Read Steve Snell's dog training collar reviews & more See Steve's Hunting Dogs
Gun Dog Supply's Hunting Dog Store
 
 
FREE SHIPPING on Orders $48+


4.9
60 Reviews
5
95% (57)
4
2% (1)
3
2% (1)
2
2% (1)
1
0% (0)
98% Recommend this product (59 of 60 responses)
By Stephen K.
NJ
I love these collars!
October 14, 2021
tough and durable, easy to clean and sanitize. It's great to have the dog's name tag attached to the collar instead of worrying of losing it. Great products (I've ordered 6 so far) and great company.
By Trina
Georgia
Waterproof!
August 22, 2021
Love our new tufFlex collar. Our dog is constantly wet so this collar has been perfect to prevent him from having a smelly collar constantly. The price is really incredible considering it comes with such a nice looking name plate already attached to the collar. 5 stars for sure!!
By A G.
Florida
Great collar
August 4, 2021
I bought this for my 9yr old boxer. It is a perfect fit and always looks brand new. The red is a littler brighter than it shows on the picture which is great because I was hoping for it. The collar is easy to clean and looks awesome on him. I would definitely recommend this product and will continue to use these collar for all my dogs..
By Kayla
Cottonwood, AL
Very nice collar!
May 8, 2021
I love the material and the fact that it can be so easily cleaned! No more stinky stained collars for my outside did who love to get dirty!
By Gail
Molino, FL
Red 1in. TufFlex Standard Collar
March 18, 2021
The collar is made of super soft, yet sturdy material. Our order arrived quickly with the brass plate engraved exactly as requested.
ProsThe collar does not smell nor does it hold odor even with daily swims in our pond by our dog.
ConsNone that I can think of.
By Ally
Atlanta, GA
Durable, High Quality Collar
February 10, 2021
This is the second TufFlex collar we've purchased. We purchased our first for our 90 lb. Lab/Greyhound mix, and we purchased this one for our 8 month old Golden Retriever. They love to swim at the lake and water of any kind, so these collars have been great for that. The material is smooth, sturdy, and doesn't get mold or mildew on it after being wet for several hours. I also love that the tag is on the collar itself and not hanging to prevent that jingle-jangle sound of our dogs walking through the house. Highly recommend!
ProsGreat for water dogs High Quality Durable
By Mia
Bluffton, SC
Great collar
February 10, 2021
Great collar, love the brightness of the color, and the fact that it doesn’t hold moisture.
ProsSturdy, moisture resistant, bright colors, nice name plate, good price.
ConsThe collars I ordered for each of my dogs were chosen by color. The wrong name plate was put on the wrong color collar for both dogs. Still a great collar.
By Betsy
Florida
Great collar!
February 3, 2021
The whole process was quick and easy - from deciding on the color, to measuring for the size and giving the information for the name plate! My order consisted of 3 colors - all came with no problems and best of all, they look great on all 3 of my boys! Thanks for the great service and product!
ProsEverything
ConsI have none
By Zac G.
Choctaw, Oklahoma
Perfect!
January 25, 2021
The style and fit are perfect for my GSP.
ProsWashable Priced right
ConsNothing worth noting.
By Bob M.
Nampa, Idaho
Great collar.
December 22, 2020
The collar is exactly as advertised. It has good flexibility and should last a long while for our little Lab.
ProsColor, flexibility and quality.
ConsNone
By Emily
Houston
Collar and ID
December 19, 2020
I love this collar its very durable and my dog loves to swim so the material is perfect. So glad the tag has our vital info on it. Speedy delivery and great quality.
ProsGreat color durable - perfect sizing chart. Looks great on my Labrador!
By Meria
Wasilla, AK
Beautiful red on her jet black fur
November 3, 2020
We have 3 new collars a blue, a neon pink, and a red. They are all 3 so amazing. Thank you for offering such an amazing product at such an amazing and affordable price. When I first saw the collars being advertised on Goose and Boones til too and insta I just knew they were going to be so outta my price range, but boy was I wrong I’ve paid so much more for a collar that was no where near the quality. Thanks again we will be ordering more just to have a variety of colors for each of our 3 fur babies
ProsBright No noise when they have to scratch Very secure when we have to hold on to the dog for any reason They don?t start smelling after the 1st time getting wet
ConsI only ordered 1 for each dog the 1st go round
By Erik
Southern California
Great collar
September 30, 2020
Great product, would definitely buy again. Fast shipping
By Ann
Arizona
Tuff collar
September 22, 2020
Great color easy to see in the bush
By Paula J.
Alabama
RED 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
September 7, 2020
Collar is good, but the material it is made of is not as heavy as the 2 previously purchased 7 years ago.
By Christine
New hampshire
Favorite collar
September 3, 2020
All 4 of my dogs have this collar and I love it. Super durable never gets stinky or dinghy, colors don’t bleed.
By Bob
Holly Springs
Great!
September 2, 2020
Excellent collar. Softer than I expected, which is a good thing. I moved to these from the two-ply nylon collars, after those faded much faster than I thought they should. I think I'll stay with these.
ProsSmooth Soft
ConsNone observed
By Raylene K.
Review for RED 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
October 27, 2018
Orange shows up well when in the field. Seems comfortable to my dog. Nice not to have wet collar to dry when weather is bad.
By Dave L.
PA
Review for RED 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
October 25, 2018
The collar is strong yet flexible and with the blaze orange, it makes a great all around collar with the nameplate giving you that extra comfort and style. Matched with a Dogtra collar I can see him all day. The best collar.
By Alishia B.
MS
Review for RED 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
October 23, 2018
By TATIANA Y.
AZ
Review for RED 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
October 22, 2018
