Read Steve Snell's dog training collar reviews & more See Steve's Hunting Dogs
Gun Dog Supply's Hunting Dog Store
 
 
FREE SHIPPING on Orders $48+


4.8
58 Reviews
5
88% (51)
4
9% (5)
3
2% (1)
2
2% (1)
1
0% (0)
98% Recommend this product (57 of 58 responses)
By Roger
Maryland
Sturdy, Double Buckle Collar
February 11, 2021
Double buckle on this strap is significantly more secure than the single buckle straps distributed by the e-collar companies. Less worry about the dogs loosening and subsequently losing their expensive e-collars. This double buckle collar is a very cheap insurance policy.
By Buddy P.
Aledo, Texas
Replacement Collars for Garmin
January 8, 2021
Collars are great, better materials and construction than the originals. Fit, color and hardware are perfect. Thanks Gun Dog Supply for another great product
ProsEntire process
ConsNada
By Alicia L.
OK
Slightly bigger then advertised
December 28, 2020
I measured what had been in my dogs collar it measured 1 in. So I ordered the same one. It was slightly bigger than I expected so I had to trim the sides in order for it to fit into the collar. Not the sellers fault.
By Customer
Tuscumbia, MO
Replacement collars
December 21, 2020
Shipped as promised
By Ken N.
Boise ID
replacement training collar
October 19, 2020
well made and safety color gives this a five star
By Roy J.
FL
Review for HiFlex 1 in. Universal Replacement Collar Straps
October 11, 2018
By Brandon
SC
Review for HiFlex 1 in. Universal Replacement Collar Straps
October 11, 2018
By Jefrey B.
MI
Review for HiFlex 1 in. Universal Replacement Collar Straps
November 9, 2016
I am using them as replacements on my Garmin/tritronics G3 system and they are great!
By Steven T.
NE
Review for HiFlex 1 in. Universal Replacement Collar Straps
November 9, 2016
Big enough, but on the last notch for my bull mastiff's neck.
By Tommy M.
KY
Review for HiFlex 1 in. Universal Replacement Collar Straps
October 4, 2016
These collars work exactly as I need them and at a respectable price. I would recommend them to any hunter or trainer
By Robert H.
WA
Review for HiFlex 1 in. Universal Replacement Collar Straps
September 6, 2016
It is just as described, good quality, and fast service.
By Janet B.
GA
Review for HiFlex 1 in. Universal Replacement Collar Straps
September 1, 2016
Would like to see if the collars come in larger size. Overall the collars are great and everything I expected.
By Frank H.
MS
Review for HiFlex 1 in. Universal Replacement Collar Straps
July 5, 2016
Easily replaced the collar on a Alpha TT15 unit. Seems more heavy duty than the original, and bright colors are a bonus.
By Amber K.
Wa
Review for HiFlex 1 in. Universal Replacement Collar Straps
June 7, 2016
These collars are great. Good quality and nice selection of colors.
By Mike G.
OK
Review for HiFlex 1 in. Universal Replacement Collar Straps
March 10, 2016
Good replacement for electric collars.
By Deve D.
IL
Review for HiFlex 1 in. Universal Replacement Collar Straps
December 31, 2015
Works just like original.
By Bill S.
GA
Review for HiFlex 1 in. Universal Replacement Collar Straps
December 17, 2015
Can't tell it from the original tri tronics collars. Perfect.
By Dennis L.
Review for HiFlex 1 in. Universal Replacement Collar Straps
November 30, 2015
Straps work great with my TT-15 Alpha collars.
By Angelina S.
Review for HiFlex 1 in. Universal Replacement Collar Straps
August 31, 2015
Works perfect in the e-collar. It's great to give a pop of color to the training device.
By Jim B.
Review for HiFlex 1 in. Universal Replacement Collar Straps
August 13, 2015
Great collars.
By Robert K.
MI
Review for HiFlex 1 in. Universal Replacement Collar Straps
August 5, 2015
Had visibilty problems with my Black Lab on lonf Blinds in the water and then cover on land. I have 70 year old eyes and this helped me a lot. The collar is very good quality, strong and extremely flexible, not to mention a good value with fast shipping. Good people to work with on purchases. Thanks Bob and Stryker (My Lab)
By Nathan K.
MN
Review for HiFlex 1 in. Universal Replacement Collar Straps
July 12, 2015
Awesome collar!
By BONNIE C.
IA
Review for HiFlex 1 in. Universal Replacement Collar Straps
April 29, 2015
Worked great to replace the shock collar my dog tore up. Have a couple on reserve. lol
By Tom R.
MT
Review for HiFlex 1 in. Universal Replacement Collar Straps
April 11, 2015
I bought replacements for my Garmin TT10 collars, and they are easy to change and work well. Good feel to material.
By Marissa E.
PA
Review for HiFlex 1 in. Universal Replacement Collar Straps
March 30, 2015
Best e-collar straps around. The square buckle offers a secure fit. I prefer these way more than the roller buckles most collars come with. I also love that these do not come with a D-ring which just adds more bulk to the strap for something I would never use. These are also very flexible in all weather and hold up well.
By Christine D.
FL
Review for HiFlex 1 in. Universal Replacement Collar Straps
February 27, 2015
Very attractive collars. Last a long time. Needed new ones as my puppy chewed on them!!
By Jeffrey
NE
Review for HiFlex 1 in. Universal Replacement Collar Straps
January 8, 2015
The products are great.
By Lisa M.
NC
Review for HiFlex 1 in. Universal Replacement Collar Straps
January 3, 2015
Really nice product. I use these to keep track of all my similar looking dogs, so I can see and identify them easily. The collars can be left on while bathing and are sturdy. I wish they would make one change in the collar. I use them as an everyday collar and would like a sturdier leash attachment. Otherwise perfect!
By James R.
FL
Review for HiFlex 1 in. Universal Replacement Collar Straps
December 18, 2014
Needed replacement for inotek. Holes not right, but I can make it work.
By Ken S.
MT
Review for HiFlex 1 in. Universal Replacement Collar Straps
December 9, 2014
Excellent product.
By Andrew
MO
Review for HiFlex 1 in. Universal Replacement Collar Straps
December 6, 2014
Perfect replacement collar for a Tri-Tronics training collar. We needed to switch the receiver collars and keep the color coding correct on the transmitter. This worked perfectly. Highly recommended.
By Ben
Review for HiFlex 1 in. Universal Replacement Collar Straps
November 4, 2014
Great product. Better than the original from Tri Tronics.
By Alex
PA
Review for HiFlex 1 in. Universal Replacement Collar Straps
October 30, 2014
Works great for the Tri-Tronics G3 EXP Classic 70.
By Ronald B.
FL
Review for HiFlex 1 in. Universal Replacement Collar Straps
October 22, 2014
Won't buy anywhere else.
By Randy C.
SC
Review for HiFlex 1 in. Universal Replacement Collar Straps
October 8, 2014
All good in the hood. Dc50 collar buckle broke putting on dog to hunt. Replaced with new collar in no more than three minutes. Nice.
By Thomas
VA
Review for HiFlex 1 in. Universal Replacement Collar Straps
October 2, 2014
Replaces Tritronics G3 collars perfectly. Thanks Steve
By Claudia G.
IL
Review for HiFlex 1 in. Universal Replacement Collar Straps
September 29, 2014
I work at a training facility and got this collar to replace one that got chewed. It is really great!!!!
By Thomas M.
PA
Review for HiFlex 1 in. Universal Replacement Collar Straps
September 7, 2014
Got it to color match the collar to my 100 collar, and colors match perfectly.
By Thomas C.
IL
Review for HiFlex 1 in. Universal Replacement Collar Straps
September 3, 2014
Matching color on the Tri-Tronics training collar.
By Randy C.
SC
Review for HiFlex 1 in. Universal Replacement Collar Straps
August 21, 2014
Love it. Easy change out with DC50 collar.
By Bill G.
MT
Review for HiFlex 1 in. Universal Replacement Collar Straps
August 18, 2014
Worked great in my Tri-Tronics G3 classic. I had trimmed the collar to fit my dog's neck, but then needed to use it as a belly collar, and it was too short.
By Matthew G.
Fl
Review for HiFlex 1 in. Universal Replacement Collar Straps
July 12, 2014
Customer service is the best!
By Lisa M.
NC
Review for HiFlex 1 in. Universal Replacement Collar Straps
July 10, 2014
The only way to make this collar any better is to add a stronger D-ring. One that not only holds the strap in place after he buckle, but can also have a leash attached. The D-ring on this collar is not strong enough to hold my dogs. Other than that it's perfect.
By Peter R.
VA
Review for HiFlex 1 in. Universal Replacement Collar Straps
May 18, 2014
This collar strap has proven to be an excellent replacement for Dogtra Advance training collar.
By Rick W.
Review for HiFlex 1 in. Universal Replacement Collar Straps
April 17, 2014
Excellent hunting collar.
By Chad
CO
Review for HiFlex 1 in. Universal Replacement Collar Straps
April 7, 2014
The collar itself is very nice. The part I don't like is that the loop that catches the excess collar, once it is ran through the buckle is literally touching the buckle, so it serves no purpose whatsoever. Would be better if it was like most collars and was a couple inches from the buckle, so it would actually hold down the excess collar. And no I don't want to cut the collar shorter because it is used on different sized necks.
By Chris S.
NH
Review for HiFlex 1 in. Universal Replacement Collar Straps
March 3, 2014
EXACTLY what I needed, and shipped fast too!
By Marie B.
CO
Review for HiFlex 1 in. Universal Replacement Collar Straps
February 26, 2014
Great product. Highly recommend.
By Kevin S.
BC
Review for HiFlex 1 in. Universal Replacement Collar Straps
February 17, 2014
Replaced the collar on my Garmin Alpha, and it's made of good quality.
By Marvin K.
FL
Review for HiFlex 1 in. Universal Replacement Collar Straps
February 14, 2014
Good

Page 1 of 2
1





1-800-624-6378 shipping-map free-shipping
GUN DOG SUPPLY - "Serving Hunting & Field Dog Owners Nationally Since 1972."
Order online via Secure Server or call 1-800-624-6378 to order! GDS Warehouse, 17645 U.S. Highway 82, Mathiston, Mississippi, 39752 USA.

gundogsupply

Gun Dog Supply's Facebook | Gun Dog Supply on LinkedIn | Gun Dog Supply on YouTube
Gun Dog Forum sponsored by GD Supply | Reseller Ratings: GunDogSupply.com | Gun Dog Supply on SHOPPER APPROVED

All words & pictures are copyright © 1997-2020, Gun Dog Supply or their respective owners. All rights reserved. Buy online with confidence when you order discount retriever hunting dog supplies, canine training equipment, k-9 accessories, and training products for your gun dog, bird dog, or working retriever. Your on-line purchase is protected through secure server ordering. Review our 100% satisfaction guarantee. Shop our canine closeout items, best bargains, k9 discount prices, good deals, cheap stuff and other values for sale. Compare our products in reviews, reports, comparisons, and buyers guides.