Read Steve Snell's dog training collar reviews & more See Steve's Hunting Dogs
Gun Dog Supply's Hunting Dog Store
 
 
FREE SHIPPING on Orders $48+


4.9
60 Reviews
5
92% (55)
4
8% (5)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (60 of 60 responses)
By Derek
Charleston
Great collar
October 16, 2021
Great collar, seems like durable materials.
By Chris
Minnesota
Very happy with look and feel!
October 1, 2021
I didn't watch the video summary so I was very surprised at how much it looks and feels like leather! Great quality - I even cut the extra length off and it looks great. Love how my dog can go in the water any time and I don't have to worry about a wet and smelly collar.
Pros- look and feel - can cut extra off with scissors
By Angie
Tennessee
Great quality and price
July 31, 2021
Very nice, feels just like soft leather without the upkeep.
By Beau
Springfield, Virginia
Great price for quality
July 14, 2021
Love this collar! Great material, really does look and feel like leather. Not your typical cheap looking waterproof collar. Had been in water and mud and had not effected the collar at all!
ProsGreat material
By Kathy D.
Tucson, AZ
Perfect
May 8, 2021
Love the black with gold tag. So Classy!
ProsLight weight, no dangling tag, easy to take on and off, Trim to fit.
ConsIt would be cool if it had a brass buckle to match tag.
By Richard S.
Manteca, Calif.
Great Collarg
May 6, 2021
Just what I needed for everyday, with Tucker.
ProsGreat looking collar for everyday
By Mason
California
Great Durable Collar
May 4, 2021
Collar looks great and is easy to clean.
By Alison
Northern CA
Great quality!
January 1, 2021
This collar fits well on my 75lb lab and is of great quality. It looks nice on him and you can’t beat the price!
By Ann
Arizona
Tuff collar
September 22, 2020
Great collar very tough for bird dogs
By Pack C.
Pueblo West Colorado
Excellent
September 3, 2020
Collar and nameplate are exactly as we had hoped and fit our dog perfectly. Excellent price.
By Liz L.
WA
Review for BLACK 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
December 9, 2014
Great quality.
By Charles K.
IN
Review for BLACK 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
December 8, 2014
It appears to be a good quality collar for a hard working dog, and the price is right.
By ALAN E.
TX
Review for BLACK 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
December 8, 2014
This is an awesome collar that is very durable and tough, yet soft on the dog's neck that comes in many different colors. It cleans up easily and dries fast, so that it does not develop any unwanted odors.
By MARIA B.
NY
Review for BLACK 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
December 6, 2014
Collars are great. Go on easily and are strong and sturdy. They don't get all dirty and discolored. Easy to clean. I love the tag that you get with it that is attached directly to the collar itself. I ordered a second tag as well on the collar for additional info. Pricing was very good for this item as well. I think they also give great ideas on the info to add to your dog's collar. I am VERY PLEASED. Will definitely order from this site in the future.
By Tom W.
WA
Review for BLACK 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
December 3, 2014
Needed something that is very durable. It is holding up great!
By BRETT G.
CA
Review for BLACK 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
December 2, 2014
Best collar on the market!
By Laurell
Review for BLACK 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
November 30, 2014
The nameplate was well engraved, easily readable, and a little flexible, so I could bend it to shape my dog's neck. The collar is sturdy, doesn't cut into my hand or my dog's neck, and doesn't smell. Great product!
By Brett P.
TX
Review for BLACK 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
November 30, 2014
Great satisfaction with the product and service! Will be shopping here again soon.
By Marie Y.
NC
Review for BLACK 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
November 24, 2014
Will be ordering more!!!
By Casey N.
VA
Review for BLACK 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
November 24, 2014
Love the collars and nameplates.
By Eric E.
ID
Review for BLACK 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
November 21, 2014
Looks good, durable, and never holds moisture. Good hardware.
By Di
MO
Review for BLACK 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
November 18, 2014
All three dogs have them and I love them because I can clean them.
By Vicki W.
GA
Review for BLACK 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
November 17, 2014
Great service.
By Andrew W.
TX
Review for BLACK 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
November 17, 2014
Quality is awesome. Shipping is fast. Pricing is the best. I think I have bought four or five of these over the years and told countless people about this website.
By Jill B.
SC
Review for BLACK 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
November 16, 2014
This is my 2nd one.....I love it!
By Justin G.
OR
Review for BLACK 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
November 13, 2014
Great collar! High quality. Love the name plate and looks great on my dog.
By Jeremy W.
UT
Review for BLACK 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
November 11, 2014
It is the best collar I have found. It's easy to clean. The color doesn't fade.
By Cathryn
TX
Review for BLACK 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
November 7, 2014
Great collar and excellent service! Thanks guys!
By Amanda
VA
Review for BLACK 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
November 6, 2014
Great quality and very durable!
By Susann B.
KY
Review for BLACK 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
November 4, 2014
TufFlex collars are great! We ordered more (added a new puppy, and the older two were ready for the next bigger size). No odors, durable, and easy clean up!
By Scott H.
WV
Review for BLACK 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
November 1, 2014
Great leather feel and nice hardware. My new favorite.
By TONY R.
Ga
Review for BLACK 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
October 29, 2014
Very good collar.
By Jamie B.
CA
Review for BLACK 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
October 28, 2014
Love this collar...classic.
By Julie
NY
Review for BLACK 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
October 22, 2014
Very durable and looks great.
By Susan O.
MA
Review for BLACK 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
October 21, 2014
I love the material. I bought leashes too. The shipment was fast, and I love the service. Thank you :0)
By Stacey
CO
Review for BLACK 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
October 20, 2014
I love these collars so much. Not only can you get your dogs info attached to it, but it doesn't deteriorate from use or water (they won't smell like regular collars do after swimming), etc. It's the only collar I use.
By Blythe B.
NC
Review for BLACK 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
October 19, 2014
We've owned this collar on the same dogs for 7 years, and they are still holding strong and look good. I like that they do not sour.
By George R.
Pa
Review for BLACK 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
October 19, 2014
Purchased this collar for new puppy (now 10 months old) and it is the same in material, hardware, and workmanship as other collars I have bought for $20 more.
By Paul F.
LA
Review for BLACK 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
October 17, 2014
Trying it. Should be fine.
By Janis H.
VA
Review for BLACK 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
October 16, 2014
Great collar! We hike a lot and our dog likes to swim. This holds up well and does not get that funky smell after being wet. Great product for the price.
By Zach H.
MA
Review for BLACK 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
October 14, 2014
Great collar. Super flexible. Feels rubberized. Worth the cheap money.
By Christy B.
CA
Review for BLACK 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
October 11, 2014
Color not depicted accurately on the site.
By Teale L.
MA
Review for BLACK 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
October 8, 2014
Easy to clean, feels sturdy, very nice overall!
By Dan
Review for BLACK 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
October 5, 2014
Well made. Looks good on him.
By Tim B.
MI
Review for BLACK 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
October 4, 2014
Collars are extremely durable. Name plates were correct upon arrival. These are great collars that will stand up to years of use. (I actually was looking for this particular brand because of their fantastic durability, 2-3 years use and the edges and ends are not fraying or curling)
By John P.
TX
Review for BLACK 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
September 28, 2014
Great collar. Look good on my dog.
By Ryan S.
LA
Review for BLACK 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
September 24, 2014
Does not hold in odors like a cloth collar, and it is water repellent.
By Brandon M.
KS
Review for BLACK 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
September 22, 2014
This is the third one of these I have ordered, and they work great! My only issue with this one is my dog's neck seems to be between two of the notches, so it is either a little tight, or a little loose.
By Mark
ND
Review for BLACK 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
September 20, 2014
It's a great product so far. This winter will be the real test, as it gets very cold in North Dakota. My order arrived very quickly, and everything was just as I ordered it.
By Kenneth S.
AL
Review for BLACK 1 in. TufFlex Standard Collar
September 18, 2014
The collar exceeds my expectations, and I will order another one as needed.

Page 1 of 2
1





1-800-624-6378 shipping-map free-shipping
GUN DOG SUPPLY - "Serving Hunting & Field Dog Owners Nationally Since 1972."
Order online via Secure Server or call 1-800-624-6378 to order! GDS Warehouse, 17645 U.S. Highway 82, Mathiston, Mississippi, 39752 USA.

gundogsupply

Gun Dog Supply's Facebook | Gun Dog Supply on LinkedIn | Gun Dog Supply on YouTube
Gun Dog Forum sponsored by GD Supply | Reseller Ratings: GunDogSupply.com | Gun Dog Supply on SHOPPER APPROVED

All words & pictures are copyright © 1997-2021, Gun Dog Supply or their respective owners. All rights reserved. Buy online with confidence when you order discount retriever hunting dog supplies, canine training equipment, k-9 accessories, and training products for your gun dog, bird dog, or working retriever. Your on-line purchase is protected through secure server ordering. Review our 100% satisfaction guarantee. Shop our canine closeout items, best bargains, k9 discount prices, good deals, cheap stuff and other values for sale. Compare our products in reviews, reports, comparisons, and buyers guides.


Customer Priority Number: