Read Steve Snell's dog training collar reviews & more See Steve's Hunting Dogs
Gun Dog Supply's Hunting Dog Store
 
 
FREE SHIPPING on Orders $89+


4.7
49 Reviews
5
86% (42)
4
6% (3)
3
4% (2)
2
2% (1)
1
2% (1)
96% Recommend this product (47 of 49 responses)
By sher
Colorado
needed a replacement collar for an ecollar
July 12, 2022
I needed to replace the collar on a e-collar that was starting to fray. I like the color options as I can more easily tell the dogs' collars apart. Fits a garmin receiver perfectly
ProsUniversal fit for e-collar receivers. can be easily trimmed to size
By Jerry
Dallas, TX
Needed a spare
December 29, 2021
Recently bought a Dogtra Just Right and fitted the collar to my dog by cutting off the excess. Needed a full length version for dogs with larger neck sizes.
ProsGood quality
ConsNone
By Emily
Colorado
Great Collar
October 15, 2021
Switched out the black collar on our Sport Dog wireless fence system. Fits great, and love the bright color so we don't forget it's on.
By John
MAssachusetts
replacement collar
September 3, 2021
Great collar, after 3 weeks, no concerns, great adjustable fit for many neck sizes.
By R K.
Wisconsin
Great Fit
August 10, 2021
Feels well made, fits on the PT10 Garmin collar well.
By Customer
Winfield,Al
Awesome collar
May 27, 2021
Collar was strong and amazing!! Perfect fit for the pet safe device
By Joe W.
Tulsa, OK
E-Collar replacement
May 8, 2021
Excellent E-Collar replacement for the Garmin Pro! Like the roller buckle. Some post it’s not as heave duty as the original but what are you trying to do with it? Your attaching a E-Collar whether it be a pup or an adult dog, your not trying to pull stumps out of the ground. Nice collar for a good price!
ProsNice collar for what it's meant to do.
ConsNone!
By Chris
Waukesha, WI
Easy Replacement
March 25, 2021
I use this as a replacement Collar for my Garmin E-Collar, works perfect!
By Toney H.
Missouri
Replacement collar
March 23, 2021
This is a great replacement color very tough and sturdy variety of colors thank you
By Vincenzo
Tri-Cities, TN
good replacement for Garmin Tritronics Sport Pro e-collar
February 3, 2021
I wanted to replace the black strap that came with the Garmin Sport Pro with an orange colored strap. This one fits perfectly. The buckle doesn't feel as thick or sturdy as the original but it looks like it will be good enough to last a long time so I still give it five stars. Gun Dog Supply's order processing for this item was quick, as I've come to expect from them.
Proshigh visibility orange strap plenty of closely spaced holes to adjust the collar for a snug fit waterproof vinyl-like material
Consbuckle isn't as thick as the strap that came with the Garmin Sport Pro... but it should be adequate
By Paul
Stewartsville, MO
Better
December 19, 2020
10 times better than the factory one, still not as good as the 1” wide on past models. Shouldn’t have to purchase a replacement, just put a good collar on the 550s from the factory.
By Art
Denver Colorado
Nice Collar
November 12, 2020
I wanted an easily seen collar to use with my Pro 550 collar and it worked very well. I liked the roller part of the fastening.
ProsWorks well and is seen if it becomes detached from the dog
By Josh
Mora Minnesota
Great straps for e collars
November 6, 2020
A little stiff and sticky for the first few uses but a solid product and fast shipping. True to sizing chart.
By Grant
Northern MN
Great collars
October 4, 2020
Great product at an amazing price.
By Doug
Detroit, Michigan
Great service and product
September 2, 2020
Fast shipping and great product
By Robert C.
FL
Review for 3/4 in. Universal Roller / Double Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
October 19, 2018
By Carl V.
Review for 3/4 in. Universal Roller / Double Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
October 18, 2018
Would like a snap loop to make it easier to put on my Q5 vest. But it's a nice to have.
By Bill B.
IA
Review for 3/4 in. Universal Roller / Double Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
October 11, 2018
By Michael S.
CA
Review for 3/4 in. Universal Roller / Double Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
November 7, 2016
This strap works pretty well. I tend to like a little heavier wider strap, because they are easier to buckle.
By Rose S.
Review for 3/4 in. Universal Roller / Double Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
August 20, 2016
It is great. Thank you. I will be ordering more in the future.
By Brian H.
LA
Review for 3/4 in. Universal Roller / Double Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
August 7, 2016
Works great as a replacement collar for my Dogtra e collar, and is long enough to use as a belly collar.
By MARGARET O.
NC
Review for 3/4 in. Universal Roller / Double Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
August 7, 2016
I find them to be stiff and hard to thread through. I also do not like the fact that a leash cannot be used with them.
By Tamara J.
VA
Review for 3/4 in. Universal Roller / Double Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
August 6, 2016
They were a perfect replacement for the system I have and were less than half the price.
By Jim A.
TN
Review for 3/4 in. Universal Roller / Double Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
July 24, 2016
Fast delivery, and as always excellent service.
By Donna H.
WV
Review for 3/4 in. Universal Roller / Double Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
June 5, 2016
The replacement collar was really easy to replace. I have ordered several items from Gun Dog Supply. Steve always leaves a personal reply thanking you for your order. Very fast shipment. I highly recommend them. High quality products at a very reasonable price. Thanks Steve!
By Ken F.
WA
Review for 3/4 in. Universal Roller / Double Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
May 22, 2016
It did what I wanted and did it well. Looks good at a fair price.
By Brian H.
VA
Review for 3/4 in. Universal Roller / Double Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
May 1, 2016
Not as stiff as the one provided with the sport dog collar. Much easier to use.
By CA
Review for 3/4 in. Universal Roller / Double Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
April 22, 2016
Excellent collar strap.
By Robbie L.
TX
Review for 3/4 in. Universal Roller / Double Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
April 7, 2016
The material the collar is made of is great and it fits my Garmin Sport Pro just like the original collar, however the buckle is not what I thought it was going to be. It's cheap looking and not very well constructed in my opinion, it gets the job done but when compared to the original collar that comes with the e-collar it looks cheap and like it might break after some time.
By Ron Y.
CA
Review for 3/4 in. Universal Roller / Double Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
March 15, 2016
This is the best quality collar for hunting in your inventory. Made to last in the real world.
By Ryan C.
AL
Review for 3/4 in. Universal Roller / Double Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
February 14, 2016
Always great doing business with y'all.
By Lucy F.
AL
Review for 3/4 in. Universal Roller / Double Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
January 27, 2016
My daughter requested a purple one. Lol.
By SANDY H.
Review for 3/4 in. Universal Roller / Double Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
December 28, 2015
They are great! Use them on our Lion dogs (hounds) and have used them on the hold up cattle dogs. Love them. Super quick delivery as well!
By Shelley K.
IN
Review for 3/4 in. Universal Roller / Double Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
November 10, 2015
They are worn every day by my dogs as replacement collars on their sportdog transmitter units. They last about 2 years or so before I have to replace them again. They take a lot of abuse from the constant brush running and digging etc.
By Megan M.
MI
Review for 3/4 in. Universal Roller / Double Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
July 2, 2015
This collar fits the training box perfectly. The material is a bit stiff, but will break in with use. I love the bright pink color too!
By Dorothea M.
NC
Review for 3/4 in. Universal Roller / Double Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
June 9, 2015
My item was shipped fast. Thank you.
By Donald S.
TN
Review for 3/4 in. Universal Roller / Double Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
May 19, 2015
I ordered two collars in two different colors, and everything is in excellent shape. And the order delivered promptly. Thanks, Don.
By Koralyn M.
TN
Review for 3/4 in. Universal Roller / Double Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
May 5, 2015
Exactly what I was looking for! Great quality and super easy to wipe clean!
By Brittney S.
PA
Review for 3/4 in. Universal Roller / Double Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
December 18, 2014
I still have yet to receive it from when I ordered at the end of November. I will not be using this site again.
By Jim M.
FL
Review for 3/4 in. Universal Roller / Double Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
December 4, 2014
Great product, great service, great company!
By Mo C.
Review for 3/4 in. Universal Roller / Double Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
November 13, 2014
Excellent quality design, material and workmanship. But it is a typical semi-flexible solid plastic item which is stiff, unyielding, and difficult to work with as compared with a soft woven fabric strap like many dog collars are made of. P.S. The on line (phone) customer service was EXCELLENT.
By Clayton T.
WA
Review for 3/4 in. Universal Roller / Double Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
August 21, 2014
Good place to shop.
By Janine P.
FL
Review for 3/4 in. Universal Roller / Double Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
June 20, 2014
Great place to shop! Fast shipping.
By K H.
MN
Review for 3/4 in. Universal Roller / Double Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
June 15, 2014
Awesome collar and great customer service! Got this to identify my second dog's SportDog electric collar. Love the color selection! My girl now has a pink collar, and it's nice to be able to know which collar is which when they are both off the dogs. Collar is very durable and waterproof, which is nice because my retriever is prone to hot spots that form under normal collars. I trimmed the extra length off the collar, and it works perfect for her now. We also use the K-9 Komfort TufFlex collars and leashes, and love those too! You can't go wrong with K-9 Komfort or gundogsupply.com!
By Luann P.
CA
Review for 3/4 in. Universal Roller / Double Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
May 9, 2014
They are great. Nice colors. Fits all my different bark collars.
By Charles N.
Review for 3/4 in. Universal Roller / Double Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
April 25, 2014
Perfect fit for my SportDOG receiver.
By Mark
WA
Review for 3/4 in. Universal Roller / Double Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
April 20, 2014
Had a better selection and price than the manufacturer did. Quick to ship as well.
By BA
Review for 3/4 in. Universal Roller / Double Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
November 11, 2013
My Chinook mutt is female, but everyone assumes she's male because of her size. I was thrilled to find a hot pink 3/4 inch collar to replace the black one that comes standard with the remote trainer. It serves double duty for breast cancer awareness; my Chessie got a lime green for Lymphoma awareness. These collars seem more flexible than the ones that came with the device.
By Tracy B.
PA
Review for 3/4 in. Universal Roller / Double Buckle Replacement Collar Straps
October 18, 2013
Perfect fit! Great price. Thanks

Page 1 of 1





1-800-624-6378 shipping-map free-shipping
GUN DOG SUPPLY - "Serving Hunting & Field Dog Owners Nationally Since 1972."
Order online via Secure Server or call 1-800-624-6378 to order! GDS Warehouse, 17645 U.S. Highway 82, Mathiston, Mississippi, 39752 USA.

gundogsupply

Gun Dog Supply's Facebook | Gun Dog Supply on LinkedIn | Gun Dog Supply on YouTube
Gun Dog Forum sponsored by GD Supply | Reseller Ratings: GunDogSupply.com | Gun Dog Supply on SHOPPER APPROVED

All words & pictures are copyright © 1997-2022, Gun Dog Supply or their respective owners. All rights reserved. Buy online with confidence when you order discount retriever hunting dog supplies, canine training equipment, k-9 accessories, and training products for your gun dog, bird dog, or working retriever. Your on-line purchase is protected through secure server ordering. Review our 100% satisfaction guarantee. Shop our canine closeout items, best bargains, k9 discount prices, good deals, cheap stuff and other values for sale. Compare our products in reviews, reports, comparisons, and buyers guides.


Customer Priority Number: