Read Steve Snell's dog training collar reviews & more See Steve's Hunting Dogs
Gun Dog Supply's Hunting Dog Store
 
 
FREE SHIPPING on Orders $48+


4.9
53 Reviews
5
96% (51)
4
2% (1)
3
0% (0)
2
2% (1)
1
0% (0)
98% Recommend this product (52 of 53 responses)
By Brandy
Warren Ohio
Great collar
October 28, 2020
I was so happy to find this collar. My older girl has one very similar to this that I got at petco on clearance and have never found another like it. I wanted one for my 1yr that her and her litter mates couldn’t destroy with their crazy play. This was the answer. It’s strong and good quality and looks just like my other girls collar just brown instead of black. I also love that this one has a built in ID tag bc I have lost 2 of the regular dangly ones already. Don’t hesitate to get this collar you won’t regret it.
ProsStrong and good quality leather. Built in ID tag. Very fashionable.
ConsI find the little metal cover on the buckle to be a little sharp. Sometimes while I'm trying to put her on the lead she moves too much and it will pinch my finger.
By TSmith
Western New York
Great Collar
September 17, 2020
I recently replaced my gun dog Jasper collar With the bully leather studded collar. I am very pleased with the new collar, it’s made very well, fits as it should and it arrived quickly great job Gun Dog Supply
ProsWell made
ConsNone
By Big R.
silver lake, OR
Bullet head love's it.
September 16, 2020
my rock head loves his new collar.
ProsGreat workmanship.
ConsNone
By Carly K.
CO
Review for 1 in. Bully Leather Studded Dog Collar
October 12, 2018
By Carol R.
IL
Review for 1 in. Bully Leather Studded Dog Collar
October 28, 2016
I was very pleased with the service. The product shipped very quick and looks great. Thank-you!
By Tony K.
FL
Review for 1 in. Bully Leather Studded Dog Collar
July 28, 2016
I was very pleased with the price, quality and workmanship of my hounds' very first identification collar. The collar is just beautiful and get a lot of complements on it. To my surprise I placed the order on a Sunday and it arrived in Wednesday's mail, great service as well.
By Megan W.
MD
Review for 1 in. Bully Leather Studded Dog Collar
June 23, 2016
Love the collar. Very well made and will last a long time.
By Jill
MN
Review for 1 in. Bully Leather Studded Dog Collar
April 5, 2016
Beautiful leather collar, just what I was looking for. It makes my german shepherd look like a man! He had a pretty girly color before... Fits well, design stands out, and it's durable. He jumps in the creek several times a week and it's holding up fine. I love the name plate, I just had to bend it so it would feel better around his neck. When the plate was straight it would put too much pressure on the top of his neck and he would hold his head down. Simple fix though. Just bend the nameplate so it's like a half moon.
By Hilda F.
MS
Review for 1 in. Bully Leather Studded Dog Collar
March 29, 2016
I get so many compliments on this collar. All of my retired greyhounds wear one. The one I just ordered is for the greyhound who will retire from racing some time this year. The collars are comfortable and regal looking. I have never had any problems with this collar, they're rugged yet gentle on their necks. I love them.
By Andrew K.
KS
Review for 1 in. Bully Leather Studded Dog Collar
March 14, 2016
Nice looking durable collar.
By CJ
VA
Review for 1 in. Bully Leather Studded Dog Collar
January 4, 2016
It simply just works!! Good job.
By Amy P.
CO
Review for 1 in. Bully Leather Studded Dog Collar
December 18, 2015
We love the collar. It looks great on our black lab. Great quality and excellent price.
By Janet N.
Review for 1 in. Bully Leather Studded Dog Collar
December 8, 2015
Very nice sturdy collar, but I will have to save it for the bigger new dog I will be getting in the near future. The collar didn't fit my beagle/spaniel mix. Also received collar very quickly.
By Jo J.
NM
Review for 1 in. Bully Leather Studded Dog Collar
November 18, 2015
Awesome! Gave as a gift. Just Perfect!
By Pete D.
MI
Review for 1 in. Bully Leather Studded Dog Collar
August 16, 2015
Fast service and great quality! Thanks!
By Derreck A.
PA
Review for 1 in. Bully Leather Studded Dog Collar
July 23, 2015
It's working great so far.
By Douglas L.
FL
Review for 1 in. Bully Leather Studded Dog Collar
July 22, 2015
Quality OK, but I wanted it for a Black Lab, and the style didn't work. I have returned it for an exchange.
By Hilary W.
GA
Review for 1 in. Bully Leather Studded Dog Collar
June 24, 2015
Very nice collar. All three of my setters wear one. Very durable and long lasting. Will have puppy in October. He will wear one too.
By Ray S.
TX
Review for 1 in. Bully Leather Studded Dog Collar
June 19, 2015
Looks great, and the Delivery Time was amazing.
By ASHLEY H.
WV
Review for 1 in. Bully Leather Studded Dog Collar
April 6, 2015
These collars are amazing!! They are very well made and stylish, but also a super value! I was worried ordering offline a product I had never seen in person, but these collars really blew me away at how great they are for the value. I would definitely recommend, and have now to many of my breeder friends Gun Dog Supply and your awesome products!
By Donna E.
PA
Review for 1 in. Bully Leather Studded Dog Collar
April 3, 2015
Great quality and fast shipping.
By Heather C.
MI
Review for 1 in. Bully Leather Studded Dog Collar
March 5, 2015
I get so many compliments on this collar! We love it, and I tell everyone how great the prices are and that you exchanged a personalized collar for me when the first one did not fit! Excellent prices, product and customer service! Thank you - Heather, Commerce MI
By Anthony H.
MT
Review for 1 in. Bully Leather Studded Dog Collar
March 4, 2015
Looks great on the dog. Well made collar, especially for the price.
By Shane S.
MT
Review for 1 in. Bully Leather Studded Dog Collar
February 26, 2015
The collar is great. The name plate is well positioned in the center. Gives the collar a sleek look.
By MOUSHIR S.
GA
Review for 1 in. Bully Leather Studded Dog Collar
February 18, 2015
Fast shipping and great product.
By Brandon C.
OH
Review for 1 in. Bully Leather Studded Dog Collar
February 6, 2015
Love it.
By Erika S.
NY
Review for 1 in. Bully Leather Studded Dog Collar
January 27, 2015
Bought this for my frenchie as he is a collar destroyer. It's holding up nicely and keeping him with ID at all times. Looking into buying one for my service pup as well.
By Carolyn F.
CA
Review for 1 in. Bully Leather Studded Dog Collar
January 24, 2015
I'm very pleased with the collars I ordered. They are great quality, exactly as pictured, and I received them in a timely manner.
By Naomi S.
Review for 1 in. Bully Leather Studded Dog Collar
January 24, 2015
OMG the product is more than I expected. I will order again and again.
By Madison G.
AL
Review for 1 in. Bully Leather Studded Dog Collar
January 11, 2015
It's have been a great fit for babe she can get down and dirty on a trail run or come down town with me and still look great and the Collar has been wonderful it's easy to keep clean and it's really nice that it has the name plate build in babe always has and problem with her tags getting hung on a brush one getting chewed of but I don't have to worry about that new over all it's been a great choice .
By Josie G.
CO
Review for 1 in. Bully Leather Studded Dog Collar
January 7, 2015
Great collar!
By ERIN O.
WA
Review for 1 in. Bully Leather Studded Dog Collar
December 19, 2014
Better quality than I thought a $12 collar could be.
By Ashley B.
AR
Review for 1 in. Bully Leather Studded Dog Collar
December 1, 2014
It looks beautiful on my FurBaby! I'm so glad I got it!
By Hilary W.
GA
Review for 1 in. Bully Leather Studded Dog Collar
November 25, 2014
I am very pleased with the collars. They are very well made and look like they will last for a very long time. My two English Setters look very smart in their new collars! Hilary
By Ronnie S.
AR
Review for 1 in. Bully Leather Studded Dog Collar
November 20, 2014
These are good collars.
By JOSH P.
CA
Review for 1 in. Bully Leather Studded Dog Collar
November 12, 2014
Best collar ever. Amos loves it. I love it. Looks great on. Outstanding protection. Even better than I hoped.
By Laura M.
OK
Review for 1 in. Bully Leather Studded Dog Collar
August 29, 2014
Excellent quality. Fast shipping.
By Nicole H.
AR
Review for 1 in. Bully Leather Studded Dog Collar
August 20, 2014
Our dog is very active and kept coming home with his ID tags missing. This collar is the best collar we have had. Since the ID tag is on the collar, there is no way he can lose his tags. This collar is also extremely well-made. Very, very happy.
By Peter S.
CO
Review for 1 in. Bully Leather Studded Dog Collar
August 11, 2014
Love the quality. We have other stylish collars, but the leather always seems too cheap. This one definitely is NOT. I know she will have it forever.
By Teresa G.
GA
Review for 1 in. Bully Leather Studded Dog Collar
June 4, 2014
It's a great collar at a great price. I would recommend these guys to everyone. You can't go wrong.
By Mike G.
Review for 1 in. Bully Leather Studded Dog Collar
June 4, 2014
Durable and great looking, and so far has held up really well.
By Melinda J.
TX
Review for 1 in. Bully Leather Studded Dog Collar
April 28, 2014
This is a GREAT collar for our hounds! The look good and fit really well.
By Maria
NJ
Review for 1 in. Bully Leather Studded Dog Collar
April 25, 2014
Beautiful and excellent quality. Received many compliments, and my dog was comfortable wearing it. Received shipment quickly. Will definitely purchase from your company again and will highly recommend to anyone.
By Donnie F.
MS
Review for 1 in. Bully Leather Studded Dog Collar
April 17, 2014
Very satisfied with this collar. Other people have commented on how much they like the look of this collar. My other pet dog was pulling and biting on the other collars, and they did not last. Not a problem with this collar.
By Allison P.
CA
Review for 1 in. Bully Leather Studded Dog Collar
March 15, 2014
We absolutely love these collars for our new beastly little girl that needed a little studly look to her collar. The fit is perfect thanks to the measuring directions. Can't beat the price especially when it's topped off with a free nameplate. Love doing business with people that take the time to completely satisfy the customer.
By Dan S.
OH
Review for 1 in. Bully Leather Studded Dog Collar
March 9, 2014
Good quality.
By EMORY G.
GA
Review for 1 in. Bully Leather Studded Dog Collar
February 25, 2014
I am thoroughly impressed with both the quality and appearance of this collar! It look's good in and of itself but the addition of the i.d. plate makes it look all the better. While this was ordered strictly as a safety item, I cannot help but admire how good it looks' on my dog.
By T L.
MS
Review for 1 in. Bully Leather Studded Dog Collar
February 16, 2014
Had to work it a bit to go around her neck, but so far I love it and keeps her in the yard (another plus)!
By Laura F.
CA
Review for 1 in. Bully Leather Studded Dog Collar
January 11, 2014
Very well made and great price.
By Wilbur H.
GA
Review for 1 in. Bully Leather Studded Dog Collar
November 25, 2013
Looks great. Good price. Seems tough/well made. 2 paws up!

Page 1 of 2
1





1-800-624-6378 shipping-map free-shipping
GUN DOG SUPPLY - "Serving Hunting & Field Dog Owners Nationally Since 1972."
Order online via Secure Server or call 1-800-624-6378 to order! GDS Warehouse, 17645 U.S. Highway 82, Mathiston, Mississippi, 39752 USA.

gundogsupply

Gun Dog Supply's Facebook | Gun Dog Supply on LinkedIn | Gun Dog Supply on YouTube
Gun Dog Forum sponsored by GD Supply | Reseller Ratings: GunDogSupply.com | Gun Dog Supply on SHOPPER APPROVED

All words & pictures are copyright © 1997-2020, Gun Dog Supply or their respective owners. All rights reserved. Buy online with confidence when you order discount retriever hunting dog supplies, canine training equipment, k-9 accessories, and training products for your gun dog, bird dog, or working retriever. Your on-line purchase is protected through secure server ordering. Review our 100% satisfaction guarantee. Shop our canine closeout items, best bargains, k9 discount prices, good deals, cheap stuff and other values for sale. Compare our products in reviews, reports, comparisons, and buyers guides.