Read Steve Snell's dog training collar reviews & more See Steve's Hunting Dogs
Gun Dog Supply's Hunting Dog Store
 
Shopper Award 
FREE SHIPPING on Orders $89+


4.8
88 Reviews
5
0% (0)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
98% Recommend this product (86 of 88 responses)
By Collin
Houston, Texas
All your dog will ever need.
November 9, 2022
Easy to set up in the water and take down. Comfortable for my lab. Best blind out there.
By Harvey D.
Hudsonville, MI
Momarsh Invisilab Review
September 27, 2022
I recently purchased a Momarsh Invisilab. I hesitated to make this purchase because the blind is expensive but, my son has one and assured me it would be worth the money. My introduction to using the Invisilab was during Michigan's youth/veteran duck hunt. We had a successful hunt during which I was able to use the Invisilab in a variety of situations from cattails to flooded timber. The blind is durable and assembles easily. My Pudelpointer Greta took to the blind quickly. The blind is stable and the legs can be adjusted to accommodate uneven ground. Greta was confident jumping out of the blind and climbing back into the blind. I also have a Momarsh dog bed which has proven to be a high quality bed that Greta really enjoys. My experience with Momarsh is that they make well-engineered, high quality products. Also, Gun Dog Supply shipped the blind amazingly quickly. GDS is always my first choice for my dog hunting equipment.
ProsDurable Easy to set up, adjust, and fold down Little elastic straps all around the top for tucking in marsh grasses to camo the blind Legs are set at an angle that makes the blind very stable Legs are height adjustable to allow leveling Legs can be folded up so that the blind sits on the ground Relatively light weight
ConsThe blind is large - it folds up flat but is an armful when packing in. My son attached a carry strap to his. I typically use a jet sled.
By Dan
Texas
It works.
September 24, 2022
Bought the blind as a birthday present for my son. He and his lab are so happy. It works. Easy to carry. Easy to set up. Best of all she jumped right in, concealed her and she was ready to go.
By Jody H.
Cypress,Texas
Great product!
September 6, 2022
Easy to order. Quick shipping. Gun dog supply is really a one stop shop when it comes to hunting gear. MoMarsh kennel was boxed neat and makes for a quick set up. 100% recommended.
Pros-keeps dog while Hidden -adjustable legs for different water depths -mud feet keep kennel secure to the ground to keep dog stand from moving -also works as a dog bed in the house lol
Cons-can be tough to get mud feet out of mud.
By Ryan S.
SF Bay Area, CA
Great stand for Hunting
August 29, 2022
This stand is awesome and wouldn't hesitate to buy it again. It's great for public land hunting when there's not a lot of cover. My Golden Retriever has no issues with it.
ConsMoMarsh should create the kennel parts and cover just for the stand if people choose to just buy that at first.
By Jimmer
Minnesota
Great Blind. Top can be easily removed.
August 19, 2022
Awesome Blind. Each door is a different size, which is nice. I swapped out the 4 bolts holding the top to the frame and swapped them out for those "wire lock pins" so you can easily take the top off and just have an elevated platform.
ProsLight weight Solid and adjustable to most water heights we hunt Gets your dog out of the water Little wind break for them as well
ConsA little bulky (all of these platforms are though) The pin system to fold the legs up is a little finicky Wish it had a little pouch sewed on the outside to hold a box of shells. Doesn't come with a carry strap. Took one off an old duffle bag and it works great.
By George
Poulsbo, Washington
Quality Blind
March 16, 2022
Great blind. Very easy to set up and take down. My lab loves it and has plenty of room.
ProsLightweight, sturdy, easy to hide, fast shipping, great customer service. I can go on and on.
ConsWith the short leg kit, the included extension strap for the strap that secures the legs doesn't seem work properly.
By Laura
Denton, Texas
Great product
January 19, 2022
Easy to set up. Front and back closures make it easy and versatile for the hunt and for the dog. Dog appeared to be comfortable and could exit easily with no problems when sent.
ProsEasy to set up.
By Cole
Canton, Msp
InvisLAB dog blind and stand
January 12, 2022
My dog loves this stand. It’s sturdy and keeps him hidden and warm!
By Nick M.
Maine
The standard by which blinds are judged.
January 11, 2022
I was on the line about buying the Invisilab for my puppy, but I’m sure glad I did! I was worried the blind would be too high, but he jumped right in and loves hanging out in there. I often use it in the house so he can be in the room with the people, but have his own space and not run around like a crazy dog. Construction seems to be high quality. The only issue I can see is that if you want to just place it on the ground, the metal legs are folded underneath and it would be pretty lumpy for the dog. I’d buy it again in a second, and we haven’t even got to real hunting training yet.
By Drake M.
Visalia, California
Momarsh Dog Stand
January 4, 2022
The best purchase I’ve made for my dog. The shipping was super fast; I believe I ordered it on a Monday and got it Saturday before my Sunday hunt. The quality this stand is made of is exceptional and the best I’ve seen. I have a 90 pound tule buster of a lab and he gets in and out of it without a problem. Plenty of room for him to turn around in it as well. The stand is super easy to take down and set up in any conditions. Takes about a minute to pop the legs out and extend the bar inside the stand. Also doubles up as kennel for the back of your vehicle. When not using the stand it can be broken down and is very slim for easy to store. Customer service was great to work with and will definitely recommend to all my hunting partners.
Pros- Super lightweight - High quality material - Keeps my dog out of the elements - Convenient to setup and take down
Cons- Doesn't come with a shoulder strap
By Natalie E.
Chocowinity, NC
One happy dog and hunter
January 4, 2022
Perfect for our yellow lab who loves to duck hunt with our son. Keeps his beautiful blonde hair camouflaged and gives him a comfy spot to wait for a bird to drop.
By Vince
West Enfield, Maine
Great dog stand and blind
December 31, 2021
We used the blind for three days in flooded corn in the Finger Lakes Region. My Lab weighs about 90 pounds and she had plenty of room inside. When she left the blind and when she jumped back in the blind remained stable. this is a great addition to my waterfowling equipment list.
ProsWell made. Stable. Great camo. Easy set up and take down. Easy transport.
ConsNone as of now.
By Kim
Rockwell NC
Brown Dog
December 23, 2021
Easy to set up and use!!
By Fred
New York
MY DOG LOVES IT!
December 18, 2021
I have a 100-pound Chesapeake Bay Retriever and it fits very well. I am pleased with the quality and durability of this blind. He is finally comfortable and enjoying our hunting trips even more!
ProsLightweight and durable
By Martin
Sacramento Ca
Most versatile blind on the market.
November 25, 2021
Great blind and great service from Gun Dog Supply
ProsVersatility Cover Comfort Drains well
ConsMust use stakes on dry ground
By Kai
Astoria, Oregon
Great product and worth the price.
November 25, 2021
Great product. Love how it folds up flat. Easy set up. Very adjustable. I like how it has doors on both sides. Quick dry time. Lots of places to hang vegetation. Lab is almost too comfortable inside. This was a good investment
By Todd
Northern California
Great Blind
November 25, 2021
These blinds are great. They conceal the dog well, keep the rain off of them and allow us to hunt in standing water that we otherwise couldn’t keep a dog in.
ProsHide the dog well Keep the dog out of the water Keep the dog out of the weather
ConsBulky Heavy Not really designed to pack
By Brent G.
Camas WA
Absolute MUST buy!
November 25, 2021
Jack is our 1 year old yellow Lab. We hunt tidal tributaries from Marsh Rat and Aqua Pod boats. Without this Invisilab blind for him, it would be next to impossible to have him safely hunt with us. He would need to hunt from the boat and I would have to shoot over him. With this product I can easily set it it up on dry ground or a couple feet of water to keep him high and dry. Thanks for a great product!
ProsEasy transport. Quick set up. Munti use in the field and at home.
ConsHaven't found any yet.
By Grant G.
Kernersville NC
Invisilab dog blind
October 28, 2021
I am very pleased with this item it’s well built and very sturdy
ProsVery quick and easy setup
ConsI have nothing negative to say about this product
By Tyler R.
Maryland
Perfect!
October 27, 2021
As a novice hunter this year I was looking for a blind for my dog to take anywhere. The combination of ground blind or elevated was the exact fit for me. Being able to find this product keep me from buying multiple pieces of equipment. My dog loves this blind. Over all great product. Wish the top brace held a little stronger it sometimes likes to collapse after moving the blind around.
By Steve
Weston, Wisconsin
Quality & Versatility
October 21, 2021
After trying several others, I finally bite the bullet and spent the extra on this one, and it was well worth it. This is the most versatile and well built dog bling out there. You can take this from the Dove field, to the marsh with ease. My Boykin Spaniel loves it, but it could easily accommodate bigger dogs. Well made and comfortable, she even lays in it when I am working in the garage.
ProsOptiFade Camo Portability Quality
ConsNone that I have found thus far.
By John
West bend wi
Could be better
October 16, 2021
The feet do not extend very easily. The are a little unstable for field use. I also wish they would lay flat to use for goose hunting in fields. The do hold dogs from my two 60 lb females all the way up to my 100 male and all dogs have ample room. I do like how easy they take down and set up. 30 seconds.
ProsEasy to set up. Fits all size dogs. Camouflage and bands for adding grass or natural came are great.
Cons A little unstable on field. The legs do not slide in and out very well. Does not lay flat because of the folded legs when trying to field hunt. I would be an improvement if the top shell came off with ease for teaching place and when hunting in cover so the dog have better vision.
By Francisco M.
Oceanside, California
Great product here
October 5, 2021
I was worried about the stability of the blind. Turns out this blind is just great. Works just as described. Well build and super sturdy. Great product.
ProsDrain mesh is super strong Super stable
ConsDoesn?t have a shoulder strap
By Anonymous
Nc
Pup loves it
October 4, 2021
Works as advertised. You can use it with the legs folded under but it is probably not comfortable for the dog. Great training tool for steadying a young pup.
ProsLight weight and easy to set up.
ConsThe legs are hard to extend. Not designed to use with the legs folded.
By Robin
South Louisiana
Great Product
October 4, 2021
Adjustable and comfy for the pup. Even my son loved it!
By Stanley H.
GA
Duke's homecoming gift
September 30, 2021
Ordered our puppy this blind after seeing him working out of one with his trainer Bobby Fair. We plan to hunt some swamps and river sloughs, not just from pits. Bobby believes in putting dogs in as realistic of a hunting situation as possible.
Pros- One piece - very easy setup - plenty of straps to attach vegetation
Cons- None
By Dee
Western MD
Dog Blind
September 28, 2021
Well made. Plenty of zippers and Velcro to offer different entrance and exit options.
By Anonymous
Mississippi
Best Dog Blind on the Market
September 24, 2021
Haven’t used it in the field yet, but my lab loves it and it fits him well. He is about 70-75 pounds with plenty of room. We have been using it for pre season training.
By cody n.
AL
Momarsh invisilab
September 8, 2021
Great product! I would reccomend for every hunter. Everybody i kbow that has one loves them and i think it helps the dogs as well they pick up on them quick it gives them their own space so to speak out of the elements.
By Flybum M.
Cleveland, OH
Expensive and lots of plastic
September 8, 2021
I like the blind and my dog is right at home in it. However, the manufacturer used lots of cheap plastic rings to secure things and day 1 (upon arrival and before use) I had broken parts. For a $235 piece of equipment, MoMarsh certainly could have used some metal parts like their competitors have learned to do. We're duck hunters for crying out loud. Those cheap plastic clips don't stand a chance in cold temps and mine didn't even have to wait until then. The concept is great, the function just the same....but for $235 bucks, they certainly could have built it to last!!!
ProsGreat concept, dog likes it, functions well.
ConsLots of cheap plastic parts that WILL break. I had one such part broken before I even had a chance to abuse it. And upon inspection I expect others to fail as well. only fix is to replace with what should have been used all along...metal.
By Fletcher
Georgia
Dog Blind
August 19, 2021
Absolutely love my InvisiLAB. I have been using this blind while training. The is very stand is well built. I was initially concerned about the size but my 70lb lab has plenty of room. I can’t wait to use this stand in the field this upcoming season.
By Wade
Minnesota
Well built, but has a safety issue
August 17, 2021
The blind is well built and large enough for my labrador to move around. The mesh bottom is a good idea. There is a safety problem for the dog with this product: The plastic lines used for the locking pins iare near the edges of the platform so the dog can get her paws caught in the line when she jumps into the blind. The lines are not forgiving and there is a risk to the dogs legs/paws getting caught up and pinched. It is not pleasant when this happens. The lines need to be pulled away from the platform edge to have the blind used safety.
ProsLarge, mesh bottom, strong construction
ConsSafety concern for the dog - paws and legs can easily get caught up in the locking pin lines while getting in / out of blind.
By Chris
Harbor City, Los Angeles
Awesome Dog Blind
July 13, 2021
EZ to set up fast. Great for water or ground blind.
ProsFast set up
ConsBit heavy
By Eric
Milwaukee Wisconsin
MoMarsh invisi-lab
June 5, 2021
I was having trouble find a blind that could sit my dog with comfort. The two separate blinds I purchased were not tall enough to the point my dog would have to crawl on the floor to get in. This blind offers plenty of space for the pump and draining in wet conditions.
ProsSpace, room, mesh bottom.
ConsThe doors do not have the best options to keep the doors rolled up for training purposes.
By Corey B.
Dallas, TX
Easy to use, durable material and fairly lightweight
May 17, 2021
I have not hunted with the blind yet but it has worked well in training situations. My golden had no issues getting used to it and was placing after one session. He is a big boy and has no issues turning around even when the one side is closed.
ProsDurable, fairly lightweight, easy to assemble and break down
ConsIt's a bit bulky to carry into the field but I expected that to be the case. You just need to know what you are purchasing and it does have a strap option.
By LORON W.
Georgia
Great stand
April 3, 2021
The stand is great, very sturdy and easy to open and close.
ProsConceals very good Sturdy Lightweight
By DW
Norwood, NC
Excellent Product
February 17, 2021
Excellent product. Handles large labs. Conceals well. Pricey.
ProsConcealment
ConsPrice
By YC
Kansas, Texas
Solid and versatile
February 17, 2021
I bought this to serve multiple purposes this off season. To do placework for my new dog, and get him conditioned for blind time. So far it’s working beautifully for both. I keep the blind off and just use it for place most of the time, and when we head out to work with bumpers and birds, it’s 2 minutes to get the blind back on. Great product highly reccomend
ProsSturdy frame, easy on and off with the blind.
ConsI feel like the mesh could be a bit sturdier, so there isn't so much sag to it.
By Shelby
Mississippi
Good product
February 10, 2021
One reason for a 4 star and not the full 5 is that I wish it had a quick release to get the top cover/frame off. I would like to be able to use it without the cover. I’m going to look a little closer and possibly make some modifications
ProsEasy to use. Easy to transport
ConsTop frame/cover does not come off easily
By Big C.
Oklahoma
Great blind, my pup loves its!
January 25, 2021
My dog jumps in and has enjoyed it from day one. Keeps her high and dry and off of the cold water/ground. Definitely recommend.
By Kathryn W.
Tuscaloosa, Alabama
Great product
December 26, 2020
I bought this for my son and he was really pleased. It shipped quickly and packaged well.
By John
Hattiesburg, MS
Solid Stand
December 25, 2020
I recently purchased for some flooded timber hunting. It was relatively stable for the weight and was easy to set up and take down. I have heard some concerns about the legs bending when fully extended, but I have not experienced any issues yet (I have a 50lb GSP for reference though). I also like the fact that the blind can be zipped up and double as a kennel of sorts.
ProsStable Packs down well Light weight
By Victoria
Texas
Amazing Product
December 22, 2020
It is exactly what my fiance wanted for Drake. It does it’s job and holds up.
By Cole T.
Divide, Colorado
InvisiLAB Dog Blind
December 21, 2020
Awesome product! Our black lab, Boomer, jumped right in and made himself at home. The legs extend and collapse giving you the ability to change the height to suit your needs. This was the best Christmas present!
By Taylor m.
Kellyville Oklahoma
Best dog blind out there
December 20, 2020
Great product
ProsEasy to set up and use
ConsThere's no carry strap
By Mike
Colorado
Safe, sturdy, concealed
October 16, 2020
I put off spending money on blinds for a long time because I found a lot of dog gear is not fit right to most dogs. I have a 55lb English lab, slights stockier than most labs, and she has plenty of room in this. My cousins 70lb American lab, long legs, also fits well in this. It is very sturdy on ground and in the swamp. The camo is great, and it has loops to add in foliage to really conceal the blind. Very happy, it seems very durable and well built.
By James R.
OR
Great Blind
September 23, 2020
It has strips to place natural cammo. It is easy to assemble and disassemble. Will work good in cold water and make your hunt more pleasant for your dog and you as it will be harder for the ducks and geese to see your dog.
By Greg
Roseviile, Ca
Invisalab
September 19, 2020
Should work out great at my blind. My dog was too.big for.the other model.
By Kyle
Connecticut
Excellent
September 19, 2020
This blind is totally worth the money. Well built and the dogs love being it in.

Page 1 of 2
1





privacy policy | terms & conditions


1-800-624-6378 shipping-map free-shipping
GUN DOG SUPPLY - "Serving Hunting & Field Dog Owners Nationally Since 1972."
Order online via Secure Server or call 1-800-624-6378 to order! GDS Warehouse, 17645 U.S. Highway 82, Mathiston, Mississippi, 39752 USA.

gundogsupply

Gun Dog Supply's Facebook | Gun Dog Supply on LinkedIn | Gun Dog Supply on YouTube
Gun Dog Forum sponsored by GD Supply | Reseller Ratings: GunDogSupply.com | Gun Dog Supply on SHOPPER APPROVED

All words & pictures are copyright © 1997-2022, Gun Dog Supply or their respective owners. All rights reserved. Buy online with confidence when you order discount retriever hunting dog supplies, canine training equipment, k-9 accessories, and training products for your gun dog, bird dog, or working retriever. Your on-line purchase is protected through secure server ordering. Review our 100% satisfaction guarantee. Shop our canine closeout items, best bargains, k9 discount prices, good deals, cheap stuff and other values for sale. Compare our products in reviews, reports, comparisons, and buyers guides.


Customer Priority Number:




privacy policy | terms & conditions