Read Steve Snell's dog training collar reviews & more See Steve's Hunting Dogs
Gun Dog Supply's Hunting Dog Store
 
 
FREE SHIPPING on Orders $48+


4.8
75 Reviews
5
91% (68)
4
5% (4)
3
3% (2)
2
0% (0)
1
1% (1)
99% Recommend this product (74 of 75 responses)
By Pete
ID
Review for HiFlex 3/4 in. Universal Square Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
June 17, 2015
Great color and strength. Buckle seems a little flimsy, but is working great now.
By Don G.
NS
Review for HiFlex 3/4 in. Universal Square Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
June 14, 2015
Collar of excellent quality and easy to buckle up.
By Jim F.
WA
Review for HiFlex 3/4 in. Universal Square Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
June 2, 2015
I like this collar much more than the original strap that came with Hank's Sportdog SR300. It seems to be more robust, was easy to install, and isn't as slick as the original strap, plus I prefer the bright, Hi-Viz yellow color.
By Dustin N.
Review for HiFlex 3/4 in. Universal Square Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
May 30, 2015
Super fast shipping and great pricing!! Look forward to all of my business in the future!!
By On B.
NE
Review for HiFlex 3/4 in. Universal Square Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
May 23, 2015
The end keeps splitting apart. Need to find a better way to hold the end together longer.
By Angie D.
UT
Review for HiFlex 3/4 in. Universal Square Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
May 8, 2015
Collar works very well. Easy to get put on quick.
By Eileen F.
ON
Review for HiFlex 3/4 in. Universal Square Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
April 19, 2015
Excellent. Quick delivery, considering it went snail mail. Glad I realised the mailing options eventually. Will definitely be ordering from you again.
By Tunnel B.
Review for HiFlex 3/4 in. Universal Square Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
April 18, 2015
Great. The Blue is a bit different from the original collar, but I like it better. They fit in like a charm. Great!
By Larry B.
NC
Review for HiFlex 3/4 in. Universal Square Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
March 18, 2015
Great replacement for my Garmin Ecollar.
By Kyle S.
Ut
Review for HiFlex 3/4 in. Universal Square Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
February 15, 2015
Don't know where my other collars came from, but I like them a little better because holes closer together. And maybe because of different buckle material, but my collars go on easier, not as sticky.
By Yates A.
LA
Review for HiFlex 3/4 in. Universal Square Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
February 13, 2015
Square buckle is much better than the buckle that comes with the Pro 550.
By Tiffany S.
TX
Review for HiFlex 3/4 in. Universal Square Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
December 25, 2014
I love it. Great color and great quality.
By Michael H.
FL
Review for HiFlex 3/4 in. Universal Square Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
November 30, 2014
Way better than the original.
By Bill C.
CA
Review for HiFlex 3/4 in. Universal Square Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
November 26, 2014
Terrific Replacement Collars Straps.
By Kim M.
CA
Review for HiFlex 3/4 in. Universal Square Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
September 6, 2014
Great collar. Everything I thought it would be. Lots of holes for great adjustment on any size dog.
By Eileen
IL
Review for HiFlex 3/4 in. Universal Square Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
July 23, 2014
Exactly what I needed, and couldn't find in stores. Gun Dog Supply shipped it out the next day.
By James T.
MD
Review for HiFlex 3/4 in. Universal Square Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
June 17, 2014
Exactly what I wanted, and arrived quickly.
By Rick M.
WI
Review for HiFlex 3/4 in. Universal Square Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
April 17, 2014
Excellent hunting collar.
By Roger V.
PA
Review for HiFlex 3/4 in. Universal Square Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
January 20, 2014
Can't get too excited about a replacement strap, but the Sporting Dog collar is outstanding. I let my dogs run free but always have control of them with the training collar. If your on the fence buy one. And if you buy one, buy it from Gun Dog Supply. Good company to do business with.
By David M.
NY
Review for HiFlex 3/4 in. Universal Square Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
January 7, 2014
As previously mentioned when I ordered the collar, I purchased it for my bother in-laws dog. They original collar failed, and he was look for a replacement. I haven't heard any complaints from him.
By Arnold C.
Review for HiFlex 3/4 in. Universal Square Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
December 28, 2013
Certainly does the job. Easy to replace. Good price.
By Thomas W.
NY
Review for HiFlex 3/4 in. Universal Square Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
November 7, 2013
Excellent collar, good quality, truly high vise and fits my sport dog devise perfectly
By Thomas W.
NY
Review for HiFlex 3/4 in. Universal Square Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
November 2, 2013
This collar works out great and is HIGHLY visible
By Paul K.
OK
Review for HiFlex 3/4 in. Universal Square Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
October 31, 2013
These are the perfect replacement collar for the current TriTronics bark collar.
By Dwayne S.
TX
Review for HiFlex 3/4 in. Universal Square Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
October 18, 2013
the best aspect is the smooth way it slides through the buckle.

Page 2 of 2
2





1-800-624-6378 shipping-map free-shipping
GUN DOG SUPPLY - "Serving Hunting & Field Dog Owners Nationally Since 1972."
Order online via Secure Server or call 1-800-624-6378 to order! GDS Warehouse, 17645 U.S. Highway 82, Mathiston, Mississippi, 39752 USA.

gundogsupply

Gun Dog Supply's Facebook | Gun Dog Supply on LinkedIn | Gun Dog Supply on YouTube
Gun Dog Forum sponsored by GD Supply | Reseller Ratings: GunDogSupply.com | Gun Dog Supply on SHOPPER APPROVED

All words & pictures are copyright © 1997-2021, Gun Dog Supply or their respective owners. All rights reserved. Buy online with confidence when you order discount retriever hunting dog supplies, canine training equipment, k-9 accessories, and training products for your gun dog, bird dog, or working retriever. Your on-line purchase is protected through secure server ordering. Review our 100% satisfaction guarantee. Shop our canine closeout items, best bargains, k9 discount prices, good deals, cheap stuff and other values for sale. Compare our products in reviews, reports, comparisons, and buyers guides.