Read Steve Snell's dog training collar reviews & more See Steve's Hunting Dogs
Gun Dog Supply's Hunting Dog Store
 
 
FREE SHIPPING on Orders $48+


5.0
100 Reviews
5
96% (96)
4
4% (4)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (100 of 100 responses)
By Patrick S.
92646
Nice Collar
October 20, 2021
High Quality collar....and...Arrived very fast....Thanks guys....
Prosgood color
By Cody H.
FL
Good quality
October 14, 2021
Quick delivery
By Jenna
Texas
Love these collars!
September 3, 2021
This is our third collar from Gun Dog Supply and I don’t think we will purchase from any other website. We absolutely love these collars. They’re very durable and easy to clean. They look great on our dogs!
ProsEasy to clean Bright Well made
By John
Springfield,Ohio
Great quality, looks awesome
September 1, 2021
This is the third, I think , collar we have purchased. Like the reflective best . It looks great on my dog Polly. We put it on her and she behaved as if she had had it forever. Polly is 15 year old German shorthair pointer.
ProsEverything
ConsNone for us !
By Phil
NC
Great collars
August 18, 2021
I've been using these collars for a long time. They last and they don't get stinky.
ProsWon't get wet or stinky
ConsI've had one in 12 years that broke a rivet. Only one and the collar was still solid and strong with one rivet.
By MaryAnn
Houston, TX
Looks great!
August 17, 2021
It's perfect!
By Dillon s.
Missouri
Great collar
June 2, 2021
Great collar for the money . I have 5 hounds and it's what I use on every one of them .
ProsNever had an i.d tag rivet pull through . Collar is plenty tough and lasts a long time .
ConsNone
By Jim
Oklahoma
My go to collar
May 22, 2021
This is a great reflective, long lasting, easy to clean collar. Gun Dog Supply is great and I wouldn’t order from anywhere else!
By Kathren R.
Hawaii
Excellent Quality, No stink!
May 18, 2021
Love these collars; they don't break easily, no stink from rolling in you know what and they have the reflective strip which helps quite a bit in low light forest conditions and walking at night with the dogs on the street. I also love that I can put two plates on them for extra identification/notification. Have had them for four years now; just replaced cuz I wanted different colors.
ProsBright and reflective colors
ConsNone
By MICHAEL G.
Pennsylvania
Reflective blue collars
April 25, 2021
We are very happy with our collar for carry. Good quality and makes her easy to see by flashlight at night.
ProsGood quality Water proof free name tag first one lasted four years and is still going strong
Consnone
By David
Danville, Georgia
Right size, right price, great value
March 24, 2021
This was the 2nd collar I’ve purchased from GDS. Easy sizing instructions, quality info tag which is clear to read, and comfortable for my Chase.
By ChessieDad
Minnesota
BUY IT!!
March 24, 2021
We just ordered our 2nd set of these. The first ones lasted about 4 years of active use with Chesapeake Bay Retrievers. The only reason we changed them out was a name plate rivet broke, and the metal tag got bent. The collar itself is in great condition yet. Water, woods, snow, these things have seen it all. They never hold any water (they're plastic), the metal parts have never rusted, tarnished or broke. (other than the 1 rivet) Our dogs don't mind wearing them and have never had any reactions to them. Highly recommend these.
ProsNo Smell Waterproof Durable
Consnone
By Krista
Pioneer, OH
Great product
February 17, 2021
Order was processed and shipped quickly. All of the info was correct and looks good!
By Linda
Greensboro, Ga
Reflective dog collar
February 3, 2021
Great collar. Sturdy and easy to clean. The reflective stripe lights up very well at night.
By John S.
TexArk
Great product
January 26, 2021
Love these collars for their sturdiness and longevity. The ID tab is the icing on the cake. First time using the reflective collar and it reflects amazing and bright.
ProsDurability Longevity ID tab Cost Reflective quality
ConsNone
By Kris
Alabama
Rip loves his new collar
January 7, 2021
We received our collar quickly and was exactly what we were looking for. Good quality. The service is great. We will order again!
ProsFast, quality product.
By Sue
Illinois
dog collar
December 29, 2020
collar looks great, but I ordered the wrong size, will ship it back and re order. thanks!
By Lisa
Pennsylvania
Great value
December 21, 2020
I highly recommend both this product and Gun Dog Supply. I needed a reflective collar and new ‘tag’ quickly - I got one for each of my Labs and couldn’t be happier
ProsShips quickly Great value
By Dan
North Dakota
Super tough
December 19, 2020
Collar arrived quickly, great quality. The name tag is great. It doesn’t make noise and it doesn’t get snagged!
ProsSuper tough
By Sally S.
West Jordan, UT
Puppy looks great in new collar!
October 18, 2020
My only wish is that it was offered in a smaller width. It almost wears the dog at this point, but he'll grow into it eventually. It is very bright and easy to see at night, which is why we bought it.
By Brandi
Greeley CO
Good collar for great price
October 8, 2020
This is our 2nd color from Gun dog supply. Our puppy outgrew his first one. I love how the tag is printed so it doesn’t jingle and the center ring is great.
By Lacey
Wisconsin
Perfect for active dogs
September 4, 2020
I love the durability of this collar! My dogs are very active & playful & these collars have been perfect for a longer life span compared to in-store collars. They are super easy to clean off and I’ll never go buy any other kind.
By Lando 9.
Plainview, TX
Reflective Center Ring Collar
September 2, 2020
I bought this collar for our Akbash livestock guard dogs. He stays with our goats out on pasture. There are many coyotes around with a feedlot close by. People are always hunting coyotes and I did not want him mistaken for one. This collar does the trick. It reflects really bright and you can instantly tell that he is a dog with headlights or even just a small flashlight shining at him in the dark.
By Jim
ROCHESTER, Mi
Reflective tufFlex center ring collar
September 2, 2020
This collar is a must for walking in our neighborhood at nite.we live in a very busy area with no sidewalks or street lights. Coupled with distracted drivers with eyes on their phones instead of the road this collar would save our dogs life. I highly recommend this collar to anyone who walks at nite near traffic.
ProsSoft water proof material Highly visible reflective stripe Soft and supple material. Will not fade and long lasting High quality buckle and ring Center ring for easy leash attachment Great price point!
ConsNone!
By Andrew
TX
Review for BLUE 1 in. Reflective Center Ring Collar
August 16, 2015
Excellent collar. Had it for 2 months and seems very durable. Only negative is the black filler in the brass engraving is wearing off. However the information on the engraving is still easy enough to read so no big deal. I bought the size 21ns 18-22 inch for a 52 lb. lab, and it is a little big, so I will order the next smaller size next time. Wish they came in pink for my female lab.
By Allen L.
TX
Review for BLUE 1 in. Reflective Center Ring Collar
August 3, 2015
The reflective band really helps.
By Kirk A.
PA
Review for BLUE 1 in. Reflective Center Ring Collar
August 3, 2015
Bright and rugged.
By Roman H.
Review for BLUE 1 in. Reflective Center Ring Collar
August 2, 2015
Worked out great! Looks nice on the dog. I just ordered another one. Very satisfied with Gun Dog Supply. One Happy Customer. Thanks
By Rocky H.
Review for BLUE 1 in. Reflective Center Ring Collar
July 28, 2015
Fits and works great on a black American Bulldog.
By Suzanne I.
ON
Review for BLUE 1 in. Reflective Center Ring Collar
July 26, 2015
Great all around collar. Doesn't smell like nylon ones. Easy to clean and dry off.
By Kristin H.
Review for BLUE 1 in. Reflective Center Ring Collar
July 26, 2015
I have bought a few of these for my Great Danes, pointers and bostons, and they are great! Great for active dogs and for dogs who love to get in the water. Very long lasting, and I love the name plates, so we do not have to have the rattling tags.
By Jaden G.
VA
Review for BLUE 1 in. Reflective Center Ring Collar
July 24, 2015
Only problem, the reflective part gets dirty easily and dull looking. Easy to clean off though.
By Mike A.
GA
Review for BLUE 1 in. Reflective Center Ring Collar
July 22, 2015
The collar was exactly what was advertised and was shipped on time and arrived on schedule. Quality product and fit my dog based on the sizing chart.
By Thomas G.
AL
Review for BLUE 1 in. Reflective Center Ring Collar
July 10, 2015
Great collar, well constructed, and my dog likes it.
By Ronnie B.
TX
Review for BLUE 1 in. Reflective Center Ring Collar
July 3, 2015
These collars are good quality. The reflective strip is easily visible at night, and the i.d. tags are great.
By Amanda W.
IL
Review for BLUE 1 in. Reflective Center Ring Collar
July 2, 2015
I purchased these collars because my boys do a lot of swimming. They are great! No smell and very durable. We do a lot of night walking as well and the reflective collars do a great job. I truly am pleased with my purchases.
By Dennis B.
MN
Review for BLUE 1 in. Reflective Center Ring Collar
June 25, 2015
Very applicable for the Minnesota NorthWoods.
By William C.
NC
Review for BLUE 1 in. Reflective Center Ring Collar
June 25, 2015
I have had a lot of collars on Brittanies, Setters, hounds, etc. for over 40 years. This collar is built well, visible, and fairly priced with name plate. I would not purchase this item from anyone else from now on. AAAA++++++ Bo Cash, western NC
By Mary S.
ND
Review for BLUE 1 in. Reflective Center Ring Collar
June 23, 2015
Very happy with this collar! Our dog loves to roll and splash in the horse muck. Collar is stink free after his bath! Love that we don't have to take it off to dry, leaving him collarless. He has lost his hanging tags a couple times, so really like how secure the nameplate is. The green looks really sharp on our black pup! I'm pretty sure we will be ordering more colors!
By Ray M.
Review for BLUE 1 in. Reflective Center Ring Collar
June 22, 2015
Great collar. Would buy again. Great quality, very well made, and the order process was painless.
By Bryan J.
CA
Review for BLUE 1 in. Reflective Center Ring Collar
June 9, 2015
We've bought several for our dogs and our friends dogs. Great product.
By Liz B.
MO
Review for BLUE 1 in. Reflective Center Ring Collar
May 18, 2015
I have had this collar for a few weeks now and am very pleased. The no-jingle tab that's riveted on clearly shows our dog's name, address, and our phone #'s. The reflective strip is super bright in the dark, and I love how the material doesn't stink. We've taken our lab swimming twice with it on and it's nice that it dries quickly and doesn't retain the wet dog smell. The collar also arrived very quickly after I placed the order. Very pleased overall!
By Kathleen A.
CT
Review for BLUE 1 in. Reflective Center Ring Collar
May 14, 2015
Black dog and can see him at night!! Excellent collar and company.
By David M.
AL
Review for BLUE 1 in. Reflective Center Ring Collar
May 8, 2015
Great product good price and fast delivery. Y'all got it going, stay in it!
By David S.
AL
Review for BLUE 1 in. Reflective Center Ring Collar
May 4, 2015
Great collar.
By Marissa M.
PA
Review for BLUE 1 in. Reflective Center Ring Collar
April 30, 2015
I've purchased several of these. No complaints. Easy to clean, which is the important factor. Also the free name plate is a great bonus. 2 of my dogs can not have tags hanging.
By Kimberly
KS
Review for BLUE 1 in. Reflective Center Ring Collar
April 23, 2015
Happy with! Thank you.
By JEFFREY B.
KY
Review for BLUE 1 in. Reflective Center Ring Collar
April 21, 2015
A+ product and service.
By Genaro R.
IN
Review for BLUE 1 in. Reflective Center Ring Collar
April 18, 2015
I walk my dog when I get home from work, and it's dark outside. To us it's very important to be seen, and this collar helps out. Chloe is comfortable with it and we both thank you!
By Charles D.
Ny
Review for BLUE 1 in. Reflective Center Ring Collar
April 18, 2015
3rd time I have ordered these collars. Each one lasts about a year! My dog sitter when we are out of town uses these collars for all the dogs. She sometimes has 30 dogs running around in her fully fenced many acre area. I saw these collars three years ago and ordered for my dogs at home. Love the name plate, center ring and the reflector is great at night. Nice colors too! Prompt delivery.

Page 1 of 2
1





1-800-624-6378 shipping-map free-shipping
GUN DOG SUPPLY - "Serving Hunting & Field Dog Owners Nationally Since 1972."
Order online via Secure Server or call 1-800-624-6378 to order! GDS Warehouse, 17645 U.S. Highway 82, Mathiston, Mississippi, 39752 USA.

gundogsupply

Gun Dog Supply's Facebook | Gun Dog Supply on LinkedIn | Gun Dog Supply on YouTube
Gun Dog Forum sponsored by GD Supply | Reseller Ratings: GunDogSupply.com | Gun Dog Supply on SHOPPER APPROVED

All words & pictures are copyright © 1997-2021, Gun Dog Supply or their respective owners. All rights reserved. Buy online with confidence when you order discount retriever hunting dog supplies, canine training equipment, k-9 accessories, and training products for your gun dog, bird dog, or working retriever. Your on-line purchase is protected through secure server ordering. Review our 100% satisfaction guarantee. Shop our canine closeout items, best bargains, k9 discount prices, good deals, cheap stuff and other values for sale. Compare our products in reviews, reports, comparisons, and buyers guides.


Customer Priority Number: