Read Steve Snell's dog training collar reviews & more See Steve's Hunting Dogs
Gun Dog Supply's Hunting Dog Store
 
 
FREE SHIPPING on Orders $48+


4.9
92 Reviews
5
96% (88)
4
3% (3)
3
1% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (92 of 92 responses)
By Tom
San Angelo, Texas
Great product
October 24, 2021
This is by far the best collar I’ve ever purchased. Extremely durable, functional and stylish all at the same time. If I ever need another collar I will definitely be ordering from Gun Dog Supply.
By Royce
Jefferson City, Mo
Great product and service
October 6, 2021
I was recommended this collar by my retriever trainer. It is exceptional in quality and the turn around was amazing. Got it in four days of ordering , even though it was personalized. Highly recommend!
By Kallie R.
Michigan
Favorite Collars by far!
December 21, 2020
Love these collars, reccomend them to everyone! I have order leather and the tufflex and can not complain! The center ring is so nice with having the dogs in the woods and not having to worry about them getting hung up on a stick.
By The M.
Melbourne, FL
Will never buy any other collar
December 3, 2020
The fit, the, durability, the color selection and at that price!! Best we have ever purchased!!
ConsAbsolutely none
By JCD
San Carlos, CA
Great Value
November 18, 2020
For the money, this collar is exceptional. Strong and comfortable for the dog, too.
By Theresa
Omaha Nebraska
Love the green color
September 16, 2020
Great for swimming dogs. I like the color too
ProsMaterial for swimmer labs
ConsName plate is ok looking but my last one did fall off after some time
By Ashley
Moncks Corner SC
Absolute Favorite Collars
September 7, 2020
I love these collars. Both my dogs wear them. Originally bought one for my lab because she’s constantly in the water and I hate how other collars start to smell when wet. The name plates are great too, no more tag jingle every time they shake!
By Linds M.
Michigan
Great Collar for a Great Price
September 6, 2020
We ordered this collar for our beagle and it is great! Very sturdy and a great price!
By Jared J.
Columbus, OH
Amazing Quality, Best Service
September 4, 2020
When we first got our pup we ordered a brown leather collar from Gun Dog Supply after hearing such positive feedback from our friends who've also purchased collars. We have loved the simple clean look of the collar for the past 4 years, and recently decided to get a second collar that was waterproof so we wouldn't have to take it off before swimming. We decided to go with the Green color of the Tuflex Center Ring Collar, and it looks even better on him than the leather option we've had! Not only are the collars extremely affordable, but they are shipped out so quickly, you can have your new collar in less than a week.
ProsQuality, Materials, Design, Sizing Options, Service
ConsNone so far!
By Chris A.
Oregon
Durable and Long Lasting
September 2, 2020
This is our second collar and a great alternative to leather. The first lasted 4+ years and our lab is in the water a couple times a week. No odors ever.
By Margaret N.
ON
Review for GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
May 11, 2015
A very good collar, and looks good too.
By Margaret N.
ON
Review for GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
May 11, 2015
Love the flexible collar. Purchased this same collar 6 yrs. ago. Long lasting. Flexible, durable but strong. Name plate the best. 5 star
By Matt K.
MN
Review for GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
May 10, 2015
Awesome color, and made out of material that won't get dirty looking.
By Diana K.
MI
Review for GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
May 7, 2015
I like them so much I need to order a couple more!
By Dan B.
TX
Review for GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
May 7, 2015
Best collars I have ever had.
By JONATHAN R.
ME
Review for GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
May 6, 2015
Awesome product. Great quality and price. Wife loves she can clean them with a baby wipe, and they are good as new!
By Robert B.
ME
Review for GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
May 4, 2015
What a great collar for our dog. That ring in the back is terrific for easy-on/easy off leash attachment. Secure too!
By Robert M.
CT
Review for GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
May 1, 2015
The nameplate was corrected and returned to me, and it is working fine.
By Bonnie E.
LA
Review for GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
April 30, 2015
Great quality collar. Also, the delivery was quick. I will order again from Gun Dog!
By BONNIE C.
IA
Review for GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
April 29, 2015
I like the collars. more flex then the day glow collars. They just need more holes to cinch tighter. They seem to run larger then the day glow so I had to add holes so I could get them tight enough.
By Jere B.
NC
Review for GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
April 28, 2015
I will be a repeat customer for sure!
By James Y.
PA
Review for GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
April 28, 2015
Great product. I bought the collar for the brass tag. Our son had purchased 1, and we liked it, so we bought one for Hank.
By Josh B.
RI
Review for GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
April 27, 2015
Durable, tough, and moisture resistant. Everything that I expect out of a dog collar.
By N M.
FL
Review for GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
April 25, 2015
This is our third set of Tufflex Center-Ring Dog Collars. WE LOVE THEM. Love the price, love the fit, love that they never have a foul smell.
By Earl S.
PA
Review for GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
April 25, 2015
This is my fourth tufflex center-ring collar. After one month of use the rivets at the buckle pulled through the collar.
By Jon E.
PA
Review for GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
April 24, 2015
Great collar, and the dogs act like it isn't even there.
By JEFFREY B.
KY
Review for GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
April 21, 2015
A+ product and service.
By Tory T.
TX
Review for GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
April 20, 2015
Holds up well and cleans easily.
By Michael G.
CT
Review for GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
April 17, 2015
So far, very good.
By Christopher H.
CA
Review for GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
April 15, 2015
Fits perfect. Just as described. Thank you.
By CHERI W.
CA
Review for GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
April 13, 2015
Love the product and the website...easy to use and truly a pleasure. Product rates 10 in my book!
By Eric B.
TX
Review for GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
April 13, 2015
Best collar we've had for our labs.
By Eric T.
WA
Review for GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
April 8, 2015
This is a collar that will hold up. Our dogs are active and hard on collars. These collars are made to last. Perfect.
By Anna S.
NJ
Review for GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
April 7, 2015
My dogs love to swim,can't imagine better collars for them ,water proof,soft ,easy to clean.
By CSG
Review for GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
April 6, 2015
The colors and color options are perfect. We are able to spot the dogs easily when walking our land. They love the pond, and the collars are easy to wash and dry quickly. Very reasonably priced. The name collar allows you to omit putting a ID tag that can get caught on certain outdoor items. We absolutely LOVE the product and service!!!
By Reddog L.
Review for GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
April 6, 2015
Collar looks great. Name plate engraving is clear and easy to read. Washes off easily and dries quickly. Thinking about getting one of your leather collars next.
By David D.
WA
Review for GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
April 3, 2015
We had been looking for a color with these exact features for some time. Durable, multi-colors, center-ring, proper width, and with a custom tag. We appreciated the advice on the most important items to place on the tag and the speed we received the collars. All tags and collars were accurate.
By Lisa S.
CA
Review for GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
April 3, 2015
Great collar. Well constructed!
By Christina C.
OH
Review for GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
March 31, 2015
Absolutely love this collar!!!! Easy to wash off when your dog gets it dirty!
By Joseph P.
AZ
Review for GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
March 28, 2015
As advertised, quick shipper and great to do business with!
By Michelle E.
CA
Review for GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
March 24, 2015
Great collar, really bright and durable! Easy to clean and the engraving is a deal you cannot beat! Quality is evident!
By John P.
GA
Review for GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
March 21, 2015
I've got three working dogs. All of them wear these.
By Leif B.
CA
Review for GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
March 21, 2015
I like the vinyl coated nylon better, but I cant find one with the D ring and center ring.
By Jhony R.
AL
Review for GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
March 21, 2015
Best collars I ever owned.
By Sarah
Review for GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
March 20, 2015
The collar is much softer than I thought it would be and seems to be very durable. The name plate looks great! Glad I ordered!
By Susan F.
OR
Review for GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
March 18, 2015
She looks quite stunning in the bright pink collar, and I am able to pick her out from quite a distance.
By KRIS P.
MI
Review for GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
March 18, 2015
Very soft. Comfortable for the dog! Thanks
By Cassandra S.
WY
Review for GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
March 16, 2015
I love these collars...not just for the price but durability. They last forever...unless your dog finds a way to get them off, which my wirehair does, and they are easy to wash after a hard day in mud and dirt. I can't say enough about them and always refer my new dog friends to them.
By Abbey
Review for GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
March 13, 2015
Two years ago, a friend purchased two collars from gun dog supply for my dogs as a birthday present. Though they were not the exact same style as the ones I just purchased (they had a sort of clear plastic coating instead of the faux leather look). The old collars were in perfect shape two years later. They held up with my dogs, who spend a lot of time in the mud and in the woods. If they could have been torn up, they would have been. I got another dog and changed phone numbers, which is why I decided to order 3 new ones. I was unable to find the exact style that I previously owned, but decided to try the tufflex with a safety ring. They look great and are holding up so far. I am worried that they will not remain as clean for as long as the collars with a plastic coating, but so far my worries have amounted to nothing. I love the collars, and I would definitely recommend them to anyone with a dog that loves to roll in anything and everything.
By Coltrane's M.
Review for GREEN 1 in. TufFlex Center Ring Collar
March 13, 2015
These collars are beautiful and worth the money. I have received plenty of compliments and because of the material my dogs do not try take them off. The extra ring prevents my smallest dog from pulling out of the collar while on leash since the collar changes shape preventing him from slipping out. Thanks so much!

Page 1 of 2
1





1-800-624-6378 shipping-map free-shipping
GUN DOG SUPPLY - "Serving Hunting & Field Dog Owners Nationally Since 1972."
Order online via Secure Server or call 1-800-624-6378 to order! GDS Warehouse, 17645 U.S. Highway 82, Mathiston, Mississippi, 39752 USA.

gundogsupply

Gun Dog Supply's Facebook | Gun Dog Supply on LinkedIn | Gun Dog Supply on YouTube
Gun Dog Forum sponsored by GD Supply | Reseller Ratings: GunDogSupply.com | Gun Dog Supply on SHOPPER APPROVED

All words & pictures are copyright © 1997-2021, Gun Dog Supply or their respective owners. All rights reserved. Buy online with confidence when you order discount retriever hunting dog supplies, canine training equipment, k-9 accessories, and training products for your gun dog, bird dog, or working retriever. Your on-line purchase is protected through secure server ordering. Review our 100% satisfaction guarantee. Shop our canine closeout items, best bargains, k9 discount prices, good deals, cheap stuff and other values for sale. Compare our products in reviews, reports, comparisons, and buyers guides.


Customer Priority Number: