Read Steve Snell's dog training collar reviews & more See Steve's Hunting Dogs
Gun Dog Supply's Hunting Dog Store
 
 
FREE SHIPPING on Orders $48+


5.0
83 Reviews
5
96% (80)
4
4% (3)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (83 of 83 responses)
By Mike
Cedarburg, WI
Pink Collar
November 14, 2021
The collar will provide a good bright differentiator when I hunt with other black labs. My brother uses an orange and a chartreuse collar on his labs. The pink shows up nice in the field and I can instantly differentiate the dogs quartering in front of me. Sheds dirt nicely as well and has stayed nice and bright so far!
By updateCategoryParent
Summerville, SC
Fast!
November 4, 2021
We were originally sent the wrong order. I let them know and had a replacement within the week. Thank you.
By Judy
Idaho
Perfect collar for us.
October 28, 2021
Our 1 year old lab is an avid swimmer. Her previous collar acted like sponge when wet. We enjoy not having a soggy, smelly collar after a day at the ponds. The TufFlex collar is light weight and cleans up nicely.
ProsNice fit and finish on the collar and identification tag. Does not hold water or smells. Cockle burs and debris don't stick to the collar. Cleans up nicely with a damp rag.
Consnone, yet.
By Brian R.
Ennis, Montana
Great collars
September 23, 2021
Great collars that are durable and easy to clean and hold the important information in case the dog is lost. Great selection of colors. My fourth dog with them.
ProsEasy to clean, important info on brass plate. Great hi vis colors.
ConsI have them get stiff and begin to crack after about 8 years. The collar is still fine it just gets a little stiff.
By Lance M.
Houston ,Texas
Water proof and durable
September 19, 2021
Works good the ring for the leash is easy to hook to and looks good she had a old regular collar from pet smart that after a while started to smell and the color faded fast this one is 10x and you cant beat it for the price
ProsBuilt in name plate Won't fade
By Ashton
Georgia
Amazing quality & quick shipping!
September 10, 2021
The quality of this collar was amazing itself, but especially for the price. For a personalized item I did not expect to receive my product so quickly! We will always shop Gun Dog Supply for our girls collars from now on!
By Megan
Duncan, Az
Great collars
September 8, 2021
Great collars at a good price and the tags a good! We ordered a bunch for our cow dogs!! And the service is always amazing! Have ordered from them before and plan to in the future! Also referring a bunch of our friends!
By REBECCA B.
SC South Carolina
Love!
August 19, 2021
I've ordered several of these collars and they always hold up the best compared to other collars.
By Addi
Oroville, California
Great collars
August 6, 2021
All three of my Labs wear these collar. They are great for the water and never get stinky. Easy to clean and the name plate is great so there doesn't have to have noisy tags hanging. I also suggest gundogsupply.com to every one that's gets a pup from me as the go to website for supplies.
ProsDurable Easy to clean Quite
By Customer
Montana
Collars
August 4, 2021
They were everything I expected, colors are bright and easy to clean!
By Ed
New York
Great product
July 23, 2021
I've been buying my dog supplies from these guys for years, and have never been disappointed, great service, fast shipping and quality products. Buying from a family business never hurts either.
By Eddie
Oklahoma
Pink tufflex collar
June 17, 2021
Good collar. Curious as to how long it will hold it bright pink color it’s so far so good
By Hannah
New Prague, Minnesota
Amazing & Durable Collar
May 21, 2021
I absolutely love this collar as well as my dog! I used to have the issue with her tags falling off all the time and worrying that she will take off without having them on! Since buying this collar i no longer have to worry about that! I love how bright and noticeable it is as well!
By Savannah
North Carolina
Love it!
May 17, 2021
These are great collars. I purchased 2 collars one for my 2 y.o. and one for the puppy. I especially love the price and the fact that it already comes with a name plate. The name plate has plenty of space so we can put 2 phone numbers on it. The pink collar looks amazing on my GSP, she has gotten a lot of compliments. I will definitely be purchasing again when the puppy is full grown.
By Customer
Arkansas
TufFlex Standard Collar
May 17, 2021
The best collar! Perfect for my lab and my german shepherd.
By Ashley I.
Little Rock, Arkansas
Great waterproof collar!!!
May 11, 2021
I love this collar so much! It is perfect for my Golden Retriever, Ivy, who loves to swim and roll around in the mud. I have been looking for a waterproof collar with an ID tag for a while now, and I am so glad I chose this one. The other day Ivy was covered in mud with her collar on--all I had to do was throw it in the bath with her, and the mud came right off with some water and a wipe down! I would 100% recommend this collar.
By Sophie
Nebraska
Easy to clean and chic!
March 24, 2021
My dogs look so cute in their new collars! I never have to worry about their name tag falling off again and a wet rag can wipe their collars clean in no time! Definitely recommend getting this for your pet, especially if your dogs love mud as much as mine do!
ProsWipes clean Name tag won't fall off Bright Cute colors Sturdy
ConsN/A
By Robin Z.
Hampton, New Hampshire
best dog collar!
March 19, 2021
my yellow lab is 6, she has only ever worn this collar! she is a hot pink kinda girl, and the color is so great! i recommend this collar in all colors to everyone i know with dogs. will forever buy my collars from y’all!
Prosfrom the beach to the snow and everywhere in between; durable, waterproof, no rust! the bright pink is our favorite!
Consnone!
By Donna
Maryland
1" TufFlex Collar
February 4, 2021
We ordered this product for our very active yellow lab. The ordering process was easy and we were surprised at how quickly it shipped. Even with the personalization, we received the collar fast! Great Company. Highly recommend.
By Becca
Philadelphia, PA
Chelsea proof!
January 26, 2021
I've got myself a Houdini hound with her ability to escape from a harness. But not this collar! Would 100% recommend for any dog (my toy poodle also loves his blue collar)!
ProsStrength, waterproof, clear inscription that can't be scratched off, quiet "tag"
ConsThere aren't any
By R S.
Colorado
TufFlex
December 26, 2020
Great product. The dog seemed to enjoy it also
ProsPrice, material, quality
ConsN/A
By Michelle
Ohio
Love, love, love!
December 22, 2020
This is my 3rd collar purchase from Gun Dog Supply! I bought two collars for my GSP (because I couldn’t decide on a color) and one as a gift for a family member. The quality is amazing and I love how washable the material is. This company and this collar were recommended to me and I am glad I listened. I recommend these collars to all active dog owners!
ProsWashable Vibrant color choices Durable Love the stamped name tag
ConsNone
By Sara E.
Alabama
Pink TufFlex Standard Collar
December 22, 2020
Great sturdy collar, and looks pretty on my dog! I love the gold tag on the top!
By Alethea F.
Boise, ID
Love these!
December 21, 2020
The best collars I have found! The pink one fades a little over time, but still the best lasting collars!
ProsLots
ConsNone
By Megan
Snohomish,WA
Holds up and looks great!!
December 20, 2020
Collar and name plates had held up great!!!
ProsDurable and great fit
By Rob
Florida
Badass
December 18, 2020
Our chocolate lab love's her collar. Next will be one of your awesome leather collars to match her coat.👍
By Eric
Chukar country
Outstanding collar
November 2, 2020
Super collar, and durable
ProsBright color for hunting. Never gets soaked in water. Cleans easily with soap and water. Suple in cold weather.
Consnone
By Ralph R.
Long Island , New York
Perfect collar.
October 14, 2020
This collar is perfect for my dog. The material is soft yet tough and very easy to clean. The buckle is solid and secure. The engraving on the name plate is clear and easy to read and holds up well to scratching. I would definitely recommend this collar. My lab loves it.
ProsMaterial, buckle, name plate and price.
ConsNone that I have found.
By Customer
Portland Oregon
Great collar
October 4, 2020
Great collar good quality, color and price. We bought one several years ago for our Lab Maggie. She lived to be 13 years old we miss her very much. Now we have Ruby another Lab which we got in July 2020. We decided to get another collar from Gun Dogs Supply and again are very satisfied. The pink collar with the identification tag goes well with her black coat. Thanks for great American made products. John, Suzan and Ruby Miller
By Jamie N.
South Florida
Favorite collar
September 30, 2020
I absolutely love this collar for my dog. While she is not a hunting dog, she does love going in the water and going on hikes in the woods. The collar does not hold any smell whatsoever and cleans super easily. I also love that the collar has a plate for her name and my number as opposed to a hanging tag. I recommend this collar to anyone with an active outdoorsy pup like mine! 10/10!!!
By Katie
Houston
Best collars
September 25, 2020
These are the best collars we have ever had. Inexpensive, nice and durable. We have ordered at least 10 over the years.
ProsDurable Nice colors
ConsNone
By Zach
South Carolina
Great collar and great price
September 11, 2020
This is my second collar for my dog. Unfortunately the color faded in 2 years and she needed another. The durability is amazing and strong, that is why I bought again.
ProsStrong, bright color
Conscolor fades
By Misty P.
Greenville, Texas
Annie loves her new collar
September 3, 2020
I have a 5 month old lab that weighs 54 pounds! Annie loves the water and mud. I needed a collar that could hold up through all of that! My daughter has 2 labs Chief and Champ that wears your collars. They have a creek in the back of their yard that they all 3 love to get in. This collar is the best collar for that job not to mention their names and numbers to contact us are on there. I ordered 2 that way when Annie out grows the first we have a backup! Thank you so much!
ProsWaterproof!
ConsDon't have one yet!
By Melissa L.
NC
Review for PINK 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
June 24, 2016
These are my favorite colors!!!
By Zachary C.
Tx
Review for PINK 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
June 24, 2016
Great collars at an unbeatable price!
By Kayla H.
KY
Review for PINK 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
June 23, 2016
If I could have changed ANYTHING, I probably would have ordered the 3/4 inch collars, BUT I didn't find them on the website before I placed my order. THEREFORE I am still completely satisfied with them, and they have gone above and beyond my expectations of a wonderful collar. I love them because they are sturdy, bright, and no cleaning required. Husband loves them because there's no jingle, and they were VERY affordable for what we were looking for in a collar.
By Anne D.
Review for PINK 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
June 14, 2016
The product is great but they didn't come in the size we ordered and were too big for our dogs. When we called to have the issue resolved we were told we would be responsible for the shipping costs to send the collars we received back even though this was not our error.
By James E.
MA
Review for PINK 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
June 13, 2016
Great visible collar. Flexible and rugged even for my two Chessies who are not delicate at all.
By Becky W.
IN
Review for PINK 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
June 12, 2016
We love these collars! And the nameplate is also excellent! Our dogs are outside dogs and these dog collars hold up really well. This company is easy to work with. Thank you Steve and your employees for all your hard work.
By Eric H.
Te
Review for PINK 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
June 12, 2016
This is my second lab and have had many collars. I will have many more dogs in my future but this collar is the best so far. I've only had it a month but Banks (my 8 yr old lab) is always in the water and this collar looks like it's going to last a long time. I love the ID tag too!
By Taciana T.
Review for PINK 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
June 4, 2016
I heard about these collars from a guy at my dog park. My dog is very rough and tumbly and spends a ton of time at the beach. Her collars always smelled, got faded or rusted. After his rave review saying this collar wouldn't do any of those things I gave it a shot, at such a great price why not?? So far I am so pleased. It looks great, I got purple. My dog is 24 pounds but built big so the one inch fits nice and it fits great around. The hardware feels very sturdy and doesn't appear to be rusting anytime soon. It doesn't smell at all and is very easy to clean. I have zero complaints. The service is great and the collar came fast. If you want a great affordable collar that lasts just get it. You will not be disappointed.
By Jeff L.
Review for PINK 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
May 25, 2016
Best collars I've ever used. We will not be buying anything other than these.
By Gretchen
WA
Review for PINK 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
May 23, 2016
Perfect!!
By Dalton H.
CA
Review for PINK 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
May 19, 2016
My female dog loves to drag the male around by the collar, and I must have gone thru 7 collars before I bought the TufFlex. I have to say that this is the toughest collar I have ever owned, and it is still in excellent shape even after being chewed on my the other dog. Thanks again Gun Dog Supply for the excellent products and service!
By Trysta
MA
Review for PINK 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
May 5, 2016
Love this collar!
By Tom W.
AZ
Review for PINK 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
April 30, 2016
Great customer service!
By Diane V.
KS
Review for PINK 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
April 27, 2016
Nice color, I like the material and perfect fit. I know it will last for years. Thank you.
By Kathy H.
IL
Review for PINK 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
April 25, 2016
Very quality product at a great price!
By Ted
VA
Review for PINK 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
April 16, 2016
Great quality looks like it will last for years. Cleans up with some soap and water and looks brand new. Ordered it and it was at my door in 2 days, can't beat that.
By Rachel B.
CA
Review for PINK 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
April 11, 2016
We are return customers. We had to order a new collar because we are moving and needed the new address on our dog's collar. Wonderful product. Durable and everyone who sees it wants to know where we got it!

Page 1 of 2
1





1-800-624-6378 shipping-map free-shipping
GUN DOG SUPPLY - "Serving Hunting & Field Dog Owners Nationally Since 1972."
Order online via Secure Server or call 1-800-624-6378 to order! GDS Warehouse, 17645 U.S. Highway 82, Mathiston, Mississippi, 39752 USA.

gundogsupply

Gun Dog Supply's Facebook | Gun Dog Supply on LinkedIn | Gun Dog Supply on YouTube
Gun Dog Forum sponsored by GD Supply | Reseller Ratings: GunDogSupply.com | Gun Dog Supply on SHOPPER APPROVED

All words & pictures are copyright © 1997-2021, Gun Dog Supply or their respective owners. All rights reserved. Buy online with confidence when you order discount retriever hunting dog supplies, canine training equipment, k-9 accessories, and training products for your gun dog, bird dog, or working retriever. Your on-line purchase is protected through secure server ordering. Review our 100% satisfaction guarantee. Shop our canine closeout items, best bargains, k9 discount prices, good deals, cheap stuff and other values for sale. Compare our products in reviews, reports, comparisons, and buyers guides.


Customer Priority Number: