Read Steve Snell's dog training collar reviews & more See Steve's Hunting Dogs
Gun Dog Supply's Hunting Dog Store
 
 
FREE SHIPPING on Orders $48+


4.8
72 Reviews
5
90% (65)
4
6% (4)
3
3% (2)
2
0% (0)
1
1% (1)
99% Recommend this product (71 of 72 responses)
By Blaine J.
Pocatello Idaho
BETTER THAN ORIGINAL
February 12, 2021
Great price and perfect replacement
By HazelO
SF Bay Area
Used to extend collar for existing e-collar
December 21, 2020
Works just fine for what I wanted it for. I needed a longer collar size, and I use this to extend the length of my existing collar (it's longer than I needed, so I cut it). I still use the same collar for the smaller dog, so this way I can use the same e-receiver for two very different sized dogs. I've been using it since I received it about six weeks ago and so far, so good.
By Heath L.
Western, Iowa
Great piece
December 20, 2020
I ordered a green collar to match up with my 1 1/4 name plate collar I ordered from Gun Dog Supply. I wanted to have something that stood out and set my dog apart from others, and easy to tell what collar belongs to me. Works great and I've had a lot of comments on the matching pair.
ProsDoes exactly as the collar that comes with the Garmin Sport Pro
ConsNone
By Jerry H.
Cadiz, Ky
collar strap
December 20, 2020
Good/excellent product
ProsEasy to thread through tt15 mini's
By Kathryn
New Prague, Minnesota
I’ve bought 3 because I love them so much
December 19, 2020
When I tell you I love this collar for my dog, I mean it! We used to use the average fabric collars and they got so dirty so quickly, as well as they would get soaking wet and cause my dog to get a rash and itch constantly. I switched to these collars because honestly I realized she never got an irritation from her training collar! These collars are extremely durable, they look so cute, and above all else they’re great quality! Best perk is that I can see my black pit bull/lab mix when it’s pitch black outside when she wears the yellow color!
ProsExtremely durable Great quality Some colors can be seen at night Hypoallergenic
ConsNot all colors can be seen at night
By Cameron C.
Centralia WA
Just as Expected
October 7, 2020
Overall the product is exactly what I needed. My setter has a small neck and she seems to go through the collars faster than my shorthair because the collar is always more bent. I got this collar to replace the collar strap of my garmin sport pro and it has been perfect. Three days of hunting so far this season and I couldn't have asked for.
ProsFits in the Garmin shock collar. Has multiple hole locations to fit my largest and smallest dogs.
ConsThe secondary loop for the strap is a little close to the buckle. I wish it was a bit further away to hold the strap better.
By Whitsendogs
UK
Just wish I could get them in the UK
October 1, 2020
As replacements for Garmin tt units they are excellent. Alas we don't have a supplier in the UK!!!
ProsThe right size and colours
Consonly available in US 🤔
By Customer
16403
exactly what we needed
September 14, 2020
exact fit
Consnone
By Mike
Colona Illinois
As advertised
September 6, 2020
Collars came within two days which was faster than expected. They fit perfectly on the old unit and were very reasonably priced. What more could a customer want?
By Don
Carthage, NY
Bright Sturdy Collar
September 4, 2020
Perfect collar for this hard charging hunting dog.
ProsBright color
By George D.
MN
Review for HiFlex 3/4 in. Universal Square Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
October 23, 2018
Black dog approved and she loves the feel of it.
By Philip D.
CA
Review for HiFlex 3/4 in. Universal Square Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
October 18, 2018
It fits collar and is bright orange.
By Tracy C.
TX
Review for HiFlex 3/4 in. Universal Square Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
October 18, 2018
By Todd W.
MD
Review for HiFlex 3/4 in. Universal Square Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
October 12, 2018
Replacement for original- plastic wears down very fast.
By Tremayne B.
AL
Review for HiFlex 3/4 in. Universal Square Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
October 11, 2018
By Neal F.
WI
Review for HiFlex 3/4 in. Universal Square Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
October 11, 2018
Love it as much as you could love a collar.
By Jeremiah A.
KS
Review for HiFlex 3/4 in. Universal Square Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
November 14, 2016
Great collars that last!
By Valerie L.
WY
Review for HiFlex 3/4 in. Universal Square Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
November 10, 2016
No comment, it's just a collar.
By Henry K.
CA
Review for HiFlex 3/4 in. Universal Square Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
October 5, 2016
Solid build and good value. The color is more light green than yellow, making it even more visible to me. Highly recommended.
By J B.
VA
Review for HiFlex 3/4 in. Universal Square Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
August 13, 2016
An excellent collar that fits exactly as advertised with my sport dog e-collar and provides a little extra visibility to my Vizsla.
By Jacqueline W.
MS
Review for HiFlex 3/4 in. Universal Square Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
August 4, 2016
Fast shipping. Exactly what I needed!
By JL
Kansas
Review for HiFlex 3/4 in. Universal Square Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
July 15, 2016
The replacement collar strap is as good or better than the original. It is a great product.
By Chad S.
PA
Review for HiFlex 3/4 in. Universal Square Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
June 30, 2016
It's a lot stiffer than the original. It's tough to get on and seems a little easier to choke the dog. It is after 4 or 5 weeks starting to loosen some.
By Jeff M.
OK
Review for HiFlex 3/4 in. Universal Square Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
June 25, 2016
Exactly what I was looking for at the right price.
By Herbert M.
OK
Review for HiFlex 3/4 in. Universal Square Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
May 21, 2016
Great replacement.
By Steve D.
CO
Review for HiFlex 3/4 in. Universal Square Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
May 21, 2016
Perfect size and fit. Speedy delivery.
By Michelle P.
PA
Review for HiFlex 3/4 in. Universal Square Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
April 28, 2016
Great and perfect fit. We have ordered from you before and will continue.
By Brett E.
IA
Review for HiFlex 3/4 in. Universal Square Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
April 18, 2016
It's great.
By ED R.
CA
Review for HiFlex 3/4 in. Universal Square Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
April 11, 2016
Better buckle than the original on the Tri Tronics.
By Clinton E.
FL
Review for HiFlex 3/4 in. Universal Square Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
April 5, 2016
A great replacement collar. This doesn't come with all of the memory of the factory collar so I would recommend picking this up. I've already switched mine out!!
By Irene G.
NE
Review for HiFlex 3/4 in. Universal Square Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
March 28, 2016
Love all the color's. Great product.
By Chris S.
IN
Review for HiFlex 3/4 in. Universal Square Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
March 27, 2016
Replacement for the one she chewed to pieces. High quality, identical to the one that came with my Garmin training collar. Very long so that it can be trimmed to length.
By David C.
NC
Review for HiFlex 3/4 in. Universal Square Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
March 16, 2016
We placed the receiver on the collar and I started noticing that the holes in the collar were stretching and getting bigger. My son not noticing, placed the collar on Zeke and ran some blinds in thick cover and he came out without the collar. We looked for 3 days and never found it. So now I have to buy and new receiver costing me over $170. Oh well I have vented knowing there is nothing that will be done. But the collar sucked.
By B M.
Review for HiFlex 3/4 in. Universal Square Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
February 28, 2016
These are great replacement straps. I have a Garmin Sport Pro e-collar and they are a perfect fit. I like the fact that you have color options since I train and hunt with several other handlers and their dogs. I can always identify my collar from the others by the strap.
By Cynthia A.
ON
Review for HiFlex 3/4 in. Universal Square Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
February 16, 2016
I can't rave enough about this company! The collars I ordered were to replace an old e-collar system. Living in Canada, I expected them to take a while to come, but I was wrong. The collars arrived in short time, and their customer service even called me to tell me they were reducing the original shipping cost to Canada. Great company and I would highly recommend ordering from them!
By Nicholas B.
GA
Review for HiFlex 3/4 in. Universal Square Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
February 10, 2016
Way better than the roller buckle one that comes with Garmin collar.
By Christie W.
KS
Review for HiFlex 3/4 in. Universal Square Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
December 30, 2015
The collars are great! Work perfect with our SportDog receiver. Gun Dog Supply is the best company. They ship fast, and I never have had an issue!
By Keith
NE
Review for HiFlex 3/4 in. Universal Square Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
November 28, 2015
I bought this to use on a Garmin/Tri-Tronics Pro 550, and it fits the receiver just like the factory collar and is as high quality the factory collar.
By Gary H.
Review for HiFlex 3/4 in. Universal Square Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
November 28, 2015
Good replacement collar. Fast shipping. Everything is great
By Michael C.
MS
Review for HiFlex 3/4 in. Universal Square Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
November 12, 2015
Works great with my Sport Dog 1825. Tough and durable.
By David G.
AR
Review for HiFlex 3/4 in. Universal Square Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
October 22, 2015
The collars fit perfectly. My order was received when promised.
By Patrick B.
NC
Review for HiFlex 3/4 in. Universal Square Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
October 22, 2015
Great product at a great price.
By Eric J.
MN
Review for HiFlex 3/4 in. Universal Square Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
October 16, 2015
Fits my Garmin / Tri-Tronics receiver just like I wanted.
By Nick
WI
Review for HiFlex 3/4 in. Universal Square Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
October 12, 2015
We've only had the collar for a few weeks, but it looks like it's going to last. I cut the collar a little shorter, and I don't see any signs of fraying either.
By David M.
La
Review for HiFlex 3/4 in. Universal Square Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
September 10, 2015
I ordered it and it was in my hand 2 days later. Fits and works great. Thanks Steve
By Chris V.
WI
Review for HiFlex 3/4 in. Universal Square Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
August 27, 2015
Perfect replacement!!
By James S.
PA
Review for HiFlex 3/4 in. Universal Square Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
August 24, 2015
Very happy with them.
By Pete
ID
Review for HiFlex 3/4 in. Universal Square Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
June 17, 2015
Great color and strength. Buckle seems a little flimsy, but is working great now.
By Don G.
NS
Review for HiFlex 3/4 in. Universal Square Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
June 14, 2015
Collar of excellent quality and easy to buckle up.
By Jim F.
WA
Review for HiFlex 3/4 in. Universal Square Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
June 2, 2015
I like this collar much more than the original strap that came with Hank's Sportdog SR300. It seems to be more robust, was easy to install, and isn't as slick as the original strap, plus I prefer the bright, Hi-Viz yellow color.

Page 1 of 2
1





1-800-624-6378 shipping-map free-shipping
GUN DOG SUPPLY - "Serving Hunting & Field Dog Owners Nationally Since 1972."
Order online via Secure Server or call 1-800-624-6378 to order! GDS Warehouse, 17645 U.S. Highway 82, Mathiston, Mississippi, 39752 USA.

gundogsupply

Gun Dog Supply's Facebook | Gun Dog Supply on LinkedIn | Gun Dog Supply on YouTube
Gun Dog Forum sponsored by GD Supply | Reseller Ratings: GunDogSupply.com | Gun Dog Supply on SHOPPER APPROVED

All words & pictures are copyright © 1997-2020, Gun Dog Supply or their respective owners. All rights reserved. Buy online with confidence when you order discount retriever hunting dog supplies, canine training equipment, k-9 accessories, and training products for your gun dog, bird dog, or working retriever. Your on-line purchase is protected through secure server ordering. Review our 100% satisfaction guarantee. Shop our canine closeout items, best bargains, k9 discount prices, good deals, cheap stuff and other values for sale. Compare our products in reviews, reports, comparisons, and buyers guides.