Read Steve Snell's dog training collar reviews & more See Steve's Hunting Dogs
Gun Dog Supply's Hunting Dog Store
 
Shopper Award 
FREE SHIPPING on Orders $89+


4.8
52 Reviews
5
85% (44)
4
10% (5)
3
4% (2)
2
0% (0)
1
2% (1)
96% Recommend this product (50 of 52 responses)
By Scott
Pinetop, AZ
Just what the dog ordered
March 30, 2023
Our girls (labs Kenzie, Skye, Brandy and Faith) love these beds; especially the elder. Easy to get on and off with her arthritic bones. Easy to pack and take on the road too.
Pros
  • Easy to get on and off.
  • Well built.
  • Comfortable according to the girls.
Cons
  • None
By Brokewing
Idaho
Love it!
December 16, 2022
Harley is is only 4 1/2 months old and has recently been granted freedom in the bedroom at night (no mandatory kenneling). So at this point he’s still trying to figure out where to sleep. However, he has slept on his new bed on occasion and appears to be very comfortable. I appreciate how sturdy this new bed is.
Pros
  • Well made.
Cons
  • None
By chri B.
Idaho
My dog loves it
November 17, 2022
When I first tried the bed it would collapse when my dog got on it but after making sure it was set up just right it has been his favorite bed ever-hands down! I got another one because he liked this one so much he would lie in it by himself all day LOL so now he has 2 to choose from.
By Mark
Killen,Alabama
Best lounger for my dogs
November 17, 2022
This was my second MoMarsh home cot. I bought the first one for my two lab puppies. They both love it and it was obvious as they grew that a second one would be needed. Great quality.
Pros
  • Take it out of the box, unfold and it is ready to use. No assembly required.
  • Pad is easy to remove for washing/replacing
  • Pad is replaceable for a fraction of the cost of a new one.
  • Easy to take along with you.
Cons
  • Bed/pad is not chew proof.
By Pat
Atlanta
Momarsh home cot premium dog bed
August 18, 2022
Our dog loves this bed!
By Matt
Wisconsin
Best bed cot
May 26, 2022
I love it and so do the dogs large enough for even the biggest labs and not overly large taking up floor space. Will hold up five puppies with ease.
Pros
  • Folds nice for travel. Easy to move.
Cons
  • Legs don't lock in place so when ypu gonto move it have to rest the legs each time.
By Jen
Michigan
I'd sleep on it
April 13, 2022
This bed comes completely assembled- no work required. It folds up easy in case you intend to travel with it. It’s more comfortable than my bed. No joke, I purchased this for camping so my dogs aren’t on the tent floor if it gets wet. I can see myself swapping - they can have the air mattress I’ll take the cot. Pretty nice set up. Good beds always cost this much. This one is worth every bit of the price.**I have two dogs: 60lb Rot mix and a 45lb smaller German shepherd mix. They both fit on it same time.
Pros
  • Sturdy, easy, comfortable
Cons
  • Not big enough for me to sleep on
By Deborah
wisconsin
perfect
March 20, 2022
my dogs love it
By B Q.
Lindstrom, Minnesota
MOmarsh Home Cot Premium Dog Bed
March 2, 2022
I recently purchased the MOmarsh Home Cot Premium Dog Bed. I was looking for something that was durable, portable and something my dog would be comfortable laying on. I have other dog beds and although he would occasionally lay on them, he prefers this cot/dog bed to everything we have tried previously. I have a very young, active Brittany who spends more time on this cot/bed than every other bed I have tried. I honestly believe the elevated platform adds to his comfort. It is a great product.
Pros
  • Since we travel with our dog we love the durability and portability.
Cons
  • None.
By Matt
East end of Long island
Love it!!!
March 2, 2022
My dog has had numerous dog beds but not like this one. She absolutely loves it and won't move off it. It's easy to pick up and store away. Best dog bed ever hands down!!!
Pros
  • Love everything about it
Cons
  • None
By Jack
Washington
Works well
February 28, 2022
Works well for my two Plott hounds. One is picky about his bedding and he took right to it. We are transitioning to a new location at the moment and must stay in an apartment. These beds give the boys a comfortable place to sleep. I can wash the covers as needed. The are easy to fold up and up away or take with us while traveling.
Pros
  • Easily washable and portable.
By DC
TN
HMMM This might work. LOL
February 26, 2022
Got it for Z -- she’s my 8 1/2yr old. She likes furniture better. However, my CHESAPEAKE River had not found a place he LOVED to lay until NOW!! Thx MOMARSH for a great product.
Pros
  • Open box, literally unfold it. and you're DONE!!
Cons
  • NONE
By Sabina K.
Geauga County, Ohio
Cot dog bed
February 26, 2022
This is the second one I have purchased. Originally had bought one for my GSD. Then the BC decided they liked it too!! I would never have expected my BC’s to love this elevated bed. My one BC destroys every dog pillow I’ve ever purchased within a matter of minutes! She hasn’t even attempted to chew this dog cot! Easy to vacuum on regular basis. Have not had the need to launder yet so have not attempted removal of cover. Well worth the purchase! I’m definitely impressed how much the dogs enjoy this cot!
Pros
  • Dogs love it!
  • Ease of opening & placement.
Cons
  • The only thing I've noticed is that maybe a locking mechanism when cot is extended. When first opened needs pressure to keep cot open at elbows.
By Stan
NC
Absolute Dog Magnet
February 25, 2022
I had barely gotten the bed out of the packaging and the legs unfolded before our 60 pounder hopped on and curled up. This is his favorite bed by far.
Pros
  • Well made, solid.
  • I like the large foot pads. The bed doesn't slide on hardwood floors.
Cons
  • None
By Phyllis
New Mexico
I loved it and my dogs loved it for three days
February 11, 2022
This was a great cot, Unfortunately, not up to the abuse my dogs can dish out. The dogs loved it. It was the preferred dog cot for the three days we had it before they ate it. I left two Tollers and a GSP alone with it on my patio for three hours and came home to find it shredded. My mistake! I knew better. This is why we can't have nice things here. Not the cot's fault, I have a very destructive GSP and a teenage Toller and I knew better than to leave them unsupervised with the bed. The dog in the photo is not the one who destroyed the cot.
Pros
  • Really sturdy but packable frame.
  • I loved the fabric
  • Looked like it was comfortable for them
Cons
  • The feet on the legs are a bit of a hassle to get situated all together.
  • Didn't hold up to young dogs.
By Jim
Indiana
Worth it
February 10, 2022
Great product. Dog loves it. Clean up east.
Cons
  • None
By Andrew C.
Fredericksburg, VA
MOmarsh Home Cot
January 28, 2022
This bed it’s awesome it is lightweight durable extremely transportable and Mikey loves it!
Pros
  • Comfortable durable and easily transportable and lightweight
Cons
  • None
By Tom
Northeast
Dogs love it.
January 5, 2022
We had to order a third unit because the dogs were competing for the best spot on the two cots we have.
Pros
  • Superb for all the reasons listed in the ad.
Cons
  • None.
By KenB
SW Luoisiana
Dog Hates it
January 4, 2022
Cats love it but the dog refuses to get on it. I collapsed the legs to see if she would treat it like here other bed but no luck. she prefers the hard floor.
Pros
  • Great cat bed
Cons
  • Dog hates it.
By Randy
Keizer, OR
A Great Investment!
January 3, 2022
My wife and I have never let our dogs on our furniture, so I purchased this cot in hopes of providing our 12 month old Pudelpointer with his own "furniture" and he loves it! He had previously used an elevated mesh cot and didn't mind it, but would equally rather lay on a throw rug. But he LOVES the new cot! The mesh cot will still work good for outside/patio situations, but the fabric on the MOmarsh cot is very similar to our couch set and we'll find him laying on the new cot whenever he gets a chance. For us, it was a great investment!
Pros
  • Good size for the average sporting dog.
  • Very easy to fold and latch closed for storage or travel.
  • Nice and durable fabric.
  • Seems to be very comfortable.
  • Did I mention the dog loves it!
Cons
  • I have not yet attempted to remove the fabric for washing, so i can't speak to how easy that will be?
  • Haven't found a negative yet...?
By Alan G.
Harker Heights, TX
Dog Loves It!
January 3, 2022
We have had a toe cot for about 2 weeks and our dog loves it. It became her favorite bed the first day we took it out of the box. Well built and easy to clean.
Pros
  • Nothing to put together. Just take it out of the box and open it up.
By Mike
Pittsburgh, PA
Lacks Stability
January 3, 2022
My 100 lb. Rottie instantly liked this bed and uses it daily. My complaint is the legs don't lock into position and the bed often collapses.
By Kurt
Hartford, WI
My GSPointer loves it and I love the portability
January 2, 2022
Well made and sturdy.
Pros
  • My dog loves it. It is her favorite Place!!
Cons
  • None
By Willie
Minneapolis, MN
Elevator Dog Bed Review
December 30, 2021
The bed set up and my 75 lb Lab jumped right in. Nice size and apparent comfort for the dog and space where he sleeps. Also easy to fold up and bring to other locations.
Pros
  • Size, bed material, folding
Cons
  • None
By 22Jim
Amherst, Ohio
Sarge loves his new bed
December 30, 2021
It took my 75lb Lab 2 minutes to climb onto the bed and about 2 more to fall asleep. It is his go to bed now. Well made and easy to fold up for transport. A typical Momarsh product.
Pros
  • Easy set up and take down
  • Comfortable
  • Should be cooler in the summer
  • Well designed
Cons
  • Round feet refuse to lay flat when you lift them off the ground.
By Jane
NC
Great Dog Bed
December 22, 2021
Great dog bed, fast delivery, looks great. Took me two weeks before he laid on it. Perfect for traveling.
Pros
  • Fast delivery, nothing to put together, just unfold, great quality! Much more sturdy than another bed/cot I've looked at. Looks easy enough to take apart and wash.
Cons
  • More expensive, but worth the money!
By Paula
NC
Our GSD loves her new "Place"
December 21, 2021
This bed replaced a larger-framed trampoline bed as our dog's go-to "place." It's a great size, very sturdy, and is well cushioned. She is quite comfortable. We also love that it has the capacity to fold up for travel.
Pros
  • We love that it has the capacity to fold up for travel.
Cons
  • Our dog's hair sticks to the fabric, so it requires vacuuming.
By Beverly F.
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Great product! Our dog loves it.
December 17, 2021
We have many types of dog beds in our house, but out English Pointer loves this bed the best. She likes to curl up on the comfy pads and yet still be up high enough to keep an eye on everything. Durable, portable and stylish. Highly recommend it!
By Tara R.
Bahamas
Great bed
November 27, 2021
I bought three of these and am not disappointed, absolutely love them and so do my dogs. Folds up easily for quick storage or for camping. It’s lightweight and sturdy and no assembly required.
Pros
  • No assembly required
  • Lightweight
  • Comfortable
By david b.
Gordo Alabama
Looks good is sturdy
November 26, 2021
My dog won’t sleep on it for whatever reason but he’ll sit on it
By Lilly
Iowa
We have a fan!
November 21, 2021
We have a 2 year old Nova Scotia Duck Tolling Retriever. I have never been a fan of traditional dog beds because they smell so bad but this seemed like a nice alternative! Our furry friend gets really hot so she has never liked any blanket we have laid out for her. We also wanted something for camping so she didn’t have to lay in the dirt. She took to this right away and it is her place!
Pros
  • So far it doesn't smell!
  • Easy to pack up
  • Not super hot
Cons
  • None yet!
By Bob
Colorado
Lab loves it.
November 18, 2021
105lb Lab took to it right out of the box. Seems very sturdy. Storage easy.
Pros
  • Easy set up. Easy storage. Well built
Cons
  • None
By Marty M.
CA
My dog adapted to it the first day
November 13, 2021
My perfect bird dog loved to trash his traditional pillows. I think I've spent more on pillows than I did buying him. So far this new bed has fixed the problem.
By Perry
Wyoming
One of my best purchases!!
November 13, 2021
My Springer knows €˜place’, but she’s also so wiggly and energetic she ultimately starts to creep off her spot. First it’s a foot, then two feet, then her front quarters, and pretty soon she’s all off her bed except for one hind leg. It’s so funny because she seems to think if she’s touching her bed with some portion of her body then she’s technically complying with the €˜place’ command. Well, did I fool her!!!! This Momarsh elevated bed has her baffled! She spots up on it, and then can’t comfortably creep off of it, so she curls up and goes to sleep. Creeping problem solved without any correction needed! Win, win!
Pros
  • Very sturdy
  • Very comfortable
  • Easy to fold and store
  • Simple to clean under and around
  • Plenty of room for this 53 pounder wiggle worm
  • Padded bed easy to remove and clean
  • Quiet! No squeaks or rattling
Cons
  • Haven't found a con yet
By Melissa
WA
Dog Cot
October 15, 2021
Overall it is a nice sturdy bed. My dog seems to really like it. It is easy to remove the fabric piece and put it in the wash if need be. It would be nice if there were options to purchase just the fabric piece if the one I have eventually wears out. It would be nice if when you opened it up that it would lock and then be able to unlock it to fold it back together.
By bonnie N.
Tennessee
Momarsh dog bed
October 13, 2021
Love this bed and so does Buzz. He is a 100 pound Weimaraner.
Pros
  • Love that it is up off the floor and can easily dust under it. It is well padded and he looks comfortable. I have not washed it yet but it looks like it can be removed easily.
Cons
  • The only con is that he will not let his 2 sisters (both Weims) get on it. He decided right off that this was his bed.
By Tyler R.
Platte City, MO
Versatile and portable
October 13, 2021
Goes with us everywhere and my lab loves it.
Pros
  • Portable, comfortable, quality
By AJoe
Warrensburg, Ny
Dogs Love it
March 17, 2021
Opened it and set it up in less than 30 seconds. It's made very well and secure. All 3 dogs love it. I'm excited to bring it camping too. It's the best bed I've found. Highly recommend.
Pros
  • Well made
  • Sturdy
  • Washable
  • Foldable for transport
Cons
  • Should have bought 2
By Shirley
Minnesota
the sleep master of dog beds
March 17, 2021
I love this dog bed but more importantly the dogs love this bed. I originally purchased form my old dog who has arthritis, I had tried many other even more expensive beds but she never seemed comfortable. She instantly loved this bed but so did the other dogs and she was often inched out so I bought another. I plan on buying two more so each dog had their own bed.
Pros
  • elevated off the floor. This helps on those 45 below zero days when the floor has a chill.
Cons
  • there are none. This IS the ultimate dog bed.
By Dangerous d.
Tuscaloosa Alabama
Great product
December 20, 2020
My dog likes her bed and lays on it in front of the fire. It packs up easily and is really light weight.
By Dean
Idaho
Happy Lab
December 19, 2020
This is by far the best dog bed I have ever had, my Lab goes right to it when back inside from training, hunts and walks.
By Trpy
Ripon, Wisconsin
Closes wrong way
November 19, 2020
This product is well made except I wish when it folds up, it should fold up so fabric is protected. That way, its not getting dirty during traveling.
Pros
  • Durable, easy set up
Cons
  • Folds up with fabric exposed
By Debra L.
New Braunfels
RAVE REVIEWS FROM RAVE RETRIEVERS
October 30, 2020
Excellent product, quality and comfort.. highly recommend.
Pros
  • Light weight, appears super comfortable for all my dogs.. Price is comprebale for quality.
Cons
  • None
By Phil
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Dog loves it
September 23, 2020
Needed to replace a dog bed and thought I’d give this a try. I own other MoMarsh products and like them a lot. I would say the dog approves.
By Sumita
So Cal
Dogs love it!
September 8, 2020
I have a Bloodhound and a Brittany... they both love this bed! It’s comfortable and keeps them off the ground and extremely easy to fold and take with you wherever you go. Great bed for travel!
Pros
  • Great for travel. Comfortable. Easy to set up and put away. Covers comes off and is washable.
By George W.
Derby CT
Very nice dog bed !!
September 6, 2020
I bought this bed for my older dog so she would be able to rest more comfortably when outside. It's a well made bed, folds and unfolds quite easily and is at a very nice height as well, as I was concerned as to how easily my dog would be able to climb in and out of it.
Pros
  • Opens and folds with ease, stores very nicely when not in use. Well made, bed is padded and appears to be very comfortable to lay down on.
  • My dog liked it right away, always a good sign !!
Cons
  • None to really speak of, except it's more of a 3 season bed as it would be too warm for summer use once it gets very hot out, which is fine as my dog prefers one of her many dirt holes which she makes in the shaded portions of my yard when it's very hot out.
By Colton
Grenada, Mississippi
Great overall product and great craftsmanship.
September 2, 2020
My dog loves his MOmarsh cot and it is a must have for your dog.
By HillCountryTx
Leakey, Texas
Both Dogs naturally took to the cot
September 2, 2020
Use platforms for training dogs for duck season so they just jumped on them and new what it was for. They sleep on them and go to them whenever they take a nap during the day. They do not chew on them. Well made.
By Rob
michigan
Great bed!
September 2, 2020
so far so good! The bed is holding up to my pup very well. I bought this to use at home and the cabin and it works perfect. Gunner loves it and so do I.

Merchant Response:That dog looks comfy! -- ROB
Pros
  • foldable, tough, looks sharp
Cons
  • none really
By Customer
Montana
Dog bed
September 2, 2020
Need to buy another one well Made and the dogs love it
Pros
  • Sturdy good
  • Materials
Cons
  • To small for my large hounds
By Katie
Idaho
One Solid Dog Bed!
September 1, 2020
The bed is very comfortable or so the kids tell me. The dogs love it, too! Excellent construction and we love how it folds up nicely for travel. Worth the money!
Pros
  • Comfortable, well built
Cons
  • None
By Anonymous
Phoenix
Gives the dog it's own couch
September 1, 2020
Like it... Use it everyday... No chewing on it like other beds. Worth it.

Page 1 of 1





1-800-624-6378 shipping-map free-shipping
GUN DOG SUPPLY - "Serving Hunting & Field Dog Owners Nationally Since 1972."
Order online via Secure Server or call 1-800-624-6378 to order! GDS Warehouse, 17645 U.S. Highway 82, Mathiston, Mississippi, 39752 USA.

gundogsupply

Gun Dog Supply's Facebook | Gun Dog Supply on LinkedIn | Gun Dog Supply on YouTube
Gun Dog Forum sponsored by GD Supply | Reseller Ratings: GunDogSupply.com | Gun Dog Supply on SHOPPER APPROVED

All words & pictures are copyright © 1997-2023, Gun Dog Supply or their respective owners. All rights reserved. Buy online with confidence when you order discount retriever hunting dog supplies, canine training equipment, k-9 accessories, and training products for your gun dog, bird dog, or working retriever. Your on-line purchase is protected through secure server ordering. Review our 100% satisfaction guarantee. Shop our canine closeout items, best bargains, k9 discount prices, good deals, cheap stuff and other values for sale. Compare our products in reviews, reports, comparisons, and buyers guides.


Customer Priority Number:




privacy policy | terms & conditions