016
Great product and fast delivery!
By JSReview
WA
Review for Pheasant Wings -- 6 Pack
October 15, 2016
They look great, but I haven't tried them yet.
By Nathaniel T.
MN
Review for Pheasant Wings -- 6 Pack
June 27, 2016
Our dogs love these wings for Retriever and Waterfowl training. Also getting our new Puppy interested in chasing and retrieving.
By Maryann K.
Review for Pheasant Wings -- 6 Pack
March 23, 2016
All 3 dogs love finding the wings when hidden for them.
By Kevin M.
WA
Review for Pheasant Wings -- 6 Pack
March 16, 2016
These have worked like a champ for the training work we've done so far. I'm sure I will be back for more/other products. All high marks for Gun Dog Supply.
By Greg S.
OH
Review for Pheasant Wings -- 6 Pack
March 1, 2016
Dog was very excited with the wings. They were a little dry but had good scent. He devoured them quickly so buy several for training. Good quality product, nicely packed and delivered fast.
By Stephen S.
NE
Review for Pheasant Wings -- 6 Pack
February 12, 2016
I use these wings for both my Blood Hound and German Short Hair. I am very happy with the results so far, especially with the Bloodhound.
By Richard R.
NJ
Review for Pheasant Wings -- 6 Pack
February 8, 2016
Just perfect. It was a gift for a friend. Couldn't have been better.
By Chris T.
CA
Review for Pheasant Wings -- 6 Pack
January 29, 2016
The wings are great, I work with my dog every night. The dog can't wait to get ahold of the wings. These will help me prepare the dog for hunting.
By Dennis Z.
Review for Pheasant Wings -- 6 Pack
January 25, 2016
This was a great and efficient transaction. Will definitely be a future customer.
By Kathy W.
Review for Pheasant Wings -- 6 Pack
January 2, 2016
This product exceeded our expectations. Great for training, and we are having great success!
By Katherine T.
OH
Review for Pheasant Wings -- 6 Pack
September 19, 2015
Great for starting puppies!
By Brent
MN
Review for Pheasant Wings -- 6 Pack
September 7, 2015
Our puppy loves the wings. He is retrieving the dummies with the wings attached and is able to trail the scent through our yard.
By Jeanne T.
MI
Review for Pheasant Wings -- 6 Pack
September 5, 2015
Work very well.
By Anne P.
CA
Review for Pheasant Wings -- 6 Pack
September 4, 2015
Puppies loved them.
By Kevin L.
MA
Review for Pheasant Wings -- 6 Pack
August 23, 2015
Pheasant wings are just what I wanted. Work great for training my pup.
By Kirsten H.
Review for Pheasant Wings -- 6 Pack
July 18, 2015
My pup loves the wings. He's already 12 weeks and points and flushes which he tends to like to do a little more at this point, but we'll get it down.
By Carl S.
CA
Review for Pheasant Wings -- 6 Pack
July 12, 2015
Zack (the puppy) is real interested in stocking the wings on the end of a fishing line or tied to a bumper. It's a great training item that all bird dogs need.
By Thomas Y.
Review for Pheasant Wings -- 6 Pack
June 13, 2015
Wings were fresh and well sealed. I'll buy them again.
By Jason A.
IA
Review for Pheasant Wings -- 6 Pack
May 26, 2015
Great wings. Puppy knows just what they are.
By Justin T.
WI
Review for Pheasant Wings -- 6 Pack
April 13, 2015
Puppy went after them right away.
By John S.
NY
Review for Pheasant Wings -- 6 Pack
December 23, 2014
Outstanding product. My dogs run after these things like the they're real thing.
By Ryan C.
ND
Review for Pheasant Wings -- 6 Pack
December 22, 2014
I have not received the wings to no fault of Gun Dog Supply. I put in the wrong address and when I called their 1800 number I found out of my mistake. The customer service agent understood and sent them to me again. I really appreciated the customer service. I am sure the wings will be just fine.
By Justin H.
MI
Review for Pheasant Wings -- 6 Pack
November 28, 2014
Maybe you could add some string as a "freebie" to attach to the wings.
By Lacy S.
IA
Review for Pheasant Wings -- 6 Pack
November 19, 2014
Great product. My dog loves them.
By Ted B.
GA
Review for Pheasant Wings -- 6 Pack
November 12, 2014
Just what I wanted.
By Michael C.
CT
Review for Pheasant Wings -- 6 Pack
October 22, 2014
Our door went crazy looking for them. Fresh quality wings. Definitely will purchase more.
By Greg H.
IN
Review for Pheasant Wings -- 6 Pack
October 1, 2014
They work great. Thanks, Greg Hess
By William H.
MI
Review for Pheasant Wings -- 6 Pack
September 11, 2014
Tried to order the other stuff from Cabelas at first. It was out of stock, backorder, and higher priced, so I found this guy online. Excellent service. Excellent product. Would recommend him to everybody!
By Korey K.
WI
Review for Pheasant Wings -- 6 Pack
August 12, 2014
The wings are working great for training.
By Travis P.
Review for Pheasant Wings -- 6 Pack
August 7, 2014
Very quick delivery and I overpaid, yet they still returned the additional $$. Quality - good, service - good. Timing - fast, integrity - excellent. I will be back.
By John K.
Review for Pheasant Wings -- 6 Pack
July 12, 2014
Good for getting my pup on real scent.
By CARL C.
MA
Review for Pheasant Wings -- 6 Pack
June 30, 2014
Have never purchased any for comparison. Product arrived very quickly and were exactly as described.
By Logan K.
CO
Review for Pheasant Wings -- 6 Pack
June 24, 2014
I'm satisfied with it, but they don't last very long.
By Bill P.
MI
Review for Pheasant Wings -- 6 Pack
June 2, 2014
Great looking wings. Fast shipping.
By Logan Y.
WI
Review for Pheasant Wings -- 6 Pack
May 29, 2014
Wings worked very well. This is a great deal! Lab/pointer mix pointing and retrieving at 10 weeks.
By Carl
VA
Review for Pheasant Wings -- 6 Pack
May 9, 2014
Durable and great training tool. Good price too.
By Barbara P.
CA
Review for Pheasant Wings -- 6 Pack
April 10, 2014
Getting my vizsla ready for her first hunting field day. The wings are working perfectly for training. Exactly what I needed. Thank you.
By Thomas W.
Review for Pheasant Wings -- 6 Pack
April 5, 2014
My pup loves these. I am using these to teach my pup to point, and I am also using them to train my pup to follow scent on a scent trail and on a dummy for retriever drills. Excellent product.
By Tom
NC
Review for Pheasant Wings -- 6 Pack
March 25, 2014
I wire tie these to canvas bumpers and plant them in various spots on our 20 acre training area. My dog is still learning blind retrieves, and the scent helps her home in on the target which builds her confidence. I also use them on marked retrieves which enhances the dogs enthusiasm.
By Hope H.
MI
Review for Pheasant Wings -- 6 Pack
March 7, 2014
Great product. More orders for this product will be forthcoming when my new GSP puppy arrives and begins training. On a side note, Gun Dog Supply has wonderful customer service. Very personable, timely delivery, and everything was packaged well.
By Jay M.
WA
Review for Pheasant Wings -- 6 Pack
January 23, 2014
Very nice. Worked great.

Page 1 of 2
1





1-800-624-6378 shipping-map free-shipping
GUN DOG SUPPLY - "Serving Hunting & Field Dog Owners Nationally Since 1972."
Order online via Secure Server or call 1-800-624-6378 to order! GDS Warehouse, 17645 U.S. Highway 82, Mathiston, Mississippi, 39752 USA.

gundogsupply

Gun Dog Supply's Facebook | Gun Dog Supply on LinkedIn | Gun Dog Supply on YouTube
Gun Dog Forum sponsored by GD Supply | Reseller Ratings: GunDogSupply.com | Gun Dog Supply on SHOPPER APPROVED

All words & pictures are copyright © 1997-2021, Gun Dog Supply or their respective owners. All rights reserved. Buy online with confidence when you order discount retriever hunting dog supplies, canine training equipment, k-9 accessories, and training products for your gun dog, bird dog, or working retriever. Your on-line purchase is protected through secure server ordering. Review our 100% satisfaction guarantee. Shop our canine closeout items, best bargains, k9 discount prices, good deals, cheap stuff and other values for sale. Compare our products in reviews, reports, comparisons, and buyers guides.


Customer Priority Number: