Read Steve Snell's dog training collar reviews & more See Steve's Hunting Dogs
Gun Dog Supply's Hunting Dog Store
 
Shopper Award 
FREE SHIPPING on Orders $89+


Review Summary
4.9
498 Reviews
5
0% (0)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
99% Recommend this product (494 of 498 responses)
By Craig
Minnesota
Garmin/ Tri -Tronics Sport Pro
December 22, 2020
I’ve had Tri-Tronics collars for years. After many years of use two of my collars bit the dust so I order two Garmin Sport Pros. Really nice collars and controls. Collars are a little smaller than previous collars I have owned,which is nice. Built much better where the strap goes around the receiver. Transmitters are smaller with many options built in like: vibrate ,tone and built in lights for walking at night. The transmitters have many more options as to intensity, so I am better able to adjust for different dogs. I would strongly recommend these collars to anyone who is thinking about e-collars. I use them for upland and waterfowl. Just as a side note I have also owned sport dog collars and the Garmin Sport Pro is more durable and better made.
ProsQuality , Size, Multiple options on the transmitters. Easy to use
ConsNone. Will buy again when needed
By Kurt
Central Nebraska
Super collar
December 22, 2020
I also have the Garmin Delta, I much prefer this collar because of the transmitter. It is much easier to change between dogs and significantly easier to change intensity while using the collar.
Prosease of changing between dogs ease of changing intensity
By Jim E.
Bakersfield California
Garmin Sports Pro 2-dog Combo Review
December 21, 2020
This is my second Garmin Sports Pro 2-dog Combo that I have purchased from Gun Dog Supply. The review of this product was spot on, and I could not be happier with the collar or Gun Dog Supply.
ProsEvery Thing
Consnone
By Bill
Oregon
Quality product and priced right for the features
December 21, 2020
I have had several Garmin products over the years but this is the first dog e-collar. This is my third e-collar in the past 15 years and the best one so far. There is not much that I don't like about it but here are a few things that might improve it. 1) I wish that this model had an available loud beeper option that could be added. 2) I wish the controller was available in orange (so that I can find it more easily if I drop it. 3) I don't know if the shock levels are similar to other collars. With my other collars and other dogs, I would typically use a level 3 or level 4 momentary stimulus for correction. With this one I'm using level 7 and 8 and my pup is only 6 months old. It makes me think that this one has lower levels because I don't think my pup is any less sensate that my other dogs in the past were.
ProsGreat size. Proper range. Easy to find controls without looking. Quality feels good.
ConsStimulus levels might be less than other e-collars? Wish it was available in orange (the controller) so that it would less likely to get lost in the field.
By Rich
Rocklin Ca
E collar
December 20, 2020
This is my first “e” collar and so far it’s exceeding my expectations. Perhaps it’s the pup too. If you haven’t trained with an “e” collar before, be sure to spend the extra buck and get the training DVD & check cord. Both have come in very handy. Read all instructions first & watch the video. You won’t be sorry.
ProsSignal strength, ease of use, battery life per charge.
ConsLanyard for handheld remote sold separately with no mention of much needed accessory in the description.
By Heath L.
Western, Iowa
Excellent Collar
December 20, 2020
I bought this collar, wanting something that would be easy to operate but do everything I needed it to do. I have an 18 month old German Shorthair Pointer and it works great on her. She responds well to the tone and the collar will bite if ya need it to. Excellent tool, that works when its 10 degrees or 50+. Battery lasts a long time and the controller battery does to. I've charged it twice in all the times I've used it.
ProsGreat collar for the price. You won't be disappointed. It works great and is very affordable.
ConsOnly con is if you want to track the dog it isn't able to do that, but it has an excellent range of 3/4 of a mile.
By Doug
SD
Works Good
December 20, 2020
The dog collars work good. I am able to control both dogs when out hunting.
ProsI like that I can control both my dogs with just one control.
ConsSometimes the control does not stay pared up and have to keep reparing them to the controller.
By Joseph
Phenix City, Alabama
A godsend
December 20, 2020
My doberman is very stubborn and I trained him using a pinch collar. He was good on leash, but when he would escape through the front door he would not respond to commands. Utilizing this Garmin sport pro a few times on walks instead of the pinch collar familiarized him quickly with the method. I can now walk outside with him off leash without him running away and blowing off commands. I can tell the difference in his behavior too. He loves the freedom he enjoys on nature walks and if he gets too far I can just use the vibration feature to call him back for a check-in. It also helped break him of jumping/humping on everyone, and lastly the remote bark limiter feature is great. Instead of having to initiate bark limiter from the collar, it can be done with the remote. This feature is great, because of my dog escaped the yard while in bark limiter I can remotely go back into correction mode to recall him before a scared neighbor calls the police. My only regrets are that I didn’t buy this solid piece of equipment earlier in training.
ProsSolid construction of device and transmitter. Remote switching between bark limiter and correction mode.
ConsI'm a leather guy so I'm not a fan of the plastic-ish strap but it does seem pretty resilient so I'm sure it'll last. I wish it had a quick correct button to provide a high level of stimulation when the dog needs a quick correction. This would keep me from having to rotate the stimulation dial or look down at what number it's on. Basically it would prevent a lag in correction. I can nudge the dog with a 3, but if he decides he wants a cat, car, or squirrel, I want to be able to overcome his attention on those items quickly.
By Gary
Texas
Awesome product and company
December 19, 2020
The collar is awesome. Steve , Thanks for the recommendation!!! Have a 9 month Lab. Learned very quickly with your video and tools Thanks FYI. Refreshing to work with a company and folks who know what customer service is Other company should take lessons from you all
By Cousy
Vermont
Excellent Collar
December 19, 2020
Collar has helped bring our 10 month lab along. His recall in the field has improved tremendously in just a few weeks. Change for the better began immediately, and it was by only using the tone command.
By Rob
Ham Lake MN
Garmin's great training tool
December 6, 2020
This is a fantastic tool for training my dog. The DVD was very helpful in getting started. Only have had it for a few weeks so haven’t explored all possibilities.
ProsEasy to learn and use. Placement of buttons makes for easy use. Like the lights for locating when its dark outside.
ConsCords for charging can be confusing.
By Seth
Fort Collins, CO
Great tool
December 6, 2020
I've been running this collar for 4 years on a pair of bird dogs, suites me just right. Quick toggle to switch dogs and simple buttons provide look free operation. This product is bomb proof... i use it daily, dogs swim with them. Had a trainer give me hard time for not using a collar with more settings, but i know my dogs, 90% of the time vibration gets the response I need, and it's almost never seen a setting above "4" (10 being the harshest). It is one of the best overall and most reliable peicie of gear I own. I do with the handheld transmitter was more Hi-visibility, but minor issue. Highly recomend.
ProsRugged, simple operation, good charge time after 4 yrs
ConsNone
By Tommy F.
Kentucky (KY)
Excellent system. Great choice
November 23, 2020
I bought this unit in July from gundogsupply.com. I have been extremely pleased with this unit. The battery life is unbelievable. My labrador got used to it quickly and it has greatly increased our time together when we are working. One of the greatest aspects I have found to be the tone in the vibrate feature. Even though he is 88 pounds, he responds very well to the vibrate into the tone at great distances. So much that I have seldom used the other features. I highly recommend this for someone wanting to train their own dog. This thing just seems to keep him out of trouble. What a great product PS the personal service I received from gundog supply in the follow up after work of this purchase is why I will return to buy again from gundog supply. Thanks
ProsGreat battery life, easy to set up, great well thought out features.
ConsNot sure at this time. This thing has worked so well for me
By Heidi
Minnesota
Great Customer Service - Appreciated Training Assistance
November 22, 2020
We are moving into our new home on a wooded lot shortly with our 3 Vizslas, one a recent rescue and needed a radio collar for three dogs. This product is working very well, simple to use. Also, Gun Dog Supply was very easy to purchase from and appreciated the extra training instruction.
By Ken C.
St George Utah
Just a Dog Lover and Hunter
November 17, 2020
Why should you believe me? My shooting skills are much better than my computer skills, which are both lacking....so I must contact the folks at GUN DOG SUPPLY by phone occasionally. They are very knowledgeable and very patient, to get me sorted out. FAST DELIVERY COURTESY FAIR AND HONEST They ALWAYS exceed my expectations. GUN DOG SUPPLY is the prime example of what internet SHOPPING should be. Ken Carlton, Assistant Pheasant Hunter to SKEET a pointing Lab
ProsFast delivery and always feel good when dealing with your hem
ConsNone
By Ed
Cape Cod
Excellent!!
November 15, 2020
Easy to use . Holds a charge. It works exactly as I thought it would. Thanks.
By Mike
South NJ
Awesome
November 11, 2020
I had an okder version of this collar for my previous dog/s. I loved it but always wished the handheld control was smaller. This new version is 100 x’s better. Smaller handheld w/many added features. Seems just a good quality & as durable as the previos one I had and that lasted me 15+ yrs.
ProsQuality Reliability Packed w/well thought features
ConsLimited accessories selection and that's reaching to say anything "con"
By DanZ
Massachusetts
Just what my dog needed
November 8, 2020
Great price. Quick shipping. Had an issue with the video but they sent a new one right away, so also excellent customer service. As for the Sport Pro itself.... was very easy to set up and learn how to use. Didn’t realize it but my brother bought the same one for his dog, also from Gun Dog Supply, over 4 years ago and he swears by it. Would absolutely recommend this.
By Jerry
Halfway OR
replaced the old Tri-Tronics
November 6, 2020
Used the new Tri-Tronics Sport Pro a few times chukar hunting this fall an am pleased with the product........works as well as the old one and the charging system is much improved...nice not to have to mess with batteries for the sender. Gundog supply is a great place to shop on line...shipping was fast an communication was excelent
By RJ
Northern MN
Great Training Collar
October 30, 2020
Training collar is easy to use and has some great features. Lights work great for locating and making dogs visible at night. My first Sport Pro is 5 years old and is used everyday. I have never had a issue with it.
ProsTraining collar is easy to use with the buttons and dials. Collar running lights are very useful for locating dogs at night. Also, useful for locating collar when it fell off in training pond!
ConsCollar should come standard with belt clip.
By Corey M.
Central michigan
E collar
October 16, 2020
Solid construction and gets the job done!
ProsWell built. Love the light!
ConsNone so far.
By Wendy J.
VT
Easy to use and understand: "push and play"
October 14, 2020
I bought this collar for my husband, who found the 3 button system on my 550 annoying in moments of frustration while dog training! This one suits his needs (for retriever hunt test training and hunting) perfectly. Just pick a level, then all you have to do is push m or c! Just wish they made a form-fitting bright orange sleeve, like a cell phone case, since it's hard to see if dropped.
ProsThe built-in slot for a carabiner or lanyard on the transmitter is very useful, as is the compact, 'pocketable' size.
ConsThe numbers on the dial require reading glasses once you reach a certain age! The straps on the old Tritronics receivers were much sturdier
By Andrea
Hawaii
Garmin e-collar
October 12, 2020
I'm a first time e collar user, so I was pretty hesitant to make the leap. I have an energetic Lab who can't walk nicely to save her life, and I wish I'd done this a year ago. I still have people who think I'm the worst owner ever but too bad. The online help was so helpful in selecting a model and getting the confidence to start this. I'm happy with my choice, price was good. Shipping was actually FREE to Hawaii, usually there's a little * in the small print. Thanks for that. My one complaint is the DVD that came with this offer, pixelated about halfway through. So the one episode I wanted on Heeling was a scrambled mess. If you read these, maybe a different disc or a link to online?? Thank you!
Merchant Response:Andrea, Sorry to hear about the trouble with the DVD. We'll get a replacement headed your way! Thanks, Ben
ProsI like the more manual format, I don't have to look to adjust the settings and know the location of the buttons by heart. Good price range, shipping was actually free with fast delivery, even to Hawaii . Website help was awesome. The range of settings 10 is adequate, a friend suggested way more but I don't know that's necessary. Instruction manual that came with it was good, that and the DVD is enough to get you and your dog outside and moving.
Consdisc was pixelated about halfway through ,so can't get details of the one lesson I wanted. Otherwise no complaints
By Andrew
Colorado
So far, so good.
October 11, 2020
Would give it 5 stars, but the charger clip had a production fault that should have been caught by Garmin quality control. Other than that, works great. Gun Dog Supply was fantastic. Sent new clip the day I called them.
By B
Ranch in Colorado
LOVE IT
October 11, 2020
We received a rescue giant year old Old English Mastiff/Cane Corso cross who just might outweigh me. Upon arrival, she considered chickens fair game and cats a type of personal squeaky toy. Horse poo and cat scat were her favorite yummy snacks. She was enthusiastically dragging me everywhere on her walks. When she rough housed with the other dogs, furniture got tipped over.
ProsWithin a week, using the low numbers, she has become an angel and joy to be around. She now and then gets a warning vibration for rough housing. She responds immediately to the warning. Outside she walks loose, rarely wears her collar. She completely ignores cats, chickens, horses and their poo.
ConsThe only negative thing about this collar is how long I delayed in making the purchase. Already I have recommended it to a friend.
By TJ
NY
Outstanding device
October 10, 2020
Took the time to watch provided CD. Great training tips. Device works awesome and training has been a fun experience.
By David
Summerville, SC
Excellent Training Collar
October 1, 2020
We purchased this collar a couple of weeks ago, and it has made a significant difference. Our dog is normally very well behaved, but needs correction from time to time. We had a cheaper model from another manufacturer we purchased on line that had limited range and inconsistent performance. This is a much higher quality product with consistent performance. Additionally, although we didn't think we would use the LED light feature, it has proven very useful as we send our dog out in the early morning and are able to locate him in the dark. (He's a black lab). Consistency is everything to not only us, but the dog as well and his performance and our stress level has dramatically improved with even less use. A quality product at a very reasonable price.
ProsQuality Performance Ease of use
ConsN/A
By Bob
Toms River, New Jersey
Garmin Tri-Tronics
September 26, 2020
I am very impressed. Love the one hand operation, the buttons are well placed.
ProsGreat size , easy to operate
ConsThe belt clip is a must it should be included.
By Tracy
Oregon
Great Product
September 25, 2020
Sturdy and reliable - having an e-collar on my GSP has completely changed my life. She now comes when called and I no longer have a fear of her taking off into traffic or the woods (never to be seen again!). In comparison to other dog owner's e-collars, this Garmin is super high quality, built well and never loses connection. Would highly recommend.
ProsWell made, easy to recharge and use.
ConsWould prefer a smaller remote.
By Alvin
Decatur, Tennessee
Garmin Tri-Tronics Sport Pro E-collar
September 25, 2020
I have trained pointing dogs since 1988 using various brands and the Tri-Tronics collars always seemed to work best for me, I recently decided to upgrade my old Garmin collar to this Sport Pro and it works great, I really like the green light you can see from a distance so you know it is working correctly. I also like the number dial as opposed to the digital way the old one worked, so far I have no negative remarks about it. Be sure and order from Gun Dog Supply for best price and quick shipping.
ProsCan correct 2 dogs using the same transmitter
ConsNone so far
By Ernie
Michigan
Great product and great price
September 24, 2020
Showed up rite on time and is a great collar very easy to use and was a great price for this unit.
By Bob
Venice, Florida
Does what it says it will do.
September 23, 2020
We have a 16 month old Catahoula using the Garmin Tri-Tronics Sport Pro. It's working well, easy to use, relatively comfortable on the dog, and easy to clean dirt off of. We've used other collars in the past and this is as good as what we've used on other dogs. Thank you for a quality product.
Prosnumber of features - tone, vibration, nick waterproof quality because here in Florida we have a variety of waters - salt, brackish, fresh ease of cleaning ease of charging simplicity of instructions usefulness and humaneness with a breed that is very strong willed
Conszero so far
By Ralph
Minden, NV
Perfect choice of collars
September 23, 2020
Had collars for about 2 weeks now. The 2 collars allow us to use 1 remote for both dogs with ease. The top switch colors match the colors of switch making it easy to teach my wife how to operate. The collar itself is built tougher than the other collars we have had. We live on 5 acres in coyote country with little fencing. The boys know that with the beeps they are to come and sit. The younger one responds real well with less than #4 correction when needed usually when he is amped and he will change his focus back to the operator. The older dog knows that a correction will follow if he does not obey the beep so he is fairly obedient. Both collars fit comfortably. The head lights allow us to find the dogs at night as we only have star light once sun goes down. The bark limiter we use on the younger dog when inside and he is slowly understanding that barking is not allowed unless there is a real threat. Easy to set from remote and switching between modes. Hoping to not use after the learning is done. Great product for how we use the collars to keep the boys safe. We are hoping the water rating holds up as we have not been to the lake yet. Thank you Gun Dog for your help with the selection.
ProsEase of use Collar color matches remote settings Switching between modes is easy Headlights for night tracking Bark limiter easy to switch into from remote Doesn't seems to bother dogs wearing Tougher built than others Last 3 days on one full charge Green flash of LED makes night time easy to see dog
ConsReally haven't found any as they were plug and play Wish remote came with a belt clip
By Patrick
Ottawa Hills, Ohio
Training a young Golden female
September 23, 2020
I am just recently getting started with the collar. I have trained many dogs over the years but have never used a collar. So, we will see. My first step was to condition my dog who is a 15 month old Golden female. It surprised me that I had to set the collar at a level 8 which does nay leave much room for more should I need it. Anyway we will see, Great service from Gun Dog Supply. Thanks.
By TakeDeadAim
Wisconsin
Significant changes from my 80's vintage AL70LR
September 16, 2020
The new collars like the Sport Pro are such great tools, the old collars got the job done but the new lower-key stimulation, Vibration, and Tone allow you to communicate with your dog vs simply sending the stronger "you did something wrong" message. Of course even back then we realized the importance of conditioning and making sure the dog understands the meaning of the stimulation and that is key as well today. What is nice now is the ability to quickly access all the options and even change the stimulation level without even looking at the controller.
ProsNice compact and lightweight collar and controller that is easy to use and well built. The DVD is a nice add on as well, especially for those who have not done any work with a collar before. Service from GDS excellent as always, shipping was fast as usual.
ConsThe charging system is really a sea of connectors that are not needed and I fear they will come apart or fail from repeated use. I chose to apply large size heat shrink tubing over them so they stay connected but Garman/Tri-Tronics could do a better job on that system. See circled areas on photo. Gun Dog Supply while I appreciate the inclusion of a lanyard, stepping it up to something a bit more substantial and more comfortable would be nice. Honestly, I had several ID and access pass lanyards from various events that were giveaways that are a bit easier on the neck and allow the remote to snap on and off. Just a thought.
By Michael
Madison, Wisconsin
Awesome Product
September 15, 2020
I have owed 3 Sport Pro's and my hunting/training buddy has had 5. We train Chesapeake's to be "meat" hunters and that requires each dog to work hard in all types of nasty conditions. So we need our dogs to listen to commands the first time and not play stupid. That being said, this training device is awesome in getting the point across to one of the most difficult breeds to train BUT once they get it, he/she will never forget what you trained them to do. Training/training/training is what gets my dog focused so I use the Sport Pro as the teaching tool that gets results.
Merchant Response:Michael, Your Garmin Sport Pro should have come with a GDS Lanyard for the handheld. I'll add a couple of extras to the new order you placed. We appreciate your business! Thanks, Ben
ProsTough,dependable,holds power under any condition (icy water) /and keeps doing its job. Sturdy and will survive a puppy chewing episode :)!
ConsSteve, I wish it came with a device attached to the hand held so I could hang it around my neck.
By Randall
Alabaster,AL
Best training collar ever !
September 15, 2020
I've tried several other collars and trainers. Nothing else even comes close to the results I'm getting with 2 dogs using this collar.
ProsLong battery life and good range.
ConsCan't think of any.
By Eddie
Guntersville, AL
Great collar!
September 13, 2020
Lightweight, compact and durable. Love that it’s completely waterproof, the dogs can swim all day and still perform perfectly. Great for hunting dogs, basic training or just correcting some undesirable behaviors.
By Happy O.
United States
Great Product for training
September 13, 2020
This has been a game changer in giving my dog the freedom to be off leash without worries. She has responded well with just the vibration and with constant practice, she is proofing all of her commands. I highly recommend this product.
By Larissa
Pittsburgh pa
Excellent service
September 11, 2020
I have used this product for years and it finally needed replaced. Ordered from this company and received within 2 days. Excellent service and timely delivery
ProsFast delivery, easy to order
By Thomas L.
MINNESOTA
Great all around product
September 10, 2020
This collar does everything most people need in a collar. Good range, numerous features for all aspects of dog training.
By Tony
Wisconsin
so far so good
September 8, 2020
As a disclosure, I'm a first time hunting dog owner. In my case, a wirehaired pointing Griffon. I researched e-collars pretty extensively including watching Steve Snell's reviews of various collars. I landed on the Garmin Tri-Tronics Sport Pro based on that research and input from fellow dog owners/hunters. Overall, I've been very pleased with the performance of the Garmin Tri-Tronics Sport Pro e-collar. As important, even with just a handful of sessions with the e-collar his "listening" vs. ignoring me in the field and beyond has significantly improved. Note, for most situations, level 1 - 3 vibrate is working for us.
ProsSimple to use from the set-up to the using the handheld transmitter. In fact, I'd say the simplicity of the handheld is probably my favorite feature. Even with just a few uses I feel I can use without having to stare at it to find what I want to do.
ConsReally, no major issues thus far. It would be helpful if the actual collar were marked in some manner to help remember the best fit location.
By Will H.
Wisconsin
Fantastic Set
September 8, 2020
I have two beagles who've previously had the Delta Sport XC collars. We lost the controller so instead of buying another one we decided to upgrade since we were not satisfied with that model. This model is heads and tails above the Sport XC. Battery life is significantly longer and the LED light feature on this model is worth its weight in gold. If you have a big backyard or you let them out in the woods at night the LED is super useful. If I can't find one, and their nose is to the ground, I can turn on the bright LED light and see where they are at from far away. It's also a safety thing for visibility by cars. Overall, the collar is bigger than the Delta Sport XC but not too big. Again, I use these on two beagles, a smaller one and a large frame one. Very happy with this purchase and I wish we would have upgraded long ago.
ProsBattery Life LED Light Ease of Use
By Julia
Wyalusing, PA
Magical
September 8, 2020
We had been researching all different kinds trying to find one that would work best for us and our pup. We chose this one based on it being a Steve’s pick and what he had to say about it. We couldn’t be happier. It has been easy to use and very effective in keeping our pup close to use and safe while still giving her the space she needs to get the activity that she needs. One of the features that drew us to this one was that it was reported to be waterproof and that the remote could float. We live on a lake and do a lot of swimming and boating. We have used it in the water several times so far and it does actually appear to be waterproof and the remote actually does float.
By Bo
Utah
Great product
September 6, 2020
I’ve only been using this system for about a month now and have been loving it. Easy to use!
By Sandie
Grovecity Ohio
Great product I would have given 5 stars if it had GPS
September 6, 2020
Works great no problems. Use the one for two dogs. Would be better if it had GPS. A lot of nice features.
By Hawaiian b.
Hawaii Island, Hawaii
Garmin Sport Pro 2-Dog Combo
September 5, 2020
I was gifted a new pup to accompany the pointer we already had, so I needed an additional E-collar system. Instead of fumbling between two systems, I decided to look for a product that could manipulate multiple collars with one controller. I wanted a controller that I could easily manipulate without having to constantly look at the settings, and the collars needed to be rugged with an ample range, water proof, shock proof and most of all clutts proof. “Hahahaha” The Garmin Sport Pro fit the bill perfect! I was pleasantly surprised at how easy it is to use especially when selecting commands between collars, and the recharging time is fast. The new pup had started a habit of yelping while chasing after the older dog, but the anti-bark settings on the collar has been very effective In curbing that habit. I do recommend this product to anyone who needs to control/ train multiple dogs, and is looking for a rugged and easy to use system. Gun Dog Supply shipping are second to none, I was given tracking information and an estimated time of arrival, I received it a day before their calculations. Shipping to Hawaii is always a crap shoot, but my package arrived on time!!! Great service from a great company for a great product. Keep those shoe laces tight, dogs hydrated and gun at the ready. Safe Hunting...
ProsEasy to use, quick recharge, rugged construction, water resistant, collar made of tough materials.
ConsTransmitter/ Controller comes without a belt clip or lanyard, receiver on collar a bit bulky,
By GSD M.
Bend, OR
Effective
September 4, 2020
Comes w/different sized throngs for various coats of fur. Works well with my German Shepherd/Mastiff. Modes easy to use. Warning light for low battery, beacon light to see my dog off in the distance at night. Very happy with purchase!
ProsEasy to use, long battery life, waterproof.
ConsSpecific charger (I'm not sure if this is really a con) for the collar...don't lose it!
By Anonymous
Michigan
Great service great product
September 4, 2020
Item arrived very quickly, exactly as described. I chose this model because of the features and recommendation from the website. Has been terrific, better than prior Sport Dog version I had. Could not be happier, so is the dog!!
By Nancy
Havana, Florida
Great collar for my GSP
September 4, 2020
This is a great collar for my German Shorthaired Pointer. I was able to train her using the tone. She is a very stubborn dog and the collar was all I needed to improve her recall. I highly recommend this as a great training tool.

Page 5 of 10
5





privacy policy | terms & conditions


1-800-624-6378 shipping-map free-shipping
GUN DOG SUPPLY - "Serving Hunting & Field Dog Owners Nationally Since 1972."
Order online via Secure Server or call 1-800-624-6378 to order! GDS Warehouse, 17645 U.S. Highway 82, Mathiston, Mississippi, 39752 USA.

gundogsupply

Gun Dog Supply's Facebook | Gun Dog Supply on LinkedIn | Gun Dog Supply on YouTube
Gun Dog Forum sponsored by GD Supply | Reseller Ratings: GunDogSupply.com | Gun Dog Supply on SHOPPER APPROVED

All words & pictures are copyright © 1997-2022, Gun Dog Supply or their respective owners. All rights reserved. Buy online with confidence when you order discount retriever hunting dog supplies, canine training equipment, k-9 accessories, and training products for your gun dog, bird dog, or working retriever. Your on-line purchase is protected through secure server ordering. Review our 100% satisfaction guarantee. Shop our canine closeout items, best bargains, k9 discount prices, good deals, cheap stuff and other values for sale. Compare our products in reviews, reports, comparisons, and buyers guides.


Customer Priority Number:




privacy policy | terms & conditions