Read Steve Snell's dog training collar reviews & more See Steve's Hunting Dogs
Gun Dog Supply's Hunting Dog Store
 
 
FREE SHIPPING on Orders $48+


4.9
58 Reviews
5
88% (51)
4
10% (6)
3
2% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (58 of 58 responses)
By David O.
TX
Review for LIGHT GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
March 15, 2015
I have two Australian Shepherd dogs that enjoy swimming in the creek and then running around in the mud on my property. I love that I can just wipe their TufFlex collars clean and the collars never get that mildew smell. These are solid!
By Michael S.
Review for LIGHT GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
March 11, 2015
I love these collars! They clean as easy as anything on the market. They feel similar to leather. They're tough. They look great. They're modestly priced. They're sold by Gun Dog Supply. That's 5 points for 5 stars.
By Danny R.
MO
Review for LIGHT GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
March 9, 2015
It is perfect...ordered pink, great color for her...great collar!
By Jim
SC
Review for LIGHT GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
March 8, 2015
Good collar. Came in a few days. Great price, great service, and not sure what else I could expect. Good work Gun Dog Supply.
By Rachael H.
NJ
Review for LIGHT GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
March 3, 2015
Must have for dogs that drool! Easy to wipe down when it gets gross. I love that the name plate is attached, so I don't have to worry about their tags getting lost.
By Tommy C.
SC
Review for LIGHT GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
March 2, 2015
This collar is great. I measured my dogs neck around 21.5 inches and ordered the 22 inch. He wears it pretty loose in the second hole, so it is a little too big. Overall awesome collar at a great price.
By Corey P.
GA
Review for LIGHT GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
March 2, 2015
Product was as advertised and the expeditious shipping is always appreciated.
By Matt P.
OR
Review for LIGHT GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
March 2, 2015
Excellent collars at such a great price!!

Page 2 of 2
2





1-800-624-6378 shipping-map free-shipping
GUN DOG SUPPLY - "Serving Hunting & Field Dog Owners Nationally Since 1972."
Order online via Secure Server or call 1-800-624-6378 to order! GDS Warehouse, 17645 U.S. Highway 82, Mathiston, Mississippi, 39752 USA.

gundogsupply

Gun Dog Supply's Facebook | Gun Dog Supply on LinkedIn | Gun Dog Supply on YouTube
Gun Dog Forum sponsored by GD Supply | Reseller Ratings: GunDogSupply.com | Gun Dog Supply on SHOPPER APPROVED

All words & pictures are copyright © 1997-2021, Gun Dog Supply or their respective owners. All rights reserved. Buy online with confidence when you order discount retriever hunting dog supplies, canine training equipment, k-9 accessories, and training products for your gun dog, bird dog, or working retriever. Your on-line purchase is protected through secure server ordering. Review our 100% satisfaction guarantee. Shop our canine closeout items, best bargains, k9 discount prices, good deals, cheap stuff and other values for sale. Compare our products in reviews, reports, comparisons, and buyers guides.


Customer Priority Number: