Read Steve Snell's dog training collar reviews & more See Steve's Hunting Dogs
Gun Dog Supply's Hunting Dog Store
 
 
FREE SHIPPING on Orders $48+


4.9
59 Reviews
5
95% (56)
4
3% (2)
3
2% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (59 of 59 responses)
By Cherie
Corning, NY
TufFlex Collar
September 23, 2021
I love these collars - second set that I have ordered for my labs. This new version has way more flexibility and they hold up well. First set had over three years of use. You and yours team do a great job of getting Orders out quickly and responding to questions!
ConsNA
By Courtney
New York
Best collar ever
September 1, 2021
I have purchased these collars for all the dogs in my family. They have lasted over 10 years and counting, so didn’t think twice about getting this collar for our new puppy. Perfect for swimmers- waterproof and durable, while also look great and such a great value/price. Love the personalized plaque as well so you don’t need mess with attaching tags. Get this collar- you won’t be disappointed!
By Heather
Nashville, TN
Perfect!
August 12, 2021
I am very satisfied with this collar! Fit perfectly, comfortable and flexible material, feels durable. I love having the nameplate right on the collar! No noise and it definitely won’t fall off. I will get another when this one wears out!
ProsGreat fit Durable Comfortable
By Whitney
Tampa, FL
Great, Durable, and Good-Looking Collar
August 12, 2021
My roommate’s dogs have always worn Gun Dog Supply collars, and when my pup got large enough to wear one, I immediately ordered it! These collars are long lasting, easy to wash, durable, and look great. Plus, I love that the ID tag is on the collar and there isn’t a constant “jingle” from dangling tags when she’s running around the house. All in all, I would highly recommend this collar!
ProsDurable Easy to wash Clear, easy to read ID tag Great color selection
ConsThey run big. I measured my dogs neck and ordered the recommended size, and it is almost too big. Size down if you are on the fence.
By Alexia
San Antonio, Texas
Looks great!
June 30, 2021
The collar was even better than the pictures on the website! The material is great because if it gets wet, it doesn’t stay wet! The sizing was accurate to the website description. The only thing is that the letters on the plate came with black ink however the ink is fading but you can see still the words since it’s engraved!
By Ralyssa G.
Maine
Awesome collar!
June 17, 2021
We absolutely love these collars for our two dogs! They are loving family dogs but also great bird dogs! These collars are great! Clean easy and look nice! The green and orange are our favorite colors!
By Alisse B.
Mississippi
Beautiful and Durable Collar
February 18, 2021
I ordered this collar based on a recommendation from a friend. I’m so glad we decided to go with it. The color is beautiful and I love the brass plate on the collar with our dogs information. Very happy with our purchase!
By Joshua
OREGON
Great Product/Service/Value
January 6, 2021
Colars seem very durable, flexible and are appealing to look at. The tags present information effectively and the overall product seems to be something that will last. Customer service was also excellent (Mekenzi) and very helpful. Definitley recommend.
By John
Texas
Great product and customer service
December 21, 2020
As always the collar is perfect and the customer service is out of this world. I made a mistake on my order and they called me to make sure it was right before they shipped it. This is the only place I order my collars from for the past 5 years. Great service great products and great people
ProsProducts Customer service
ConsZero
By Eric
Covington
exactly what I ordered and fast
December 21, 2020
perfect item
By Hanna
Tuscaloosa
Great quality collar!
September 17, 2020
We had previously purchased a smaller collar for when we first got our puppy. When he outgrew it, we knew we wanted to buy another just like it! Our Odie loves his collar almost as much as we do! I would recommend this collar to all my friends with dogs!
By Earl F.
UT
Review for GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
September 23, 2015
I haven't had the collar very long, but so far I am pleased with the collar.
By Jason M.
NL
Review for GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
September 20, 2015
Great all around collar, easy to clean and no odour.
By Richard G.
TX
Review for GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
September 14, 2015
I ordered these for my dogs after they chewed through several nylon collars while playing. I couldn't be happier with the purchase. These collars look great, clean easy and last forever! I was blown away when they shipped the same day I ordered, even with the included brass personalized tags. The price was less than I paid for the junk nylon collars!!
By Amber S.
NE
Review for GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
September 9, 2015
Tough and looks good. Name plate looks very good, too.
By Nan H.
MA
Review for GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
September 4, 2015
This one I bought for my son's dog. We have two for our own 2 dogs and love them! Our dogs spend a lot of time swimming in the cove and running on the marsh and in the woods. These are strong, soft and stay incredibly clean. I have always been a stickler for leather collars -- no longer.
By Michael B.
La
Review for GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
September 3, 2015
Great quality collar. Name plate is nice too.
By Matthew I.
MS
Review for GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
August 31, 2015
By Charlene B.
Review for GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
August 26, 2015
Good quality. Brass nameplate in collar is added identification, should Duke ever stray from home. No danger of lost tags.
By Lauren B.
NC
Review for GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
August 22, 2015
Love it! Has held up so far great in and out of water. The collar dries quicker than she does!
By Brett M.
AZ
Review for GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
August 21, 2015
Great product, fast delivery, and superior value and customer service.
By SUZANNE
NY
Review for GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
August 17, 2015
Excellent collar for dogs that love to swim. No odor.
By WJS
MI
Review for GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
August 16, 2015
Excellent!
By Marvin H.
IA
Review for GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
August 16, 2015
We have been using the TufFlex dog collar with Bailey for about 3 weeks. It looks like it is going to work great and last a long time. The service so far from Gun Dog Supply has exceptional. I would recommend Steve and his team, and their product to anyone.
By Krista T.
BC
Review for GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
August 14, 2015
Given how much our dog is in water and mud, we would never go to another collar. The TufFlex is completely waterproof, rugged, and very easy to clean. Our dog work his last collar for 7 years, and it stayed in perfect condition for the duration. We only replaced it recently because it was white and was starting to get a bit discoloured.
By Perrin K.
TX
Review for GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
August 13, 2015
These are the best collars! They are very durable, and they last forever.
By Billy H.
VA
Review for GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
August 13, 2015
Exactly what I expected and fast delivery.
By Lanny A.
Review for GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
August 12, 2015
The collars are of excellent quality. I measured wrong, and they are a little too big. That was my fault and not the seller. They shipped really fast. I was pleased. Just wish I would have gotten the size right.
By Bob M.
ID
Review for GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
August 9, 2015
Super tough, excellent features, and fantastic bonus free brass nameplate that comes already riveted onto the collar (in the right place!).
By Dom A.
Review for GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
August 9, 2015
The quality vs price is great. Be sure that I will be ordering more stuff soon! The service during the process was great. Soon to be a client for life!
By Chrissie A.
KY
Review for GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
August 9, 2015
Got it in green. It's sturdy and Chip is comfortable in it. I appreciate that it doesn't get wet and stinky!
By Jennifer H.
IL
Review for GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
August 7, 2015
Love everything about this collar! I have two for both my dogs, and they love it. It's easy to clean, no tags hitting one another, awesome collars, and durable!
By T M.
Southlake Texas
Review for GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
August 6, 2015
The collar is fantastic. The personalization is spot on. But forget that...I have never had better service anywhere. I am a customer for life, just wish I had found GDS sooner.
By Robert S.
TX
Review for GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
August 4, 2015
Thank you, Gun Dog Supply!
By GSP 1.
Review for GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
August 4, 2015
Easy to clean and very durable.
By Luba S.
TN
Review for GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
August 3, 2015
The dog doesn't even know it's there. It's a tough collar. Puts up with a lot of pulling without stretching out, and it looks sharp. Love it!
By Edward
VA
Review for GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
July 30, 2015
Best collar ever!
By DAVID K.
NY
Review for GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
July 28, 2015
Love these collars. Very flexible and durable. Only bad experience I had was when the one dog chewed it off the other dog. They did not hold up very well to dog teeth!! I ordered some extras just in case they were not getting enough TufFlex in their diet!!
By Ken C.
TN
Review for GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
July 28, 2015
Even more than the TufFlex collars, I love Gun Dog Supply. Customer Service and good pricing second to none. Thank you.
By Adrian R.
TX
Review for GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
July 24, 2015
I've been using these collars for years now. They're by far my favorite everyday collars for my dogs.
By Adrian
Review for GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
July 24, 2015
It looks nice. The nameplate is great, and the fact that it doesn't hold moisture is a big plus since our dog loves the water!
By DEBBY B.
Review for GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
July 24, 2015
My dog spends a lot of time in the pool when its hot and that's why I bought the collar, my only issue is that the D-ring and rivets are starting to rust in a short period of time, if it wasn't for that I would give it 5 stars
By Lisa M.
MO
Review for GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
July 22, 2015
The material is great. I love that it absorbs nothing and is easy to wipe clean! Great product.
By Dave R.
Review for GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
July 21, 2015
Every is good, but haven't had them long enough to see how well they last.
By Phillip S.
FL
Review for GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
July 21, 2015
Good quality and feel. They clean up well and look very nice on.
By Cheri H.
PA
Review for GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
July 20, 2015
I like it very much, and it seems comfortable to the dogs. Would buy again.
By Gina H.
SC
Review for GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
July 16, 2015
Great collar, and the light green color looks great on my Silver Labrador!
By Rachel S.
KY
Review for GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
July 16, 2015
Love this collar!! My dogs have a tendency to lose their tags when I buy new ones, but the nameplate ensures that I don't have to worry about that! Great quality! It looks like leather too, so I was very happy with that!
By Ernie G.
Review for GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
July 5, 2015
This collar is sharp looking and hardy. I look like a million bucks. I like not having my tags jingling around my neck now that my information is engraved on my collar. It was a good buy for an excellent price, thank you.
By Pradeep I.
TX
Review for GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
June 28, 2015
Love the finish and quality. Looks great and classy!

Page 1 of 2
1





1-800-624-6378 shipping-map free-shipping
GUN DOG SUPPLY - "Serving Hunting & Field Dog Owners Nationally Since 1972."
Order online via Secure Server or call 1-800-624-6378 to order! GDS Warehouse, 17645 U.S. Highway 82, Mathiston, Mississippi, 39752 USA.

gundogsupply

Gun Dog Supply's Facebook | Gun Dog Supply on LinkedIn | Gun Dog Supply on YouTube
Gun Dog Forum sponsored by GD Supply | Reseller Ratings: GunDogSupply.com | Gun Dog Supply on SHOPPER APPROVED

All words & pictures are copyright © 1997-2021, Gun Dog Supply or their respective owners. All rights reserved. Buy online with confidence when you order discount retriever hunting dog supplies, canine training equipment, k-9 accessories, and training products for your gun dog, bird dog, or working retriever. Your on-line purchase is protected through secure server ordering. Review our 100% satisfaction guarantee. Shop our canine closeout items, best bargains, k9 discount prices, good deals, cheap stuff and other values for sale. Compare our products in reviews, reports, comparisons, and buyers guides.


Customer Priority Number: