Read Steve Snell's dog training collar reviews & more See Steve's Hunting Dogs
Gun Dog Supply's Hunting Dog Store
 
 
FREE SHIPPING on Orders $48+


4.9
85 Reviews
5
92% (78)
4
7% (6)
3
1% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (85 of 85 responses)
By John
Upstate New York
Excellent Collar!
November 18, 2021
I have two English Setters who are active bird dogs. These collars are the finest I have found. They are soft but tough under the roughest of field conditions. The are highly visible, water proof, and clean up easily when necessary. Additionally, these collars are well constructed and durable. My dogs and I are happy customers. I will buy these collars again, but I doubt that will be necessary for a long, long time.
ProsDesign, construction, visibility, soft and comfortable, durability.
ConsNone!
By Sarah
Washington state
Just what I was looking for
March 20, 2021
I recently purchased 4 of these collars, in different colors for my 4 dogs, to provide safe ID on our adventures. I was impressed that even with the engraved nameplate, they arrived within a week! The Tuflex material has a nice feel, and the collars seem to be of good quality.
Prosfast shipping, solid construction, fair price
By Mike
Warren's WI
Great collar
January 3, 2021
Nice collar ,green shows up well and well made appears to be very durable
By Sarah
Oregon
Soft but durable!
October 26, 2020
Great, comfortable collar for any age dog!
By Kat
Texas
Very good quality
September 1, 2020
I bought this to replace a previous collar I bought from this company a year ago. I really liked it, it was super durable, easy to clean, but my malinois chewed it up. I was glad to find they are still selling these collars and didn’t hesitate to buy a new one. This is the only place I will buy collars because they are very well made and don’t get smelly and nasty when my dog is muddy or wet.
By Sarah W.
NC
Review for LIGHT GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
January 10, 2015
This is the second one I've bought. It is very durable. The collar doesn't smell or discolor like others I've owned.
By Molly B.
TX
Review for LIGHT GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
January 10, 2015
I am NEVER disappointed when I order from Gun Dog Supply. They provide great services and have extremely good communication with their customers. They strive to meet all your expectations and they have always met mine. You will not regret doing business with Steve and Gun Dog Supply!! I am a forever customer!
By Daniel W.
AL
Review for LIGHT GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
January 8, 2015
Great collar, easy to clean, and tough.
By Afton A.
FL
Review for LIGHT GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
January 8, 2015
Beautiful collar, great quality, and highly recommend! It looks like it cost double what I paid, love it!
By Jeff H.
MA
Review for LIGHT GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
January 7, 2015
Great collar, especially in cold weather. Stays soft and flexible. The service at Gun Dog Supply is great, and the product videos certainly make choosing an item a whole lot easier. Five stars for the products and GDS in general.
By Shaun R.
GA
Review for LIGHT GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
January 7, 2015
Products shipped and arrived quicker than expected. Products are exactly as stated, and dogs love them. I love them, no more stinky, jingling collars!
By Joe L.
NY
Review for LIGHT GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
January 7, 2015
Great customer service. I ordered wrong size. My fault. I could have sent it back with free exchange. I ended up trimming the collar. The collar is awesome. Looking forward to do business with them.
By Brett E.
KS
Review for LIGHT GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
January 6, 2015
Great service. Really surprised that I received my collars so fast during the holiday rush. I am very pleased with my purchase.
By Andrea B.
FL
Review for LIGHT GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
January 6, 2015
Love, love, love these collars. Will never buy anything other than these from now on!
By Gary L.
NV
Review for LIGHT GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
January 5, 2015
I can see you at a mile away!
By Sharon B.
SC
Review for LIGHT GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
January 4, 2015
Love the quality. I purchased white, which looks great with my Choc Lab.
By Tammy W.
OR
Review for LIGHT GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
January 4, 2015
I love these collars for my doggies. They are heavy duty, and I won't be worried when they get wet, or when they pull when they get excited going to the doggie park.
By Melinda B.
TX
Review for LIGHT GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
January 2, 2015
Second time we have ordered these. Our dogs love the taste of the leather ones and would chew them off each other eventually, so we have gone with this style and have had great success. We only reordered because we are moving. The old ones are still going strong and have only faded after 10 years.
By Ashley M.
IN
Review for LIGHT GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
January 1, 2015
This product is great! Lasts long, easy to clean, and the bright colors are awesome. I love the name plate, because it can't fall off or break. Great job guys!
By Steve M.
WI
Review for LIGHT GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
January 1, 2015
Great product. Fast Delivery. Would definitely buy again.
By Kelky L.
NH
Review for LIGHT GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
January 1, 2015
I've bought the majority of her collars here. She's 16 1/2 now. Always a quality product. This is great because she is blind now, and we have to use a leash to take her out at all times. Now the leash stays at the back of her neck instead of spinning to under her chin.
By Mike
TX
Review for LIGHT GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
January 1, 2015
Awesome. Great collar.
By Christine M.
NV
Review for LIGHT GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
December 31, 2014
It's great quality, but was a little big. We were able to cut it and make it work.
By John R.
IL
Review for LIGHT GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
December 30, 2014
Great collar, indestructible, perfect for my dogs in the field or at home.
By Marie Y.
NC
Review for LIGHT GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
December 29, 2014
An outstanding, durable dog collar!
By Bill A.
MI
Review for LIGHT GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
December 29, 2014
Awesome product. No fuss ordering and shipping. Looks sharp!
By Lauren G.
TX
Review for LIGHT GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
December 28, 2014
We are very happy with the collar. And it was delivered very fast...great product and service!
By Marc H.
BC
Review for LIGHT GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
December 26, 2014
Great collar and also a good job on the name tag and very quick delivery.
By Jason C.
OK
Review for LIGHT GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
December 25, 2014
Great collar and excellent value. Surprised at the high quality name plate that's included.
By Grace S.
AL
Review for LIGHT GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
December 24, 2014
Great collar we love it!
By Sylvain L.
QC
Review for LIGHT GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
December 24, 2014
Fit great and the PINK color is just awesome! Thanlks LJ
By Shannon Y.
Conroe
Review for LIGHT GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
December 23, 2014
Great collars. Durable and awesome price point. Gun Dog Supply has the best service!
By Amy H.
Review for LIGHT GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
December 22, 2014
It's heavier than I'd like, so not something I'm going to use all the time. Great price, but need something less weighty.
By Terry P.
PA
Review for LIGHT GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
December 22, 2014
Love it! It's so easy to clean after a day of hunting. Thanks!
By Kayla
Review for LIGHT GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
December 22, 2014
Great collar. Just as described. Got one specifically for my dock diving dog, and it has held up beautifully. No smell, easy to clean, and the name plate looks great! Plan on ordering one for all my dogs.
By Steve
Review for LIGHT GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
December 22, 2014
These are excellent collars. I bought the orange ones because they make my dogs so much easier for myself and other hunters to see in the woods. These are heavy duty collars that are also waterproof. Great deal!!!
By JIM S.
MN
Review for LIGHT GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
December 21, 2014
Great collar, and great price! I've bought a lot of dog stuff over the years, and this is one of the best.
By Delmar M.
KY
Review for LIGHT GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
December 19, 2014
They work great. Seem to hold up great.
By James D.
MS
Review for LIGHT GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
December 18, 2014
Collar helps MAX be more visible when walking in the woods! So far it's a very durable and easy to clean. I would recommend this collar to anyone who walks their dog in the woods or any terrain.
By Judith P.
NC
Review for LIGHT GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
December 17, 2014
Since this is a Christmas present, Murphy hasn't tried it out yet. We have a home on the Outer Banks of NC, and he loves to run the beach and go in the water. I really like the color selection and matching leads. Since Murphy is a blue merle, I chose the blue collar and lead. I like the quality and am sure it will be perfect for our beach dog. Thank you for quick service. Merry Christmas!
By Greg O.
MN
Review for LIGHT GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
December 16, 2014
Very nice collar. Following the measuring guidelines on the website, it fits perfectly. The included name tag is exactly what I was looking for. Thanks!
By Linda S.
NC
Review for LIGHT GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
December 11, 2014
So far so good. Will let you know in a few months if the color and quality holds. Also really appreciated the prompt efficient ordering process and delivery. Thank you!
By Allene G.
FL
Review for LIGHT GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
December 11, 2014
Collar is sturdy, well made, looks like leather, and you can't beat the price. The riveted ID tag really makes the collar look high end. Many people have commented on it, plus I think it is very comfortable for my pup. I have recommended this collar to family and friends.
By Barrett
MS
Review for LIGHT GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
December 10, 2014
Exactly what I expected!
By William H.
TX
Review for LIGHT GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
December 9, 2014
Last forever. Best collar. Resists UV, abrasion, and water. The name plates wear smooth before collar gives out.
By Mitch L.
KS
Review for LIGHT GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
December 7, 2014
Just what I was looking for.
By Daniel F.
NC
Review for LIGHT GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
December 7, 2014
I think the Tufflex collars are a great product. My collars were shipped very quickly, and the name plates look great.
By Jack J.
TX
Review for LIGHT GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
December 5, 2014
Great product. Really well made.
By WY
Review for LIGHT GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
December 4, 2014
Sturdy, soft, vibrant color. I can Positively say it stays soft at -30 ... that's as cold as we have been so far this winter. Easy clean. No odor. Beautiful color choices.
By Jeff B.
UT
Review for LIGHT GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
December 4, 2014
Quality collar - everything it says it is!

Page 1 of 2
1





1-800-624-6378 shipping-map free-shipping
GUN DOG SUPPLY - "Serving Hunting & Field Dog Owners Nationally Since 1972."
Order online via Secure Server or call 1-800-624-6378 to order! GDS Warehouse, 17645 U.S. Highway 82, Mathiston, Mississippi, 39752 USA.

gundogsupply

Gun Dog Supply's Facebook | Gun Dog Supply on LinkedIn | Gun Dog Supply on YouTube
Gun Dog Forum sponsored by GD Supply | Reseller Ratings: GunDogSupply.com | Gun Dog Supply on SHOPPER APPROVED

All words & pictures are copyright © 1997-2021, Gun Dog Supply or their respective owners. All rights reserved. Buy online with confidence when you order discount retriever hunting dog supplies, canine training equipment, k-9 accessories, and training products for your gun dog, bird dog, or working retriever. Your on-line purchase is protected through secure server ordering. Review our 100% satisfaction guarantee. Shop our canine closeout items, best bargains, k9 discount prices, good deals, cheap stuff and other values for sale. Compare our products in reviews, reports, comparisons, and buyers guides.


Customer Priority Number: