Read Steve Snell's dog training collar reviews & more See Steve's Hunting Dogs
Gun Dog Supply's Hunting Dog Store
 
 
FREE SHIPPING on Orders $48+


4.9
54 Reviews
5
93% (50)
4
7% (4)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (54 of 54 responses)
By Lab O.
Rochester, NY
Very Nice
August 18, 2021
Love this leash, great quality, and easy to clean! My only complaint is the weight. It is too heavy to work with a prong collar. Wish it came in different widths.
Prosquality material
Constoo heavy
By Cathy
Gresham, WI
Perfect for my use.
August 18, 2021
The width of leash is perfect , with good feel . Not that she pulls , however I don’t believe this width or material would hurt your hand. Really like it .
By Kristi
Northwest Indiana
Feels like buttery soft leather, without the upkeep!
April 7, 2021
Great feel and super easy to clean, high quality and well made. The GWP and German Shepherds love this leash, as do I! Highly recommend all Tufflex products. We also have a Tufflex Roading Harness from Gun Dog Supply and the quality, durability, craftsmanship and feel of that is wonderful too. That product is why I chose these leashes!
ProsDurable, easy to clean, well made, strong, soft and pliable feel and enjoyable to use.
ConsNone!
By Joe
Ky
High quality
February 7, 2021
Well built. Flexible. Nice color
By Rachel
Washington, DC
Love it!
January 14, 2021
Great leash. Love the color! Have used this brand for all of our dogs and don't plan on changing that anytime soon!
By Jack
Middleburg, Florida
Perfect lead
September 27, 2020
Love the metal rings attached to be able to tree my dog or carry the leash. Very easy to keep clean and very good feel.
ProsSturdy Easy to clean High visibility
ConsNeeded a double end snap hook to complete the use of the leash for treeing your dog.
By Michael
Bradenton, Florida
Very Nice Leash
September 24, 2020
This leash looks good and feels good in your hands. It's very similar to leather, but easier to maintain. The rings on the leash were not something I needed and just added weight for me. I just simply cut them off.
ProsLooks good. Functional. Leather like feel
ConsNo option to buy without rings. Had to cut them off.
By Kathy
Menifee
Love the feel of this lead
September 6, 2020
I bought this for my daughter who has a Doberman Pincher. It’s a great lead, very handy with the different ways you can. Use it. Will be getting more for my dogs!
By Gina
Virginia
Perfect leash and collar
September 4, 2020
I love theTufFlex products for my dog; they never wear out, are easy to clean, always look new and not worn out, and in wet weather they don’t soak up water.
ProsGreat price and quality
By Mike
Massapequa Park, NY
Great Leash
September 3, 2020
Sturdy, well made, comfortable in the Hand, chew proof, and allows for firm control of my boy Tyson, when he’s not in his Busy Bed, Very Happy Customer
By Rachel R.
OR
Review for K-9 Komfort 6 ft. TufFlex Snap Lead
October 18, 2018
By Ashley C.
MA
Review for K-9 Komfort 6 ft. TufFlex Snap Lead
October 11, 2018
Awesome durable yet soft product!
By Lisa
MN
Review for K-9 Komfort 6 ft. TufFlex Snap Lead
November 10, 2016
Love, love, love this leash! It's comfortable in my hand, super flexible but sturdy, and his sharp little puppy teeth don't leave a mark. Very easy to keep clean too.
By Robert
CA
Review for K-9 Komfort 6 ft. TufFlex Snap Lead
August 28, 2016
Soft as butter, tough as nails.
By Yvonne V.
FL
Review for K-9 Komfort 6 ft. TufFlex Snap Lead
August 20, 2016
Great leash! Easy on the hands when walking a few dogs.
By Lois G.
OR
Review for K-9 Komfort 6 ft. TufFlex Snap Lead
July 26, 2016
I bought this for a puppy that isn't born yet. I like the leash, but can't comment further except to say the last dog I had kept chewing his leash in two and this appears to be much tougher.
By Cynthia W.
SC
Review for K-9 Komfort 6 ft. TufFlex Snap Lead
May 30, 2016
I like its leather look.
By Carl V.
WA
Review for K-9 Komfort 6 ft. TufFlex Snap Lead
April 12, 2016
Great versatility in a leash.
By Wesley A.
CA
Review for K-9 Komfort 6 ft. TufFlex Snap Lead
February 27, 2016
Great quality! Really like the versatility with the design. Looks great but first and foremost, it stays true to its primary purpose of function. Element proof.
By Jay B.
FL
Review for K-9 Komfort 6 ft. TufFlex Snap Lead
January 26, 2016
Love it!
By John F.
MA
Review for K-9 Komfort 6 ft. TufFlex Snap Lead
January 10, 2016
Excellent lead, durable material, and great price.
By KATHERINE B.
MA
Review for K-9 Komfort 6 ft. TufFlex Snap Lead
December 30, 2015
Really nice.
By Paul V.
OR
Review for K-9 Komfort 6 ft. TufFlex Snap Lead
December 20, 2015
Matches our collar and looks great. I like these products so well, I'm going to buy a few more in different colors.
By Joanne F.
WI
Review for K-9 Komfort 6 ft. TufFlex Snap Lead
December 13, 2015
This is a gift for my moms dog! We have one for our Lab and love it!
By Jason B.
TX
Review for K-9 Komfort 6 ft. TufFlex Snap Lead
December 5, 2015
Just started using it. Like the length. Long enough you don't trip yourself when the dogs are excited.
By Paul C.
MA
Review for K-9 Komfort 6 ft. TufFlex Snap Lead
October 27, 2015
Hunting orange is nice and bright, easy to clean, flexible, and sturdy hardware.
By James C.
NC
Review for K-9 Komfort 6 ft. TufFlex Snap Lead
October 13, 2015
This leash is an excellent compliment to the Tuff Flex collar. I like the versatility of both snap on and slip. Easier on the hands than either leather, or especially nylon. Great leash!
By Taylor B.
MA
Review for K-9 Komfort 6 ft. TufFlex Snap Lead
October 10, 2015
Fabulous leash. Feels great, but still durable!
By Don G.
MA
Review for K-9 Komfort 6 ft. TufFlex Snap Lead
September 23, 2015
Great quality.
By Ellen W.
Review for K-9 Komfort 6 ft. TufFlex Snap Lead
September 23, 2015
Waterproof and tough. Really like it!
By Brandon C.
NC
Review for K-9 Komfort 6 ft. TufFlex Snap Lead
September 22, 2015
I like the lead. I just wish the snap and rings were made from brass or similar, because my hardware is already starting to pit and try to rust.
By Edward J.
SC
Review for K-9 Komfort 6 ft. TufFlex Snap Lead
September 7, 2015
Well made and flexible. Soft finish doesn't burn the hands when the pup pulls.
By Anne P.
OH
Review for K-9 Komfort 6 ft. TufFlex Snap Lead
September 6, 2015
Very strong and easy to clean!!
By Pradeep I.
TX
Review for K-9 Komfort 6 ft. TufFlex Snap Lead
June 28, 2015
Solid construction and great quality.
By Krystal
Ohio
Review for K-9 Komfort 6 ft. TufFlex Snap Lead
June 28, 2015
Easy to wipe off and durable. I haven't figured out the reason for rings yet.
By Tom W.
NY
Review for K-9 Komfort 6 ft. TufFlex Snap Lead
June 5, 2015
Excellent lead, very comfortable in hand.
By Magaly M.
OH
Review for K-9 Komfort 6 ft. TufFlex Snap Lead
May 28, 2015
Even got an extra set as gifts for two golden retrievers.
By Robert M.
CT
Review for K-9 Komfort 6 ft. TufFlex Snap Lead
May 1, 2015
It is working great.
By Eric B.
TX
Review for K-9 Komfort 6 ft. TufFlex Snap Lead
April 13, 2015
Very sturdy. Great leash.
By John M.
PA
Review for K-9 Komfort 6 ft. TufFlex Snap Lead
April 6, 2015
Love them.
By Arash K.
BC
Review for K-9 Komfort 6 ft. TufFlex Snap Lead
March 11, 2015
Love it. It's strong and looks really nice too everyone thinks its a leather leash. Have recommended Gun Dog Supply to everyone.
By Melissa E.
TX
Review for K-9 Komfort 6 ft. TufFlex Snap Lead
December 10, 2014
Love it! Nothing bad to say. Beautiful color. Easy to clean. Quality workmanship.
By Steven S.
WI
Review for K-9 Komfort 6 ft. TufFlex Snap Lead
November 24, 2014
This leash is very tough. I did not think it was going to be as nice as it is. It doesn't hold on to smells and is very functional for hunting.
By Colleen
NY
Review for K-9 Komfort 6 ft. TufFlex Snap Lead
November 21, 2014
Great lead. Been to the woods, ocean, lakes and stays amazingly clean and sturdy even after dragging behind the dog :D
By Kayla
AL
Review for K-9 Komfort 6 ft. TufFlex Snap Lead
November 5, 2014
A great purchase. Great in water and easy to keep clean. This leash is the best!
By Michael B.
IL
Review for K-9 Komfort 6 ft. TufFlex Snap Lead
October 30, 2014
This is the best material for leashes and check cords. It's waterproof, cleans easily, doesn't pick up burrs, and feels supple like fine leather. My wife took it for her use once she saw it!
By Ian B.
MS
Review for K-9 Komfort 6 ft. TufFlex Snap Lead
October 28, 2014
Great material and well worth the price.
By George R.
Pa
Review for K-9 Komfort 6 ft. TufFlex Snap Lead
October 19, 2014
As with the collar, the lead is the same as collars I have bought and loved at more than twice the price. This is my daily use leash and collar, as well as use in obedience ring and for agility. We use it at the beach, in the woods, in the ocean, lakes, snow and cleans up like new for trials, etc. The leash is impervious to dirt, salt water, mud, poop, snow, etc. Love this material. The hardware is excellent and very well made. It is also colorfast. Aside from the leash and collar we use for conformation, this is the only gear we use.
By Jennifer S.
MD
Review for K-9 Komfort 6 ft. TufFlex Snap Lead
September 11, 2014
Great lead. Love the leather look without the worry. Cleans up easy and looks great!
By Jamie S.
CO
Review for K-9 Komfort 6 ft. TufFlex Snap Lead
September 10, 2014
This lead is great. Much easier on the hands than almost anything else I have had. Easy to clean and looks great. Shipping was fast, and service is always great from Gun Dog Supply.

Page 1 of 2
1





1-800-624-6378 shipping-map free-shipping
GUN DOG SUPPLY - "Serving Hunting & Field Dog Owners Nationally Since 1972."
Order online via Secure Server or call 1-800-624-6378 to order! GDS Warehouse, 17645 U.S. Highway 82, Mathiston, Mississippi, 39752 USA.

gundogsupply

Gun Dog Supply's Facebook | Gun Dog Supply on LinkedIn | Gun Dog Supply on YouTube
Gun Dog Forum sponsored by GD Supply | Reseller Ratings: GunDogSupply.com | Gun Dog Supply on SHOPPER APPROVED

All words & pictures are copyright © 1997-2021, Gun Dog Supply or their respective owners. All rights reserved. Buy online with confidence when you order discount retriever hunting dog supplies, canine training equipment, k-9 accessories, and training products for your gun dog, bird dog, or working retriever. Your on-line purchase is protected through secure server ordering. Review our 100% satisfaction guarantee. Shop our canine closeout items, best bargains, k9 discount prices, good deals, cheap stuff and other values for sale. Compare our products in reviews, reports, comparisons, and buyers guides.


Customer Priority Number: