Read Steve Snell's dog training collar reviews & more See Steve's Hunting Dogs
Gun Dog Supply's Hunting Dog Store
 
 
FREE SHIPPING on Orders $48+


Review Summary
4.9
278 Reviews
5
89% (247)
4
9% (26)
3
2% (5)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (277 of 278 responses)
By Corey M.
Central michigan
E collar
October 16, 2020
Solid construction and gets the job done!
ProsWell built. Love the light!
ConsNone so far.
By Wendy J.
VT
Easy to use and understand: "push and play"
October 14, 2020
I bought this collar for my husband, who found the 3 button system on my 550 annoying in moments of frustration while dog training! This one suits his needs (for retriever hunt test training and hunting) perfectly. Just pick a level, then all you have to do is push m or c! Just wish they made a form-fitting bright orange sleeve, like a cell phone case, since it's hard to see if dropped.
ProsThe built-in slot for a carabiner or lanyard on the transmitter is very useful, as is the compact, 'pocketable' size.
ConsThe numbers on the dial require reading glasses once you reach a certain age! The straps on the old Tritronics receivers were much sturdier
By Andrea
Hawaii
Garmin e-collar
October 12, 2020
I'm a first time e collar user, so I was pretty hesitant to make the leap. I have an energetic Lab who can't walk nicely to save her life, and I wish I'd done this a year ago. I still have people who think I'm the worst owner ever but too bad. The online help was so helpful in selecting a model and getting the confidence to start this. I'm happy with my choice, price was good. Shipping was actually FREE to Hawaii, usually there's a little * in the small print. Thanks for that. My one complaint is the DVD that came with this offer, pixelated about halfway through. So the one episode I wanted on Heeling was a scrambled mess. If you read these, maybe a different disc or a link to online?? Thank you!
Merchant Response:Andrea, Sorry to hear about the trouble with the DVD. We'll get a replacement headed your way! Thanks, Ben
ProsI like the more manual format, I don't have to look to adjust the settings and know the location of the buttons by heart. Good price range, shipping was actually free with fast delivery, even to Hawaii . Website help was awesome. The range of settings 10 is adequate, a friend suggested way more but I don't know that's necessary. Instruction manual that came with it was good, that and the DVD is enough to get you and your dog outside and moving.
Consdisc was pixelated about halfway through ,so can't get details of the one lesson I wanted. Otherwise no complaints
By Andrew
Colorado
So far, so good.
October 11, 2020
Would give it 5 stars, but the charger clip had a production fault that should have been caught by Garmin quality control. Other than that, works great. Gun Dog Supply was fantastic. Sent new clip the day I called them.
By B
Ranch in Colorado
LOVE IT
October 11, 2020
We received a rescue giant year old Old English Mastiff/Cane Corso cross who just might outweigh me. Upon arrival, she considered chickens fair game and cats a type of personal squeaky toy. Horse poo and cat scat were her favorite yummy snacks. She was enthusiastically dragging me everywhere on her walks. When she rough housed with the other dogs, furniture got tipped over.
ProsWithin a week, using the low numbers, she has become an angel and joy to be around. She now and then gets a warning vibration for rough housing. She responds immediately to the warning. Outside she walks loose, rarely wears her collar. She completely ignores cats, chickens, horses and their poo.
ConsThe only negative thing about this collar is how long I delayed in making the purchase. Already I have recommended it to a friend.
By TJ
NY
Outstanding device
October 10, 2020
Took the time to watch provided CD. Great training tips. Device works awesome and training has been a fun experience.
By David
Summerville, SC
Excellent Training Collar
October 1, 2020
We purchased this collar a couple of weeks ago, and it has made a significant difference. Our dog is normally very well behaved, but needs correction from time to time. We had a cheaper model from another manufacturer we purchased on line that had limited range and inconsistent performance. This is a much higher quality product with consistent performance. Additionally, although we didn't think we would use the LED light feature, it has proven very useful as we send our dog out in the early morning and are able to locate him in the dark. (He's a black lab). Consistency is everything to not only us, but the dog as well and his performance and our stress level has dramatically improved with even less use. A quality product at a very reasonable price.
ProsQuality Performance Ease of use
ConsN/A
By Bob
Toms River, New Jersey
Garmin Tri-Tronics
September 26, 2020
I am very impressed. Love the one hand operation, the buttons are well placed.
ProsGreat size , easy to operate
ConsThe belt clip is a must it should be included.
By Tracy
Oregon
Great Product
September 25, 2020
Sturdy and reliable - having an e-collar on my GSP has completely changed my life. She now comes when called and I no longer have a fear of her taking off into traffic or the woods (never to be seen again!). In comparison to other dog owner's e-collars, this Garmin is super high quality, built well and never loses connection. Would highly recommend.
ProsWell made, easy to recharge and use.
ConsWould prefer a smaller remote.
By Alvin
Decatur, Tennessee
Garmin Tri-Tronics Sport Pro E-collar
September 25, 2020
I have trained pointing dogs since 1988 using various brands and the Tri-Tronics collars always seemed to work best for me, I recently decided to upgrade my old Garmin collar to this Sport Pro and it works great, I really like the green light you can see from a distance so you know it is working correctly. I also like the number dial as opposed to the digital way the old one worked, so far I have no negative remarks about it. Be sure and order from Gun Dog Supply for best price and quick shipping.
ProsCan correct 2 dogs using the same transmitter
ConsNone so far
By Ernie
Michigan
Great product and great price
September 24, 2020
Showed up rite on time and is a great collar very easy to use and was a great price for this unit.
By Bob
Venice, Florida
Does what it says it will do.
September 23, 2020
We have a 16 month old Catahoula using the Garmin Tri-Tronics Sport Pro. It's working well, easy to use, relatively comfortable on the dog, and easy to clean dirt off of. We've used other collars in the past and this is as good as what we've used on other dogs. Thank you for a quality product.
Prosnumber of features - tone, vibration, nick waterproof quality because here in Florida we have a variety of waters - salt, brackish, fresh ease of cleaning ease of charging simplicity of instructions usefulness and humaneness with a breed that is very strong willed
Conszero so far
By Ralph
Minden, NV
Perfect choice of collars
September 23, 2020
Had collars for about 2 weeks now. The 2 collars allow us to use 1 remote for both dogs with ease. The top switch colors match the colors of switch making it easy to teach my wife how to operate. The collar itself is built tougher than the other collars we have had. We live on 5 acres in coyote country with little fencing. The boys know that with the beeps they are to come and sit. The younger one responds real well with less than #4 correction when needed usually when he is amped and he will change his focus back to the operator. The older dog knows that a correction will follow if he does not obey the beep so he is fairly obedient. Both collars fit comfortably. The head lights allow us to find the dogs at night as we only have star light once sun goes down. The bark limiter we use on the younger dog when inside and he is slowly understanding that barking is not allowed unless there is a real threat. Easy to set from remote and switching between modes. Hoping to not use after the learning is done. Great product for how we use the collars to keep the boys safe. We are hoping the water rating holds up as we have not been to the lake yet. Thank you Gun Dog for your help with the selection.
ProsEase of use Collar color matches remote settings Switching between modes is easy Headlights for night tracking Bark limiter easy to switch into from remote Doesn't seems to bother dogs wearing Tougher built than others Last 3 days on one full charge Green flash of LED makes night time easy to see dog
ConsReally haven't found any as they were plug and play Wish remote came with a belt clip
By Patrick
Ottawa Hills, Ohio
Training a young Golden female
September 23, 2020
I am just recently getting started with the collar. I have trained many dogs over the years but have never used a collar. So, we will see. My first step was to condition my dog who is a 15 month old Golden female. It surprised me that I had to set the collar at a level 8 which does nay leave much room for more should I need it. Anyway we will see, Great service from Gun Dog Supply. Thanks.
By TakeDeadAim
Wisconsin
Significant changes from my 80's vintage AL70LR
September 16, 2020
The new collars like the Sport Pro are such great tools, the old collars got the job done but the new lower-key stimulation, Vibration, and Tone allow you to communicate with your dog vs simply sending the stronger "you did something wrong" message. Of course even back then we realized the importance of conditioning and making sure the dog understands the meaning of the stimulation and that is key as well today. What is nice now is the ability to quickly access all the options and even change the stimulation level without even looking at the controller.
ProsNice compact and lightweight collar and controller that is easy to use and well built. The DVD is a nice add on as well, especially for those who have not done any work with a collar before. Service from GDS excellent as always, shipping was fast as usual.
ConsThe charging system is really a sea of connectors that are not needed and I fear they will come apart or fail from repeated use. I chose to apply large size heat shrink tubing over them so they stay connected but Garman/Tri-Tronics could do a better job on that system. See circled areas on photo. Gun Dog Supply while I appreciate the inclusion of a lanyard, stepping it up to something a bit more substantial and more comfortable would be nice. Honestly, I had several ID and access pass lanyards from various events that were giveaways that are a bit easier on the neck and allow the remote to snap on and off. Just a thought.
By Michael
Madison, Wisconsin
Awesome Product
September 15, 2020
I have owed 3 Sport Pro's and my hunting/training buddy has had 5. We train Chesapeake's to be "meat" hunters and that requires each dog to work hard in all types of nasty conditions. So we need our dogs to listen to commands the first time and not play stupid. That being said, this training device is awesome in getting the point across to one of the most difficult breeds to train BUT once they get it, he/she will never forget what you trained them to do. Training/training/training is what gets my dog focused so I use the Sport Pro as the teaching tool that gets results.
Merchant Response:Michael, Your Garmin Sport Pro should have come with a GDS Lanyard for the handheld. I'll add a couple of extras to the new order you placed. We appreciate your business! Thanks, Ben
ProsTough,dependable,holds power under any condition (icy water) /and keeps doing its job. Sturdy and will survive a puppy chewing episode :)!
ConsSteve, I wish it came with a device attached to the hand held so I could hang it around my neck.
By Randall
Alabaster,AL
Best training collar ever !
September 15, 2020
I've tried several other collars and trainers. Nothing else even comes close to the results I'm getting with 2 dogs using this collar.
ProsLong battery life and good range.
ConsCan't think of any.
By Eddie
Guntersville, AL
Great collar!
September 13, 2020
Lightweight, compact and durable. Love that it’s completely waterproof, the dogs can swim all day and still perform perfectly. Great for hunting dogs, basic training or just correcting some undesirable behaviors.
By Happy O.
United States
Great Product for training
September 13, 2020
This has been a game changer in giving my dog the freedom to be off leash without worries. She has responded well with just the vibration and with constant practice, she is proofing all of her commands. I highly recommend this product.
By Larissa
Pittsburgh pa
Excellent service
September 11, 2020
I have used this product for years and it finally needed replaced. Ordered from this company and received within 2 days. Excellent service and timely delivery
ProsFast delivery, easy to order
By Thomas L.
MINNESOTA
Great all around product
September 10, 2020
This collar does everything most people need in a collar. Good range, numerous features for all aspects of dog training.
By Tony
Wisconsin
so far so good
September 8, 2020
As a disclosure, I'm a first time hunting dog owner. In my case, a wirehaired pointing Griffon. I researched e-collars pretty extensively including watching Steve Snell's reviews of various collars. I landed on the Garmin Tri-Tronics Sport Pro based on that research and input from fellow dog owners/hunters. Overall, I've been very pleased with the performance of the Garmin Tri-Tronics Sport Pro e-collar. As important, even with just a handful of sessions with the e-collar his "listening" vs. ignoring me in the field and beyond has significantly improved. Note, for most situations, level 1 - 3 vibrate is working for us.
ProsSimple to use from the set-up to the using the handheld transmitter. In fact, I'd say the simplicity of the handheld is probably my favorite feature. Even with just a few uses I feel I can use without having to stare at it to find what I want to do.
ConsReally, no major issues thus far. It would be helpful if the actual collar were marked in some manner to help remember the best fit location.
By Will H.
Wisconsin
Fantastic Set
September 8, 2020
I have two beagles who've previously had the Delta Sport XC collars. We lost the controller so instead of buying another one we decided to upgrade since we were not satisfied with that model. This model is heads and tails above the Sport XC. Battery life is significantly longer and the LED light feature on this model is worth its weight in gold. If you have a big backyard or you let them out in the woods at night the LED is super useful. If I can't find one, and their nose is to the ground, I can turn on the bright LED light and see where they are at from far away. It's also a safety thing for visibility by cars. Overall, the collar is bigger than the Delta Sport XC but not too big. Again, I use these on two beagles, a smaller one and a large frame one. Very happy with this purchase and I wish we would have upgraded long ago.
ProsBattery Life LED Light Ease of Use
By Julia
Wyalusing, PA
Magical
September 8, 2020
We had been researching all different kinds trying to find one that would work best for us and our pup. We chose this one based on it being a Steve’s pick and what he had to say about it. We couldn’t be happier. It has been easy to use and very effective in keeping our pup close to use and safe while still giving her the space she needs to get the activity that she needs. One of the features that drew us to this one was that it was reported to be waterproof and that the remote could float. We live on a lake and do a lot of swimming and boating. We have used it in the water several times so far and it does actually appear to be waterproof and the remote actually does float.
By Bo
Utah
Great product
September 6, 2020
I’ve only been using this system for about a month now and have been loving it. Easy to use!
By Sandie
Grovecity Ohio
Great product I would have given 5 stars if it had GPS
September 6, 2020
Works great no problems. Use the one for two dogs. Would be better if it had GPS. A lot of nice features.
By Hawaiian b.
Hawaii Island, Hawaii
Garmin Sport Pro 2-Dog Combo
September 5, 2020
I was gifted a new pup to accompany the pointer we already had, so I needed an additional E-collar system. Instead of fumbling between two systems, I decided to look for a product that could manipulate multiple collars with one controller. I wanted a controller that I could easily manipulate without having to constantly look at the settings, and the collars needed to be rugged with an ample range, water proof, shock proof and most of all clutts proof. “Hahahaha” The Garmin Sport Pro fit the bill perfect! I was pleasantly surprised at how easy it is to use especially when selecting commands between collars, and the recharging time is fast. The new pup had started a habit of yelping while chasing after the older dog, but the anti-bark settings on the collar has been very effective In curbing that habit. I do recommend this product to anyone who needs to control/ train multiple dogs, and is looking for a rugged and easy to use system. Gun Dog Supply shipping are second to none, I was given tracking information and an estimated time of arrival, I received it a day before their calculations. Shipping to Hawaii is always a crap shoot, but my package arrived on time!!! Great service from a great company for a great product. Keep those shoe laces tight, dogs hydrated and gun at the ready. Safe Hunting...
ProsEasy to use, quick recharge, rugged construction, water resistant, collar made of tough materials.
ConsTransmitter/ Controller comes without a belt clip or lanyard, receiver on collar a bit bulky,
By GSD M.
Bend, OR
Effective
September 4, 2020
Comes w/different sized throngs for various coats of fur. Works well with my German Shepherd/Mastiff. Modes easy to use. Warning light for low battery, beacon light to see my dog off in the distance at night. Very happy with purchase!
ProsEasy to use, long battery life, waterproof.
ConsSpecific charger (I'm not sure if this is really a con) for the collar...don't lose it!
By updateCategoryParent
Michigan
Great service great product
September 4, 2020
Item arrived very quickly, exactly as described. I chose this model because of the features and recommendation from the website. Has been terrific, better than prior Sport Dog version I had. Could not be happier, so is the dog!!
By Nancy
Havana, Florida
Great collar for my GSP
September 4, 2020
This is a great collar for my German Shorthaired Pointer. I was able to train her using the tone. She is a very stubborn dog and the collar was all I needed to improve her recall. I highly recommend this as a great training tool.
By Shannon
Norton Shores, MI
Great collar for a GSP
September 3, 2020
I purchased the collar to replace an older Sport Upland G3 and I am not disappointed. The range is good, and for my headstrong follow-my-nose 8 year old GSP, I never have to go above a 5 on the STIM dial. A nice upgrade from my old collar is the vibe and tone, which is usually all I need to get his attention. The ability to turn the lights on and off from the remote control is especially handy.
ProsVibe and tone functionality, along with the lights on the collar.
ConsMy older collar came with a 1 inch collar that feels much more durable.
By Zach C.
Gordonville, Texas
Great product
September 3, 2020
This is a fantastic product it has made dog training so much easier. The ability to turn power up and down with a dial one handed is perfect. Being able to turn bark mode on without having to take the collar off it also extremely handy. Bright LED light are useful if u need them. Battery lasts about 3 days on the collar unit with only shutting it off for 8 hours a day and the controller lasts 6-9 days.
ProsGreat range Great battery life No delay on stimulation Waterproof Easy power dial Ease of use
ConsNo lanyard comes with the controller
By Nick
Nevada
By far the best!
September 3, 2020
I was a professional police K-9 handler and trainer for close to 10 years and we only trusted Tritronics/Garmin for our service dogs. Now that I am retired and only working hunting dogs, I decided to try out the Garmin sport products. This collar is awesome and by far the best on the market for the money. I have tried and owned a handful of Dogtra products over my years, but their batteries and chargers seem to break often. If you want a high quality product at an affordable price, this collar is for you.
ProsPrice Battery life LED lights at night
ConsNone yet
By Kristina
Ennis, MT
I love this collar
September 2, 2020
I had never trained with tone before, only with shock. I can’t believe how effective the tone is! When my dog would get on a deer while I was horseback riding she would often ignore the shock from my older training collar. This collar is so effective. It takes one mid range beep to get her to stop in her tracks and come right back to me. The remote is very easy to use, lightweight and a good size. I felt like I got my money worth after only an hour of using this collar.
ConsI do wish the remote had a leash on it so I could hang it around my neck.
By Tony
Leinard, Michigan
Great reinforcement for recall and other known commands.
September 2, 2020
Easy to use & carry without distractions, after a few days of using it becomes second nature without having to search for keys or power mode ... easy to charge & charges quickly, l never worry about running out of power while in the field.
ProsEasy to use, long standing charge, and built to withstand any environment my dog will encounter.
ConsNone I can think of.
By WCH
Kingsport, TN
As expected
September 2, 2020
Great collar- exactly what we needed!
ProsIntuitive layout and can run 3 different collars
By Liv
MT
Easy to use and effective
September 2, 2020
Like the straight forward easy control. Collar has been working great in all situations. Live the running lights. Seems to hold the charge well. Definitely worth the money! We use it on our hyper bird dog.
ProsEasy remote
ConsHaven't found any yet
By Breezy
Iowa
Recommend
September 2, 2020
User friendly, works as described, have seen a noticeable difference in behavior without adverse effects
By Donna
Anderson SC
Garmen tri-tronic sport pro
September 2, 2020
A great product from Gun Dog Supply.
By Jerry
Fairfax VA
Works as advertised, dog complies
September 2, 2020
has turner our dog into a nice companion to be around vs a nuisance. DVD made the difference in purchasing this product. Thanks for the bundle.
ProsIts all good
Consonce dog is off collar seems to revert back to being untrained. Guess this is a matter of persistence on my part and not really a con of the product.
By Doug
Newington, NH
Works Well
September 2, 2020
This is next generation collar for my English Setter and Weimaraner. Have had 3 other vintages over the years and this unit has improved in most areas, (lighter weight, range, battery status indicator, and usb recharging of collars and transmitter.) Collar light is a nice feature. One downside is that the collar is narrower, and on one or two occasions the collar unit has flipped upside down while on the dog, thus making the prongs useless. I have used these types of collars for over a decade and this has never happened before. While some will say collar was too loose, my response would be that my dogs have never had issues such as this with previous collars, and previous collars worked as advertised, with no abrasion injury to dog’s neck. This is not a big deal and I am making the collar tighter in light of the narrower width of the collar. I haven’t had to use shock, as both dogs, ages 13 and 8, respond well to the tone, based upon their previous experience with these type of collars. I would recommend this collar. However, the only reason I purchased this collar is because replacement batteries were not available for my previous collars, and rechargeable batteries have a life span.Thus I hope that when the time comes, the manufacturer offers replacement batteries, as these units are expensive and fully capable of continued service with just a new battery.
ProsUSB recharging, collar light, range, light weight, battery status indicator
ConsNarrow collar conducive to unit flipping over, disabling effectiveness of prongs, particularly with hunting dogs going through heavy cover.
By Xander V.
Owensboro KY
Perfect collar
September 1, 2020
From training to actually hunting it’s the perfect all around collar to have. Simple and easy to operate.
By Jediah
(Maryland)
Gun dog supply for life
September 1, 2020
My experience with gun dog supply and the new Garmin Tri-Tronics Sport Pro Have both been awesome. Steve makes it easy to shop with his website and generous nature. I love the new collar and so does Ruger. Thanks Steve, you’ve got a customer for life. As to the new collar? Garmin has a new son as of today. I’ve experienced them and all and bought them all. If you want a professional collar with a reputable back bone, look no further. My friends tire of hearing me sing the Garmin Tri-Tronics Sport Pro’s praises, but you get what pay for. Quality.
ProsLed lights Tone Vibrate 3 dog capacity Bark limiter
ConsDoesn?t come with clip on remote
By the d.
Somis, Ca
built for me!
August 7, 2020
I am a waterfowl hunter/trainer dog owner. I love a few of the features on this sport Pro. Keep in mind...I have only had this two days. The LED lights are going to be great for lighting up my dog before sunrise. The four button design puts the controls right there for you. The transmitter fits in the palm of your hand. All-in-all...I love this thing so far. PS...I added a lanyard and belt clip. I like both of those, also.
Proslightweight/small...LED lights...four button design....good range (I think)
Consnot sure of any drawbacks for me yet
By Drew S.
Review for Garmin Tri-Tronics SPORT PRO
November 16, 2018
No Joke. This thing has been a complete game changer in terms of enjoying time with our boy! I belabored spending more than $100 for something I wasn't sure we'd get value from but am glad I followed the solid advice on Gundog Supply and went with Steve's Pick. When we first got it, the dog was oblivious, so I called gun dog and Steve suggested snugging it up and making sure it rides high on his neck. Did that and BINGO... the dog responded instantly to the vibrate and quickly got the hang of it. Of course, he also started to figure out the vibrate isn't much but adjusting the correction level to even 3 would instantly get his attention. He's since gotten a bit more bold and will sometimes take a 6 if he's really wanting something, but without fail comes running back. I've shocked myself with it to see how bad it is and it's just like a good static pop from an old television set..but plenty to get his attention and we haven't had to go beyond 6 Furthermore, the boy HATES wearing a leash and loves putting this thing on because he knows he's going to have freedom. We live in the burbs and I don't hunt but we take him to woods, etc and he cuts loose swimming etc and loves it. This has changed my relationship with our dog and both of us enjoy not being tethered to a leash. Few Things on the device - waterproof and battery life/charge have been great. I just get in habit of putting on the charger once a day at some point - range is awesome. He's been almost mile away in woods and comes running - at first I thought the material on the collar was a bit strange but it had held up awesome in mud, river water, you name it! - the old school analog dial and simple buttons €”LOVE IT. Can be -10 and I don't have to take it out of pocket and I know exactly where it's tuned. If I forget, I back the dial without looking to the stop and then count the clicks up. Simple and works great without having to pull it out of pocket and look. - we haven't used the two dog feature but it's great to have even with one dog because you can toggle the switch down and not worry about your dog getting zapped if you sit on it with it in your pocket. Bottom line - Would highly recommend you stop the search and worry about if it's inhumane to use something like this on your pup. YOU have all the control you need and it's about getting the dogs attention, NOT €œshockingly them. I'm a firm believer that if you use this properly it'll be a game changer for you and your dog. I know Willy would give two paws up as well. I can't recommend this thing enough to anyone and Gun Dog support was fantastic. Their price was excellent too but II'd personally pay More here for their support than some bozo that doesn't know anything about it on amaz on or elsewhere. Stop thinking about it and GET IN THERE!! Drew S. St Charles IL
By Timothy D.
MI
Review for Garmin Tri-Tronics SPORT PRO
November 1, 2018
I love the range. Never have to worry about the dog getting too far away.
By Stephen D.
CA
Review for Garmin Tri-Tronics SPORT PRO
October 22, 2018
Very easy to use, long lasting charges on batteries, very durable, a good E-collar, you can't go wrong with this collar.
By Richard A.
NY
Review for Garmin Tri-Tronics SPORT PRO
October 21, 2018
Great range and holds a charge for weeks. The vibrate mode is what I use the most. the audible could be a little louder and the collar could be improved by adding a snap together type clip (quicker on/off). All in all a great training tool, it's like a very long leash.
By John G.
FL
Review for Garmin Tri-Tronics SPORT PRO
October 19, 2018
The Garmin Tri-Tronics SPORT PRO is a great training collar. The only issue I had was with the power supply for charging the collar and had unit. It is somewhat disjointed with a few cables that must be plugged together, and the charging unit that came with the system was intermittent. That was solved since Steve and Gun Dog Supply replaced it right away. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE.
By Charles A.
FL
Review for Garmin Tri-Tronics SPORT PRO
October 19, 2018
working with 1 year old male Lab puppy. I purchased my pup when he was 16 weeks old with some bad habits he acquired from his home life. He is some what difficult walking at heal and trying to control hand held leash. " Chester" has a strong desire to be our pack leader. The E collar does help in control situation. It fits easily into the hand and shirt pocket. I have difficulty determining the charge I need to set for control.

Page 1 of 6
1





1-800-624-6378 shipping-map free-shipping
GUN DOG SUPPLY - "Serving Hunting & Field Dog Owners Nationally Since 1972."
Order online via Secure Server or call 1-800-624-6378 to order! GDS Warehouse, 17645 U.S. Highway 82, Mathiston, Mississippi, 39752 USA.

gundogsupply

Gun Dog Supply's Facebook | Gun Dog Supply on LinkedIn | Gun Dog Supply on YouTube
Gun Dog Forum sponsored by GD Supply | Reseller Ratings: GunDogSupply.com | Gun Dog Supply on SHOPPER APPROVED

All words & pictures are copyright © 1997-2020, Gun Dog Supply or their respective owners. All rights reserved. Buy online with confidence when you order discount retriever hunting dog supplies, canine training equipment, k-9 accessories, and training products for your gun dog, bird dog, or working retriever. Your on-line purchase is protected through secure server ordering. Review our 100% satisfaction guarantee. Shop our canine closeout items, best bargains, k9 discount prices, good deals, cheap stuff and other values for sale. Compare our products in reviews, reports, comparisons, and buyers guides.