Read Steve Snell's dog training collar reviews & more See Steve's Hunting Dogs
Gun Dog Supply's Hunting Dog Store
 
Shopper Award 
FREE SHIPPING on Orders $89+


Review Summary
4.9
498 Reviews
5
0% (0)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
99% Recommend this product (494 of 498 responses)
By Scott
Atlanta
Lot of features in a solid E-collar
March 27, 2021
I've owned one for years and purchased a 2nd one for a younger dog. I prefer it over others for the tactile controls vs digital. Easy to operate, very durable and has a decent range. Read the instructions or watch Steve's video to understand how to properly operate the bark feature. I have 2 Brittany's so would like to see a smaller/lighter collar at some point.
ConsLittle heavy/large for smaller, medium size dogs
By Judith
Ohio
Cure for the easily distracted dog!
March 26, 2021
Best training tool,ever. I was reluctant to take the plunge into electronic collars but my english setter 1 year-old is as stubborn as I am and just too darn inquisitive sometimes. After one day of training with the collar, he listens better and responds every time to “come,” which was my biggest concern!
ProsSee above
ConsNone. Easy to use but instructions could be better Garmin!
By kevin
Jersey City, New Jersey
Happy Hunter
March 26, 2021
Collar was as advertised. Like the collar with the light set up. Good when you may have to walk your dog when the area is not well lit. Controls are nice size and fit in your hands nicely. Easy to charge. Very satisfied with this purchase. Did not receive the training cd. Would recommend this product to a friend. Very satisfied with the merchandise that I have purchased from this company.
ProsNice size controls. Lights on collar for dark areas. Timely shipping. Item as advertised.
ConsNo CD.
By Joan
Minnesota
Great Product and Great Service
March 25, 2021
I purchased the Sports Pro for my 4 1/2 month old German shorthair pointer who has boundless energy. After watching the video I was able to put the Sports Pro to use immediately. I live on three acres with close neighbors so it was essential that she be trained immediately and correctly to remain on my property. Thus far the Sports Pro has kept her where she needs to be. She had already learned to sit, lay down , come and stay so the Sports Pro was very effective in reinforcing the commands in the event she failed to heed my direction.
ProsThe video directions are excellent and informative. The first video I received was defective and I called Gun Dog Supply. The gentlemen I spoke with was most responsive and put one in the mail that day. Great service.
ConsThe various parts were in separate plastic bags. It would have been helpful had they been labeled. It took me a while to figure out what each piece was.
By Ak
Rocky Mountain region
Great Product
March 24, 2021
Very satisfied with the E-Collar, very intuitive user controls and simple.
ProsEasy of use Range Battery charging Customer Service is great
ConsInstructional CD malfunctioned
By Brian
Steerling, PA
works great
March 20, 2021
Bought this for my two labs. We recently moved and dont have a fenced in yard anymore. With a few acres the dogs like to run into the woods and sometimes dont listen. I only used the beep and vibrate so far and they both listen real well to that. Range seems pretty good. It didnt come with a lanyard for the remote, not a big deal but i ended up getting one later down the road.
Merchant Response:Brian, I apologize, we like to include a lanyard but were out of stock for several months. I'll get one headed your way. Thanks, Ben
Proseasy to use easy to setup has sound and vibrate options can connect up to 3 collars water resistant small, light remote
Consno lanyard included
By Vincent
Alexandria, MN
Great
March 20, 2021
I bought this Garmin Tri-Tronic for my dog and it works exactly as Steve demonstrated in his video.
ProsEasy connection between hand held device and collar.
ConsNone
By Becky Q.
Lindstrom MN
Garmin Sport Pro
March 19, 2021
Recently purchased a Garmin Sport Pro E collar from Gun Dog Supply. Along with the collar I received Robin MacFarlane Basic Obedience E collar Training DVD and a long lead. The extra penny was well worth it. Being new to using an e collar, the DVD was an excellent resource. I watched it a number of times so that I could use the same techniques demonstrated in the DVD. My dog has done amazingly well after only one week of training with the collar. The collar also has a vibrate button and a tone button which I have used frequently and my dog responds very well. I use the tone button when he was 100 yards away and he heard the tone from the collar, turned around and came when called.
ProsWorks amazingly well to get my dogs attention. The collar has a momentary stimulation button along with a continuous stimulation button. I have the collar set at a very low detection and my dog responds well. The collar also has a tone button and a vibrate button which I have used which my dog also responds to very well. This product is great. It gives you four options to get your dogs attention.
ConsNone
By Pryde
Hammond,Indiana
Helped me with the extra I needed
March 19, 2021
Love this set up. Had one with my other chessie and you could not adjust the setting enough. Also this unit has vibration and beeps, that help, if you use the vib before, zapping works great. Only had to hit her with the shock once. She learn no to ignore the vibs
ProsGreat price and versatility Tones and vibs
ConsHaven't found any
By Vic
Somerset, NJ
Germain Tri-Tronic Sports Pro
March 19, 2021
The training system actually helped us with our golden doodle. He is 14 months old and was extremely playful, stubborn and get distracted easily. We saw major improvement after 5 training sessions. He is our first dog, so we don't have a great deal of experience with dogs. Our success was attributed to the educational training DVD that was included.
ProsEffective. Solid built quality. Battery life
ConsNone
By Cathy
MN
Communication is the key
March 19, 2021
I adopted a 4 year old, 80# lab that had not been leashed trained. After working with her for 2 months I felt I needed a better way to get her attention when highly distracted outside and pulling. This collar is filling that void. I have been using it about 2 weeks and see improvement each day. I wanted vibrate, tone and stimulation. Currently using tone and low level stim. Worked well with leave it command for squirrel and passing car! It also has an anti barking feature I have not tried yet. Charging is easy. The receiver fits nicely in my hand and is easy to operate. The DVD taught me the basics and they replaced it when it would not play. Thanks.
By Denise
Carmel, MY
Great training device
March 19, 2021
We just got a new puppy- German Shorthair Pointer, and this device is so great in assisting with her training. We’ve used them before on 2 hounds, but this is our first Garmin and we really like it. Holds a charge well and we love the video instructions. Have recommended it to several friends already.
By Lee
Waverly, WV
Sport Pro Bundle
March 19, 2021
Got the bundle for my two dog, much easier than having to deal with two different remotes. These work great, long distance and in the water. My GSP loves to swim, and my Puggle hates it! LOL Watches to DVD that came with the collars, was a big help!! Would recommend highly.
ProsLong Distance Waterproof
ConsNo lanyard with remote, easy to drop and lose. Would be nice if you could carry it around your neck!
By Joe
Ohio
Good solid product
March 19, 2021
This is the third set of these I’ve purchased. I am happy with the quality, we use them daily on our mountain Curs. The only issue we had this time is there was no lanyard included like the other sets. Since the controller has no belt clip the best way to carry is a lanyard. At this price it would be nice to include it...If you don’t have one order it separately. Overall it is a good unit for us.
By SJ
KY
easy to use
March 19, 2021
I was hesitant to order an e collar but so far the conditioning has been going well and my dog isn't scared of it. The handler really needs to condition the dog to understand the e collar and not just use it as a punishment. My dog and I are still learning with it but it has already greatly improved his recall in just a few days. FYI, my dog DOES hate the vibration mode so I don't use that. Some dogs are more sensitive to that. The Garmin Sport Pro is very easy to set up and understand. It has some flexibility in different settings but it's not overwhelming trying to figure the settings out (no barking, vibration, lights, etc.) Gun Dog Supply has been really responsive with customer service when I had questions and needed to exchange an order. I wish they had a bigger selection of pet dog stuff because I would definitely order everything from them instead of big box stores.
Proseasy set up
By Andrew
OKC, OK
Perfect Multi-Functional Collar - Tone, Vibe, Adjustable level w/ Cont. & Momentary
March 19, 2021
I am very happy with the collar because it allows me to apply pressure when my adolescent lab tests me. I have already seen increased attention and compliance when he is off-leash. The multi-functionality of the collar is helpful because I can use vibrate most of the time and low stim when needed. The light is an added bonus. It makes spotting a black lab at night in the backyard much easier. I was on the fence of buying this collar vs. one of the alpha series collars. However, my lab doesn't range more than 50-60 yards and checks back in with me frequently. In addition, I only have one dog and my friends do not have hunting dogs, so the additional features on the alpha series felt unnecessary (albeit super cool).
ProsEverything a dog owner running 3 or fewer dogs needs (except GPS) Light is helpful Easy and intuitive to use with actual push buttons
ConsNone for my intended use
By Chad
California
Thanks Gun Dog Supply!
March 18, 2021
I couldn't have asked for a better online shopping experience.
By Melissa P.
Edison, NJ
Success
March 18, 2021
It’s only week 1 but so far we are having success with our training. I just wish it came with a lanyard.
By Jen
south Carolina
Nice Product
March 18, 2021
The Garmin Sport Pro is a great device for training your dogs to not be on leashes. There are extra functions that have not been offered before, like pulsing the sound, lights on the collar, etc. It is very powerful and once you have your dogs trained, you will only need to use the beep commands moving forward.
By Customer
Shoreline wa
Nice set of shockers!
March 17, 2021
We just got a new pup and needed to replace an older colar. These are working great and it is nice to control both from one device
ProsEasy to use
ConsCost
By G B.
Central coastal California
Great and friendly advice! fine product
March 17, 2021
Nice conversation and advice as to which collar to select. Went out of his way to try to find parts for old collar, no luck, New collar is great! I recommend this place.
ProsGreat service
ConsNone
By Karri R.
Northern California
Our first E collar
March 17, 2021
We purchased the Garmin trite on if collar on the recommendation of my daughter. We watched the training videos before putting it on our 7 month old lab. She is a very excitable puppy and the collar took some time for both of us to figure out what works. She is now doing great and we are working off leash at local parks. The e collar gives us both the confidence to train in public and soon we will be heading out to the trails. Strongly recommend the training videos before first timers use the collar!
ProsGreat range, waterproof
ConsA little bulky Short prongs are a little too short but the long one seem to be too long. Once she grows into her skin we should be fine!
By Charles
Virginia
Garmin & Gun Dog Supply Great Service
March 11, 2021
First we are very pleased with the collar. 2nd we had a minor problem and the Staff at Gun Dog Supply immediately took action without question great customer service. thanks!
By Andee B.
Central, Michigan
IN USE 6 YRS ON COON HOUNDS
February 28, 2021
Great Long Lasting E-collars. Great customer service. Get the DVD! Trained 2 hounds, female was trained in 20 mins. Male still in training..lol....
ProsLong lasting and water proof. DVD is worth watching on training you dawgs.
ConsNone
By Javier
PUERTO RICO
The best collar
February 9, 2021
The best collar I used with the training of mu dog
By Susan
Amarillo, Texas
Garmin Sport Pro
February 6, 2021
I have 2 border collies who are loyal, sweet, intelligent, and love to learn and work. However, they both would completely lose their mind (and hearing) anytime they stirred up a jackrabbit while out in the pasture. They chased until they completely lost the rabbit - often after a quarter mile or more - and then would come running back. It was their only fault, but it was a big one, and a safety issue. I ordered the Garmin E collar pretty much out of desperation. After watching the training video that came with the collars, I started with my dogs, using it only to call them to come back. They are otherwise well trained. They learned in a few sessions that the collar signal meant they must come back when called, no matter what they were doing. A light touch with the collars was all that was necessary. Then I put it to the test in the pasture. In less than 2 weeks, I could call them off of a rabbit without even touching the E collar remote. I'm a believer. What a difference.
ProsTransmitter controls multiple collars. Easy to toggle back and forth between dogs. Remote is simple to work.
By Tom
Duluth, Minnesota
Great Product!
February 5, 2021
First time with an e-collar to train for hunting. Easy to use one handed. “Pistol grip” love the Ability to have tone/vibrate then stimulated. Added benefit is being able to extend it up to three collars.
ProsEasy to use, Durable
ConsCharging system cumbersome.
By Jason
Alaska
Great training/hunting/safety tool.
February 5, 2021
I’ve been a big fan of training collars for many years. This one is great not only for training, but for hunting and safety as well. I live in Alaska and there are plenty of moose and bear around. You never know how your dog will react when there is an encounter. This has happened to me more than once with different dogs, and sometimes with multiple dogs at once. You have total control with these collars. This collar has saved my dogs life from wild animals and vehicles. Learn to use it properly and you and the your dogs will both love it.
ProsWorks great, easy to use, added bark feature if needed.
ConsDid not come with a lanyard or clip for the remote.
By Sam
Indiana
Best E-Collar for your dollar
February 2, 2021
Sure it isn’t the GPS tracking, digital map displayed unit... but it’s got good range, it’s reliable, it durable, and it just plain works. I’ve got 2 and the first one is 5+ years old and still works perfectly.
ProsFair priced Durable Waterproof Reliable Good range
ConsNA
By Mike
Southern Indiana
Great training collar.
February 2, 2021
Very simple to setup and use.
By Kayla
Gardiner, MT
Best collar ever
February 2, 2021
We have two large breed dogs! Having these collars easily programmed by one remote is amazing!! No more scrambling to remember what collar goes with what remote and they are very good quality!
Pros1 remote for two colors Amazing quality Fairly easy to program
ConsWhich the instruction book explained a little more about the functions of the remote, took a bit to figure out what the shock setting was.
By Dc
Louisiana
Great setup.
January 28, 2021
The collars are very user friendly and straightforward. Easy operation and room for expansion.
ProsEasy to use. Good range and easily programmable settings.
By Steve
Granby, CT
Outstanding Unit
January 27, 2021
It’s nice to have the bark collar built in with the ecollar. This has made a “world of difference” with my dogs barking. It’s pretty much zero now and I haven’t had it more than 2 weeks. Highly, highly recommend this unit if you have a stubborn barker.....
ProsAll in one unit. Holds a good charge so far.
ConsNone right now...
By Butch S.
Edwardsville IL
Garmin Tri-Tronics sport pro
January 27, 2021
Ordering this device from Gun Dog Supply was recommended by our trainer. Haven’t used yet as our pup will be going to obedience training next month.
ProsHighly recommended by trainer.
ConsNone
By JD
Montana
Garmin Sport Pro
January 23, 2021
Replaced a Sport Dog 1825. Chose this for added feature of bark collar. Overall good collar. Sport Dog has larger range of stimulation settings. Both have shock, vibe, and tone. Don’t think you could go wrong with either system. Garmin has more features. Garmin does not come with lanyard. Kinda disappointing to spend $400 and have to spend more to keep track of the remote. Charger system has more connections than necessary, lots of pieces to loose. Somewhat over come by long battery life.
ProsFeature rich Long battery life Multi dog
ConsNo lanyard included Charger system
By Pete M.
NYS
Training collar
January 21, 2021
Awesome
ProsVery easy to use
By RWH
Mission Viejo, CA
Sport Pro
January 20, 2021
My previous collars (from 1992) were TriTronics 300 models. This new TriTronics Sport Pro model has new features: A tone & a vibrator. My one dog is somewhat oblivious to shock, but hates tones, so all I have to do is press the Tone button & she responds. I'm working to see each dog's response to the various buttons. Operation is very intuitive, which is important since you don't have time to pause & think before pressing a button. Also, I really like the other improvements over my old 300 collars: 1) Battery level indicators for both the remote & the collar, and 2) Turning the collar off with a simple button (vs. removing a stubborn plug). By the way, the fact that my TriTronics 300's lasted 28+ years, albeit with sporadic use, says a lot about the TriTronics brand!!
ProsVery intuitive controls. Tone, vibration & shock options. Battery level indicators. Compact.
ConsNone
By Debbie T.
Findlay, Ohio
Greatest Customer Service & Best product on the market!
January 19, 2021
Please do yourself a favor and watch Steve's video. THIS is the best introduction to assure us dog owners that we will be purchasing the device that humanely assists us to train our dogs. While is is compact, and utilizes the ability to control barking, bad behavior, un-controled behavior, etc --- it enables the owner/trainer to easily reinforce Good Behavior by encouraging the dog to respond to positive rewards by actively paying attention. I talked to Steve's person (Duane - I believe) a couple of years ago about a much older Tri-Tronic Model that I had. He was knowlegable, personable, and professtional. I knew then that I would some day be ordering from Steve's trusted company. Thank you Steve, and your associates for "Good Old Customer Service", and offering the Sport Pro at an affordable price. God Bless You!
ProsVery easy to learn the aspects to ease of use. Compact. Endurable materials on collar, as well as receiver & transmitter. Basic settings easily achieved - without there being too many or too technical. Remember: KISS (Keep it simple stupid) No offense intended. Charges fast and maintains charge. Excellent design on charging cord which only uses one outlet, by the way. Multiple collars available for implementing additional dogs to this one device system. Range is tried & true. I have always kept my thoughts open to: We (humans) are in reality training ourselves. The Sport Pro just "helps" !
ConsNon what-so-ever! Please don't hesitate to purchase.
By Helen
Albuqueque, NM
Good product and Great store
January 15, 2021
I am a 64 yr old lady who has never used an e-collar before. I got one because my 11 month old heeler/border collie mix is extremely hard headed. She is also very active and must be allowed off the lead or one or the other of us would probably end up dead. As she became a bit older and bolder she was not responding to my verbal commands 100% of the time until she got around to it. This was too dangerous for her, as we have coyotes in virtually our backyard. A friend who is a hunter suggested the collar and your store. I'm very glad I called! I had no idea the type I should get or how to use one. Your staff was helpful in getting me the correct collar and the CD was invaluable. I especially liked the way she showed the differences depending on how "trained" your dog was already. Frankly, since my pup knew the commands just didn't always want to do them, she responded extremely well after only a couple days of following the videos guidelines. I only had two issues and both were resolved by your staff in two separate phone calls. First, I couldn't figure our how to charge the collar and handheld piece. OK, so maybe I'm not the most techy or mechanical minded person, I have other fine qualities. Anyway, your guy explained how to do it in about 5 seconds and then it was easy. I called one other time because I wasn't sure if you could keep a pinch collar on with the e-collar as the pinch collars are steel. Again, in 5 seconds your guy answered my question, that it was fine. I totally appreciate all your help and I think the product is great. I will definitely recommend both to others. Also, kudos to your staff for not making an old lady feel like an idiot!
ProsEasy to use and understand. Effective immediately.
ConsIf you have a smart dog, which unfortunately I do, then she may not respond as quickly to commands unless she has the collar on. This is not a feature of the collar per se.
By Arthur
Bear Lake, Idaho
Works very well for a young wirehair/gsp
January 10, 2021
Excellent customer service. Refreshingly quick and honest in their replies and suggestions. We decided on the Garmin collar for several reasons including reliability, simplicity, one-handed operation, three functions - tone, vib, stim. The two stim options - manual duration or burst are good to have on separate buttons. We worried our young, submissive pup would react too strongly to stim, but the low settings on this collar are so light she doesn't even respond to them. She responds well to the number 4 setting, or 5 when the situation is too exciting. The running lights are great for low light and night. The training video is also helpful. My daughters are watching it too. I'm a casual hunter without any formal dog training expertise. I cover a lot of ground hunting, and have fun. I want the dogs to stay close and perform reasonably but I can't spend lots of hours on training perfect obedience. This collar has made a bight and day difference. Well worth the cost for us and it was a pleasure working with the shop.
ProsSturdy Simple/easy to operate Reliable 3 modes to communicate with dog (tone, vib, stim) 2 buttons for stim (manual or burst) Works great in the snow and wet Running lights
ConsNope. It does what it says it will do.
By lizzy
colorado
replaced my 15 year old tritronics
January 6, 2021
Great product for training my wirehaired pointing griffon. He is a high energy dominate pup who is the most determined puppy I have owned in my 70 years. I purchased this with the bark feature which I don't really need because a little punch on occasion with the regular setting has been sufficient to train him barking without purpose is unnecessary.
ProsDial setting for intensity control is excellent design which replicates my Tritronics unit. In emergency situation flipping it to a more intense setting can be accomplished without visual reference.
By Matt
Indiana
Works as promised. Highly recommend.
January 5, 2021
Received the collar, transmitter and DVD as promised. The collar and handheld device appear to be well constructed and feel firm in your hands. Not too flimsy that it appears to flex when you push the buttons, and not too heavy that it will be a burden to carry. It comes with a mount for a belt clip, but one isn't included. There is a lanyard attachment gap at the bottom of the handheld, but it is very narrow and won't allow for any kind of loop even as big as a shoelace. You're only option out of the box is to carry it in your hand or put it in your pocket. The unit is fairly compact, so working it with heavy gloves on will be a challenge. On the other hand, you'll appreciate that feature in the summer. The controls are fairly intuitive, but it pays to read the owners manual first and give the unit a full charge before trying it out. We took the time during initial charging to watch the DVD. Great instruction, even if you aren't a first time user of electronic collars. After charging the collar and putting it on our 8 month old 35 lb female foxhound, we determined that she responded to stimulus in the 4-5 range and 6 got her attention really fast if she was highly distracted. We've never had to go any higher. The tone and vibration modes work well, and after just a few sessions she seems to respond better to hearing the tone. Overall a well built combination that works exactly as advertised and would be a perfect choice for training upland hunting dogs, family pets, obedience training, or agility. I haven't tested the range, or whether the unit is waterproof. I would read reviews from Lab owners or someone who has far-ranging gun dogs before buying if you think that may be an issue.
ProsLightweight but sturdy construction Intuitive controls Works exactly as advertised
ConsNo belt clip or lanyard included Smaller size, while a feature, might be difficult to work with heavy winter gloves.
By Lab G.
Mn.
Guide and Trainer
January 5, 2021
The transition from my old TriTronics Sport Upland G3 has been smooth. It was easy to get used to the new buttons as they are much like my old collar. Changing dogs is easily done without looking. Toggle switch is in spot that you will not accidentally move the switch. I like the position of intensity button and that it clicks so you know how far you are moving it. Again positioned so you will not unintentionally bump it it. Like that it has 10 levels.... not 100 like some collars. That is just too confusing for most clients of ours. Big flaw (and why I did not give 5 stars) is the narrow collar, which many of the brands use now. I do not know why they are doing this. I think it is less comfortable for the dog and easier to over tighten and choke off air to a dog we want to run marathons. If my extensive research revealed a product I liked with wider collar I would have switched. The 4 times I have used this it has worked well and easy to use.
ProsEasy transition from old TriTronics Sport Upland G3 Buttons and toggle switches in good positions. Intensity button clicks so you know how far you are moving it.
ConsNarrow collar.
By Gardendogs
western Oregon
Great training device
January 2, 2021
Our GSP (9 months) is good on recall when she is close - and when she is not running 30 MPH in the other direction. The e-collar helps us get her attention. The website videos, as well as the training DVD are invaluable. We particularly like the variety of options to get Bea's attention. The LED light could be a life saver!
Proseasy to use great instructional videos
Consnone that we can see
By David
Aspen CO
Good Value
December 31, 2020
great training aid and it is waterproof unlike cheaper alternatives.
Prosdurability, waterproof
ConsI wish the collar itself was a bit wider
By Jerry
South Dakota
Best collar ever
December 30, 2020
I have used every brand of collar made. I have been training hunting dogs fir 40 years. I have had this collar for almost two years now and it really make hunting and trading easy. The bark collar system works great. The lights for night time yard duties work great for seeing the dog in the yard. I will buy another one if this one wears out. Thanks Garmin.
ProsEasy to use buttons and beeper sound is great. Easy charging.
ConsLanyard attachment. I used a lanyard from another collar control I had.
By Keith P.
June Lake California
Garmin Sport Pro
December 26, 2020
First thanks for the excellent customer service and fast shipping from the folks at Gun Dog Supply. I had an older Tri Tronics unit which worked good but finally gave . This new Garmin model is light years ahead of the older unit in its ease of use, effectiveness and compact size. The hand held unit alone is worth the upgrade, its small size and the ability to operate with gloves on makes it perfect for those cold days out with your dog.
By WM
Wisconsin
Good so far
December 23, 2020
Have used in the field twice so far and works as it should.
By Greg
Grand Lake CO
Great !
December 23, 2020
Great product with perfect range to walk our dogs off leash on trails. Easy, no look controlls with handy extra features like the bark limiter and lights. I have recommended this to our friends that walk thier dogs off leash on the trails for better control and recall of thier pooches. Had a great experience purchasing this product from Gun Dog Supply. I recommed Gun Dog and this product. Greg
Proscompact, can be used on a lanyard around your neck easy no look controls extra features like bark limiter and lights goof price point
Consrange may limit use for hunting
By Anonymous
Oklahoma City
Works Well
December 23, 2020
I have a 6 month old GSP, he is a typical rowdy bird dog. This product works well for me and him considering my overall plan for the pup. I specifically appreciate the tone, pulse and then stimulation if the other 2 don’t get his attention. The lighting option along with the no bark option provides me with everything I need to keep my companion safe and visible at night while running one last time before kenneling. Overall I would buy this product again and have recommended it to friends and family already.

Page 4 of 10
4





privacy policy | terms & conditions


1-800-624-6378 shipping-map free-shipping
GUN DOG SUPPLY - "Serving Hunting & Field Dog Owners Nationally Since 1972."
Order online via Secure Server or call 1-800-624-6378 to order! GDS Warehouse, 17645 U.S. Highway 82, Mathiston, Mississippi, 39752 USA.

gundogsupply

Gun Dog Supply's Facebook | Gun Dog Supply on LinkedIn | Gun Dog Supply on YouTube
Gun Dog Forum sponsored by GD Supply | Reseller Ratings: GunDogSupply.com | Gun Dog Supply on SHOPPER APPROVED

All words & pictures are copyright © 1997-2022, Gun Dog Supply or their respective owners. All rights reserved. Buy online with confidence when you order discount retriever hunting dog supplies, canine training equipment, k-9 accessories, and training products for your gun dog, bird dog, or working retriever. Your on-line purchase is protected through secure server ordering. Review our 100% satisfaction guarantee. Shop our canine closeout items, best bargains, k9 discount prices, good deals, cheap stuff and other values for sale. Compare our products in reviews, reports, comparisons, and buyers guides.


Customer Priority Number:




privacy policy | terms & conditions