I LOVE this collar! My Clumber Spaniel is wearing it in bright red, which is very visible against his white coat. It is very well made, and the D-ring is large enough to accomodate most leashes and long lines.The fact that it is waterproof has been awesome for all his water-related, summer activities. The metal plate with his address and info is also holding up well. Another thing I like about it is that his fur doesn't get rubbed off by the collar the way it did in other collars I have tried. I can't recommend this collar enough!
By Rhonda D.
GA
Review for RED 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
October 21, 2018
By Blake T.
TX
Review for RED 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
October 20, 2018
The TruFlex collar has been perfect for our Goldendoodle who is active and loves to get messy and wet in the pool. It stays clean and free from odor, which is the best part. Love the nameplate as well. Thanks to Gun Dog Supply for a great product, we will be back to shop more!
By Christopher D.
CA
Review for RED 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
October 20, 2018
By John P.
TX
Review for RED 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
October 19, 2018
This collar looks like leather and after several months still looks great.
By DALE W.
IL
Review for RED 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
October 19, 2018
By Luis H.
TX
Review for RED 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
October 19, 2018
Love these collars and so do my dogs! Have bought a few over the years with different dogs and customized tags. If you are thinking about getting one, DONT....GET 2!!!!!
By Clarence S.
NM
Review for RED 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
October 19, 2018
Durable, scratch proof, bright colors, comfort for the dog
By Reid O.
TX
Review for RED 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
October 18, 2018
By Randy H.
UT
Review for RED 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
October 18, 2018
Great quality product.
By Mary H.
TN
Review for RED 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
October 18, 2018
By John B.
SC
Review for RED 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
October 18, 2018
This is the 5th dog collar for my dogs, very durable.
By Thomas M.
FL
Review for RED 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
October 18, 2018
Inexpensive, Easy to clean, Durable, Highly visible.
By Anthony L.
TN
Review for RED 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
October 18, 2018
By Phyllis G.
TX
Review for RED 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
October 18, 2018
By Bob M.
ID
Review for RED 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
October 18, 2018
This thing is tough, and I love the brass name tag riveted on it, as well as how inexpensive it is. Great value.
By Tom B.
CA
Review for RED 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
October 18, 2018
By James S.
MN
Review for RED 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
October 18, 2018
Love the collar.
By Adam H.
WI
Review for RED 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
October 18, 2018
Holds up really well.
By Harry L.
MO
Review for RED 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
October 18, 2018
I have a year old black lab who has more energy than she knows what to do with. She hasn't been able to destroy the collar yet. The collar has already lasted longer than any others that I have tried.
By JLupo
PA
Review for RED 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
October 18, 2018
I have used this type on all my dogs and in in all type of weather. Never have any odor and wash up easily. Lots of extra length for sure fit - easy to cut down if need be.
By Rob M.
NC
Review for RED 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
October 18, 2018
By Chris M.
GA
Review for RED 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
October 18, 2018
Collar looks great but the rivet broke in a week and now causes a jangly noise.
By Terry P.
MT
Review for RED 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
October 18, 2018
By Amy
Review for RED 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
October 18, 2018
Very helpful in returns when the first collar we ordered was too large. Quick shipping.
By Kyle G.
TX
Review for RED 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
October 16, 2018
It caused a large sore on my dog's neck. In hindsight, I guess I should have checked for rubbing, but I didn't realize this would happen. Otherwise, I would be very pleased. Thank you.
By Spencer H.
TX
Review for RED 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
October 15, 2018
By Erica
MI
Review for RED 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
October 13, 2018
Great quality for the incredible price!
By John B.
IA
Review for RED 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
October 12, 2018
Really nice collar at a decent price.
By William S.
MI
Review for RED 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
October 12, 2018
These are great collars, I have purchased several. They are durable and last a long time.

Page 1 of 2
1





1-800-624-6378 shipping-map free-shipping
GUN DOG SUPPLY - "Serving Hunting & Field Dog Owners Nationally Since 1972."
Order online via Secure Server or call 1-800-624-6378 to order! GDS Warehouse, 17645 U.S. Highway 82, Mathiston, Mississippi, 39752 USA.

gundogsupply

Gun Dog Supply's Facebook | Gun Dog Supply on LinkedIn | Gun Dog Supply on YouTube
Gun Dog Forum sponsored by GD Supply | Reseller Ratings: GunDogSupply.com | Gun Dog Supply on SHOPPER APPROVED

All words & pictures are copyright © 1997-2021, Gun Dog Supply or their respective owners. All rights reserved. Buy online with confidence when you order discount retriever hunting dog supplies, canine training equipment, k-9 accessories, and training products for your gun dog, bird dog, or working retriever. Your on-line purchase is protected through secure server ordering. Review our 100% satisfaction guarantee. Shop our canine closeout items, best bargains, k9 discount prices, good deals, cheap stuff and other values for sale. Compare our products in reviews, reports, comparisons, and buyers guides.


Customer Priority Number: